The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1044 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views and location Was on 28 floor and the view was awesome would imagine what it would have been on a top floor. Two thumbs up. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizable rooms with fantastic views. Great rooms and view. However disappointed with food - which was below standard. I had in-room dining my first night because I was too ill to go out. I tried again with breakfast on my last morning in the restaurant and wished that I had spent my money elsewhere as the eggs were rubbery. For a four star restaurant you would think something as simple as eggs could have been made semi-decently. However, on the plus side, the staff was friendly. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I just finished a two night stay with my brothers and Dad. We were in town to watch the Seahawks. The hotel is in a great location, close to shopping, very nice restaurants and Pike Place Market. For the football game it is about a 1/2 hour walk but it will save you time trying to get a cab away from the stadium after the game. The hotel is also very close to the last stop of the Link Light Rail and takes you to / from the airport - only $2.75 each way. It takes about 45 minutes. Overall, great location and very nice hotel with floor to ceiling windows. We will stay here again when we return next. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement A very old property that does not feel like a Westin at all. I have stayed at many a Westins in my lifetime and this is by far my least favorite hotel. The facilities are old, customer service is moderate and even the paid breakfast at the lobby restaurant is unimpressive. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Wifi for two weeks in a row I have been staying here since 8/2 every week. Since last two weeks, there is no wifi in my room. Even after filing numerous complaints to front desk, the issue was not resolved. There was no follow up from anyone. I have to keep calling everyday and was given a different answer every time. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep I have ever had in a hotel I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Westin Seattle and I would definitely recommend it. All aspects of the hotel stay were flawless. The pillows and mattress both live up to expectations. The only minor complaint I have is the elevators. The vibrations are somewhat unnerving and they sort of remind me of earthquakes in the Bay Area. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful and relaxing The Heavenly Bed was exquisite and the view from the room was breathtaking. Easily recommended to anyone wanting to stay in the area. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location A return visit for me but a new visit for my wife. We enjoyed the "Indulgence package" which was great. Everyone at the hotel were very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the restaurant. The location is perfect as you are within walking distance of many attractions. Our only complaint is that the room had a slight creaking noise during the evening. Otherwise our stay was wonderful. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views, good location, thin doors The hotel has amazing views of the water and the space needle. The central location and availability of close public transport was definately a plus, however my stay was almost ruined due to the lack of soundproofing through the adjoining room doors as well as the door to the outside hallway. The soundproofing was so poor I could hear bedsheets rustling and sighing of the occupant in the room next door. Knowing that every sound I made could be heard by at least one neighbor made me uncomfortable for most of my stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second time to visit and last time I will be staying here This is the second time I had stayed here and the first was a mediocre experience. I was coming back to Seattle and thought heck let's just give it a shot. I will never stay here again. I got in pretty late on a Sunday evening and was not greeted with a warm welcome like I usually am at Starwood properties. I am usually greeted happily and thanks for staying with Starwood and having platinum status the whole spiel. Well this night was the complete opposite I got the night girl who acted like I was interrupting her evening. I asked if they had any upgrades and she looked at me and said that I got the room I booked. Again, being platinum I am often upgraded into a wonderful room. This was not the case. When you have status you are usually asked what you want for a welcome gift this agent did not. She basically did whatever she could to get me away. So the next morning I went down to the desk talked to Jennifer she was very nice. She offered to put me in a better room with a view and we made clear on what welcome gift I wanted. I ordered service express and it took them 45 minutes to get me ice and glasses. I had to call back and ask what was taking so long. This Westin needs a lot of help. I recommend re training everyone and possibly mirror the Chicago, San Diego, Fort Lauderdale, and Boston Westin's those properties are top notch! October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Many wonderful features. The combination Hotel/King Tut package was fun. Front desk was excellent (Ferdinand). Surprised that the little breakfast place in the North Tower was closed, but the restaurant was even better. Room assignment was an unexpected bonus. Room was in great shape. The surprises were the unexpected wakeup call, and room service started at 9:30. We were told our checkout would be 4PM, so this was a surprise. What should be expect? October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The hotel location is walking distance to every place I visited. However, my bed in 1838 has a hole on the right side and every night I slept diagonally to balance me off without falling on one side. My disposable coffee cup in my room has some splatter spots and seems not change from the previous occupant. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring for the view Room 4530 has a spectacular view. We pulled up chairs to the window and sat there for the longest just soaking in the view. The only complaint would be that the towels seemed old and dingy. Loved the salmon paninni on the roomservice breakfast menu. Have them put the avocado on the paninni instead of on the side. DELISH! We were celebrating our 35th anniversary which I mentioned in our reservation, but no one seemed to notice. No big deal, but it would have been nice to hear a congratulation. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms I was given a room on the 45th floor. Great view! Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Front desk and bellman were very helpful and friendly. The only complaint I have is that they seem to upcharge for anything you touch. I was afraid to open the closet and use it because I might get charged. The room service additonal fees are insane. I think they don't want people to order in their rooms. