The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1040 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little things Great location, friendly staff, great amenities, but little things like internet access and valet parking charges were too expensive. I don't mind paying for a quality stay, but I don't want to be nickel and dimed. Roll these costs into my stay and don't make them extras. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by too many little things wrong I hope this was an anomaly, but when we were given our room keys, we were sent to the wrong room, which was already occupied. After several minutes of trying to get it straightened out, we saw our luggage being delivered to a different room by one of the hotel employees, so we finally got to the right place. As a handicapped person, the additional time on my feet looking for a room was quite uncomfortable. The next morning, as we were trying to enjoy some leisure time, the hotel turned on the smoke alarm in the room next to us for a "test" that lasted 20 minutes, and they would not shut it off even with two phone calls to complain. We decided it was then time to leave, and called the number given to us to have our car brought up, but when we reached the street the valet told us they never got the message and we would have to wait. Finally, on examining our bill we discovered we were charged to make the call to get our car brought up. All this for only $400 for the night is too much for us to recommend the Westin. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad timing. Stayed here when there was a high school DECA conventions. Even though I was a SPG Gold member, I was put on a floor full of unsupervised high school kids that ran around late into the evening. The elevators were also painfully slow due to kids running up and down floors. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great Hotel in central location. Easy to walk to great Restaurants and all sights of this great city July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast I enjoyed our stay room was awesome, bed so comfortable... breakfast however was not even close to being worth the money, I feel bad saying that but was disappointed with what we got for the substantial money we paid. It was buffet and very very expensive, and not great. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good with minor glitches My wife and I spent our wedding night at the Westin 25 years ago,and our children bought us a one night stay as an anniversary gift Self paring was not available when we arreived,so were forced to pay valet parking rates. Room was reserved in advance with check in advertised as 3:00PM. We arrived approximately 4:00 pm and were advised that the room was not yet ready,but should be ready in about 30 minutes.We finally got our room at about 5:15,missing the sunset we had hoped to view from our Grand View room Awoke late at night to a disturbance outside our room on the 38th floor.Looked out the peephole to see several Seattle police officers dealing with an unruly guest. Glad they were there,but wish they would have taken him elsewhere to deal with the issue. The only on site dining is a gourmet burger place,but there are several nice restaraunts within walking distance. Definitely enjoyed the room with an outstanding view of the Seattle waterfront and part of downtown.I hope we don't wait another 25 years to go back! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle The hotel is in a great location. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Very nice stay, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable room. We would have liked more towels in the room - that is the only negative observation. Very convenient location for sightseeing, concert hall, restaurants, shopping June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel - Came at the wrong time This hotel is fine. Good location and convenient. The timing was wrong because the on-site restaurant was the lobby bar. I would have chosen to stay elsewhere if I had known that. According to postings in the lobby, there will be a restaurant opening in spring 2013. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was there for the Pac 12 tournament and had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent. The next time I need to visit Seattle, I will be reserving my room at the Westin (as soon as I book my flight). March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inconvenient Arrival I am so glad I chose this hotel for our one night stay in Seattle! We arrived a12-hours late after a 36-hour train journey - and the staff didn't blink an eye - but checked us into a fabulous room at 8 am. So clean and comfortable I didn't want to leave. Thank you! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and friendly Rooms are clean and comfortable, and staff are helpful and friendly. The pool is a nice family bonus, while the other accommodations are very good but typical although the FedEx Office store in the lobby could be extra convenient for business and convention needs. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy paying for internet The lobby became an Internet cafe due the the archaic policy of charging $15 a day for internet access! I stopped checking for free internet when selecting hotels as most offer it now, except it seems The Westin Seattle! And $50 a day for valet parking! madness!, October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! the staff was very friendly and helpful our room was awesome great views and the bed was indeed heavenly! would recommend this hotel to all! Very "wow" experience! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers upscale comfort, great shopping district. We enjoyed the room which had one of the quietest air conditioning systems ever. Great views of the city especially @ night. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room as many restaurants give you a lot of food. Also no computer room for SPG owners. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay Room was big enough but noisy. Biggest complaint is that there is no fresh air, windows do not open. Some towels were very rough, gray and threadbare, note expected at $300 a night. Room service and dining room were OK. A big greasy and not that well prepared. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too busy though well located garbage in our mini fridge, a bag with half eaten croissant. a bellman who didn't show up. ridiculously busy lobby. great for a convention, not good for relax time July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Needs faster to go breakfast options. The few sandwiches offered at the inside Starbucks were not good. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent The hotel rooms are lovely and comfortable. My first night I slept all night long which is quite unusual for me. Lovely. The concierge service was excellent. My only complaint would be the hotel restaurant which I found terribly lacking with a very cold staff. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Seattle...but I was disapointed that there was not (that I saw) an airlines check-in machine that would issue bording passes and luggage tags. I found this very helpful in other hotels. The staff was wonderful. So pleasent and helpful and the view was magical! Thank you.... May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great. Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms were great. walking distance to may attractions. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location it seems the fancier the hotel, the more charged for every amenity. cannot use the fridge because it is stocked with hotel snacks. must pay for wifi. parking fees are extravagant. however, it is a very nice, comfortable hotel and convenient location downtown. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Wonderful Stay I'm surprized that this hotel doesn't have at least a 95% satisfaction rate! We stayed on two separate weekends in Aug. (2012) and had beautiful rooms with incredible view; very clean facility with friendly, helpful staff. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy We had an ajoining room and the people next door had a crying toddler that woke us up in the early hours. BOO!! They might have just been the same room it was so loud. Also, some how we got a room with two full size beds for four people. No sleep had by all!! November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Pre-cruise stay I very much liked the location of this hotel. We were able to take the light rail from the airport to the hotel, and it dropped us practically at the door of the hotel. Pikes Market and local restaurants as well as shopping were well within walking distance. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never make a green choice. Green choice I was very uncomfotable. I'm gold member but I felt that they did not give gold benefit except wifi. My room is not good view and low floor. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Stuffy The cutbacks in the name of being "green" were uncomfortable. One bottle of water (there were 2 of us). No room literature at all. Cold and unfriendly phone person. Rough toilet paper and tissue. Room was boring. Newspapers are no longer delivered to room. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by no coffee in room could have had much better serice at a much cheeper hotel July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect vacation... We were so happy with the Westin Seatttle, location was perfect, we were able to use public transportation from airport & to space needle, walk to pikes & shopping. Our view was amazing, service was great, hotel was beautiful.Would definitely stay again! August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location but park elsewhere We had a nice stay at the Westin Seattle, a great hotel in a beautiful city. Perfect location, we were surprised at check-out with parking being $41/night. Seems high...we should have asked at check-in as their is alternatives nearby for half that price August 25, 2012
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 36 next>>