The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1078 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk The front desk staff at this hotel was excellent as well as those in housekeeping. The front desk staff were always quick and efficient. And one gal have a great sense of humour and was a pleasure to deal with. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staycation at the Westin The beds are great, I am considering purchasing one. The staff was attentive and really helpful. On a down note, the room is way too dusty. It makes you feel dirty. I had a deluxe room and expected a bit more. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My husband and I love staying at Westin hotels. The room amenities were quite nice here although the fitness center could use some sprucing up. Unfortunately, our experience with 2 people at the front desk and the concierge were underwhelming. No one could be bothered to truly help, or even smile for that matter. Being that this hotel is in a larger city, I expected great staff and service. The bartenders at Relish were much more helpful - even when we were just purchasing soda! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel enjoyed stay especially after arriving 7 hours late on train from Chicago. Welcome by all concerned reassuring. SPG recognition not a problem as only joined on arrival at hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SSIB Conference We stayed here for a conference last week. Everything from the facilities to the food to staff was excellent. Every request was taken of quickly and with a smile. Highly recommend this hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should be Guest policy, not Pet friendly policy I've stayed at the Westin Seattle over 100 times in the past 10 years. This last stay was highlighted by barking dogs IN THE ROOM NEXT DOOR. No guest was in the room at 10:15PM. YOU are not a Motel 8, stop accepting PETS!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle The hotel is in a great location. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location An unexpected detour to Seattle led to a 3 night stay at this property. Due to a busy weekend at the hotel they could not get adjoining rooms the first night but they did get us transferred to adjoining rooms the very next day. This hotel is very close to all the major downtown attractions. It was a great stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and restful Room was great, and bed was exceptionally comfortable. On ly negative was that there was not a hair dryer to be found, and i did not discover until too late to request one. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Seattle We enjoyed this hotel very much, but had some issues with the wireless access that were never really resolved with the staff. We were also charged for wireless on days promised to be free based on conference we attended. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view Very nice double room with a fantastic view! Work out facility could be larger and not with glass frontage. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very pretty This hotel was very nice and we upgraded to a room with a view. The staff was very nice, but the cleaning crew wouldn't replace necessary items and I would have to call down to ask for restock. It would have been nice to have a fridge and microwave for the expense. I have stayed in nicer hotels for the same price. Very easy for the conference. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THe place to stay The hotel is conveniently located, clean and has everything you want when you travel to Seattle. Had a great time and the hotel was full but it did not feel like it. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was extremely quiet despite being right in the city. It was very close to all the major shopping spots and attractions. The vallet was very friendly upon welcome at the hotel and left a lasting impression. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious and there was a lot of fitness equipment in the gym. I really liked the fridget of cold towels. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service Everyone from the moment we checked in till we checked out was very courteous and helpful. Great place to stay for a visit to Seattle. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family get a way weekend Average room not what a a Platinum member should expect or receive. No Club floor? Platinum gift was $9 continental breakfast? Cheapest "gift" ever received! On top of that, only one restaurant and it was average at best. Bit disappointing. Best part was the enthusiasm of concierge! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Central The Westin Seattle is located in DT Seattle. Very central location close to shops and restaurants. Room was pretty good but walls were pretty thin. You could hear muffled conversations very easily. But overall, still a good place to stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you for have me stay at Westin, it was a nice experience. All of the staff I met was professional and also the location of this hotel is strategis. The food is great too. Only one thing that I got the room with back view, so never see the window since then :). August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Stay This is my go-to hotel when I come to Seattle. The staff is always pleasant and the accomodations comfortable. The pool area could you a face lift but that's the only thing I can fault. I want to call out Jonathan at the front desk for a wonderful check in experience - Thank you! He made my birthday. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to just about everything in Seattle Westin is centrally located in downtown Seattle. Lots of things to do around and within walking distance from the hotel. Liked the proximity to the monorail going to the Space Needle as well as Pike Market. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking confusion It was a very confusing location if you are approaching a hotel by car. Considering a heavy traffic in the area, I spent almost an hour driving around the hotel in order to get our rental car to a valet. I was also told at the reception that I supposed to receive an e-mail with the parking instructions but I have not received such information. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvement Our room was average but high priced. Major complaints are that the number of outlets is limited for people with laptops, etc. that need to be charged/used; one outlet was broken. Curtain rod was broken. Beds were small for (2) adults and (1) teenager. We booked 2 queens but they gave us (2) doubles. Bathroom smelled like a dirty mop. Every time we had to clean up it was gross to be in there. The pluses are: location can't be beat for cruisers like us who were on their way to Alaskan cruise, ie airport, restaurants, sites,harbor, transportation. Hotel Lobby was clean and modern as well as the small coffee counter and cafe. If you like a "city" walking atmosphere, this is your hotel to stay. Very close to monorail and Lite rail which worked out excellently for us to ride straight to hotel. Beware of high priced under-insured "Uber" "taxis". One rude driver pirated our fare on side of hotel (not valet) and overcharged us for ride to ship. Yellow taxi drivers are safer and properly insured. I think they get away with it because of the luxury car ride enticement. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The building and the room was out of date, although there is nothing you can do about that. However, your staff is incredible. Responsive, smiling, always ready to help. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we could stay longer... Our family of five only had a day and night to stay in Seattle and we chose the Westin Seattle. What a great choice! Because of our Platinum status we were upgraded to a beautiful suite and really felt taken care of. This hotel is very large, yet the staff made us feel special. The location is outstanding. It's only a few blocks to great shopping, a nice walk to the Pike Street Market and quick tram ride to the Space Needle. I highly recommend this property. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no coffee in room could have had much better serice at a much cheeper hotel July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by review your workout facilities are poor. cardio equipment is OK, but there's nothing else. weight room way too small. not good for business traveller. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Bed was great, amenities great, food great, view great, service great. Downfalls; couch was for looks only, could not sit comfortable at all, ran out of TP twice July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not worth the price The staff was great and the location was good too. We were on the 19th floor facing the North in the North tower and could see some water but no Space Needle or Mtn. The bedrooms were updated well but the Elevators were old and missing a button or two and the bathrooms down stairs need to be updated like the restaurant. Unless you get a deal its not worth the price July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations Except for Ted the concierge. He was unfailingly helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Not enough elevators resulting in long waits. Should not charge for use of computers. Room cleaning not complete ( do not look under a bed!!). Shower was both awkward and dangerous. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Westin is top notch Enjoyed our 1 night stay. July 29, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:22:30.567-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1078, tr_1078
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 next>>