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Honeymoon We arrived exhausted after a weekend of getting married in Calgary. Upon arrival we were upgraded to an ocean view on the 40th floor of the South Tower. They failed to mention it was a luxury suite that took up 1/3 of the entire floor and we were very surprised. Thank you, thank you!!! It was a very special experience and we appreciated the attention from the staff. We had two great meals in the restaurant and we would love to return soon. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great city This was the first time I have been to S, eattle. As it turns out this is a great city to visit and Westin made the visit even better. The hotel is in a great location, has a great staff, and is fabulous to stay in. The hotel is located next to mass transit, shopping, and all the attractions making car rental unnecessary. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The Westin Seattle is well situated to downtown sights, light rail and other public transportation options. The rooms are well appointed, comfortable (best temperature I've experienced w/o hassle) and the staff goes out of its way to be helpful. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towels had seen better days From check-in to check-out staff were exceptional. My room met my high expectations for comfort at a Westin, and my room service meal was delicious! The towels, however, were just sad. With threads hanging off and worn spots they had seen better days. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Desk Folks at the Concierge desk were outstanding. Regardless of whether our questions were about restaurants, directions or tourist destinations they were extremely knowledgable and very, very helpful October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel over and over again. This hotel was close to great restaurants and shopping. The staff was awesome and friendly. The hotel restaurant was so good. We also ordered room service, which was also yummy. We will stay at this hospital again. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle We love the Westin Seattle and always stay there! October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - new and modern Very comfortable beds and exclusive bed sheets made my sleep very relaxing! Modern ambiance and state-of-the-art amenities made my stay very enjoyable. The pool area and spa are very nice and not overcrowded. The pool decor, however, could use a little more love. The Internet was somewhat overpriced and not complimentary for SPG guests. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has class We spent the wk-end for a birthday present and came home relaxed. Even tho the hotel is large, we were treated as tho we were the only ones that counted. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, funky smell in bath Overall, the room was good--spacious, comfortable, and with a fantastic view of the Space Needle and the Sound. The staff also were very helpful and swift to respond to any of my requests. That said, I give management low marks on three areas. First, the food is only so-so (I ate one dinner at Coldwater Grill), and overpriced. I paid $20 one morning for oatmeal and orange juice roomservice (before the tip). The "steel cut" oatmeal was mushy -like instant oatmeal--and barely warm. Second, the decision to install a mini-fridge that is custom designed to ONLY accommodate pay-for-use beverages and comestibles is not the best way to ensure the comfort of your guests. I am on a special diet and need to keep a supply of orange juice and small unsweetened yogurts on hand. The design of the refrigerator makes it difficult to do so. I understand that the establishment wants to maximize profits, but please, leave at least the racks inside the door empty for your guests to store their own containers. My third (and biggest) complaint is with the shower stall/bath tub. There was a rather strong smell of mildew in there. The plastic liner curtain appears to be new, and the tub seemed to be clean, so it's unclear what the source is--maybe the cloth, otter curtain? I think that one needs to be washed or thrown out and someone needs to go in there and wipe everything down with some bleach solution or something, because the smell is really unpleasant. I was very t busy with the conference I was attending, and kept forgetting to mention it in the mornings when I left my room. I do feel that the staff would have done something about it instantly if I had asked. The problem is, though, that it ever got to a point where it smells that funky in the first place. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Tea-tini time! My stay for the SACNAS conference was fabulous due to the Hotel's amenities and pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Everyone was wonderfully helpful, whether they were checking me in, hailing me a cab, giving me directions to the Link or making me a White Tea-tini. The service was synchronized and ran so seamlessly that although I was there for work, it felt like a vacation! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is GREAT My stay was outstanding at the Westin Seattle!!! I had never had such a nice stay at a hotel as I did here. I highly recommend staying at the Westin Seattle. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than accomodating Beautiful hotel! Staff was so helpful in finding me information. Will stay again for sure. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room Although my room was adjacent to the elevator it was quiet and comfortable. I especially enjoyed the luxury shower and comfortable bed. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! This was the first time we've stayed at a Westin hotel, and also our first visit to Seattle. Both exceeded our expectations. The hotel was so close to awesome shopping, great restuarants, and there are many transportation options right outside the door. We were on the 45th floor, and the view of Puget Sound and the Space Needle was so awesome, we just couldn't stop talking about it and taking pics. Never had to wait long for an elevator, the staff was really friendly too... if you can afford to stay well, then this is the place to be. Another great thing about it is that no matter where you are when you're walking around downtown you can look up and see the hotel, so you can't get lost, even if you tried. The two, 47 floor, round towers stand out a lot! Seattle rocked, Thank you Westin! Hope to visit again ~The Smith Family from San Diego CA October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meals and service were both exceptional! I attended a conference last week at the Westin in downtown Seattle. I was very impressed with the quality of the breakfasts, lunches and dinners. The service was great. Guests all seemed happy. Will most definitely consider this hotel for my next stay and in my future meeting plans in Seattle. October 15, 2012
  • 2015-04-27T19:18:49.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_1044
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 36 next>>