The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1080 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel & Friendly Staff We stayed at 3 Starwood hotels on our vacation and this ones has been our favorite so far! I want to recognize Julisita at front desk who checked us in with so much positive attitude, or what we like to call it at home, so much"aloha" spirit! She was so helpful and accommodating with everything we needed! She even treated us "starhot" guests like VIP's, other hotels don't. 5 stars for Julisita! Also breakfast staff at Relish was wonderful! Great way to start our mornings!! November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth the buck I thought this hotel was perfect in terms of cleanliness and comfort. It was in walking distance to everywhere in Seattle so made my trip much easier. The staff at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful...truly enjoyed my stay wish I didn't have to leave to sightsee and could've stayed in the lobby all day but this hotel definitely gets a thumbs up from me. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything is great! It would be better November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to visit Great hotel located near local attractions, great amenities, good food October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Views! Great Location! The weekend stay experience with Mom at Westin was a good one, and I would stay there again! Anything negative I have to say is minor, and is all surpassed by Location, Views, and Customer Service. The room feels cramped with 2 double beds (despite the lack of a dresser and fridge). But the Puget Sound views make you forget about being a bit cramped. I turned the club chairs 180 degrees to face the view and sunk it all it. We were in South Tower 36th floor. Too bad that big Escala Condos came in to steal away part of the view a few years back, but maybe North Tower is not impacted by them? Great location to dining, Pike Place Market, mall, shopping at Ralph's - one should not have much time to lollygag in a DT Seattle hotel room anyway. The SPG-free Wi-Fi is slow, but I was totally given the option for faster Wi-Fi, or an adult beverage in the lobby lounge. I know I chose wisely. The bathrooms have been refreshed with nice tile / hard surfaces. I know, Grout Doctor could do a little magic, but he is too busy right now at the other hotels I've been to which are 911 worse. In general, the bathroom was a spacious joy with double shower heads. Parts of the sheers look like the cats swung and partied from them, and I bet Maintenance is working on that soon. Despite being across from the elevator door, it was a quiet stay! The beds are very comfortable, the flooring and wall hangings are nice, and the whole stay was a pleasure. TIP: Remember to put your coffee cup under the coffee maker. Don't forget, like I did on my last morning there. The feeling of shame, from wasting one precious Starbucks pod, will torment you. Check in (Elizabeth# was very efficient and accommodating. Later Housekeeping service #must have more Starbucks please# was very helpful too. No feedback for parking, as we did not drive over. Did not visit pool either, ran out of time. We did not dine on-site, but we did have a chance to meet Clarence in the lobby lounge. He was Mr. Customer Service to all the customers there Friday night. Elevators had no lines, no waiting, during our Thursday-Saturday stay #to see Patty Murray and President Obama on-site at Westin). Too bad about the prior icky reviews, we surely experienced none of that. As I said before, I would stay here again! October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, wonderful staff The location is spectacular. It is right on the next block of the train station (which reaches SEA-TAC airport). Also located next to the monorail station, which will take you to Space Needle and other attractions -- meaning that you do not need a car if you are staying at this hotel. It is walking distance to many shopping places (right next to Nordstrom and two blocks away from a large shopping mall, Macy's etc.). You can walk a few blocks to reach the pier which is famous for its Farmer's Market and the "First Starbucks Coffee Shop." Staff I interacted with were all spectacular. The front desk staff was very, very kind to me and my colleagues at the time of check-in. The conceirge staffs (two of them) worked hard to meet my needs when I was asking for a specific kind of ride to the airport. They finally found me a cheap(er) ride that met my needs and still was better than the ones I could find on the Internet. One thing I thought to be a short coming is that I could hear small buzzing noise from my room. I thought it might be a mosquito, but the tone of the buzzing noise was lower than mosquitoes. My guess is that this sound was coming from the ice maker or the elevators. If this is indeed the case, it is a structural issue that cannot be solved. If you are sensitive to noise, you can cite this issue and ask the front desk to assign you a room that is free from that issue, or you can simply use ear plugs. (I was staying at the 33rd floor of the North Tower, though this might be an issue at different levels as well) October 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood Platinum gets little help Unexpectedly my plans changed and needed to stay in Seattle two extra days. I'm a SPG Platinum and asked if the hotel could accommodate. The answer was no, we are overbooked. With no offer to check other SPG hotels in town, we are sorry was all I got. I'm now at a non-SPG hotel and doubting my loyalty to the brand. September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs attention to detail Front desk upon checking in - very friendly and helpful. Elevator to and from room - verrrry long waits and often full elevators. Conferences in hotel - made me feel like I was visiting someone else's party when I would come back at end of night. Little awkward. Housekeeping - didn't replenish coffee a couple times (this is very difficult when you find this out at 5am when you're getting ready for work and the coffee shop in the lobby will take you 15 minutes to get back and forth to an it's closed till 6am anyway). Room - very comfortable and spacious. Shower head - not a lot of pressure but I liked it. Gym - weight room is tiny tiny. No more than 3 ppl can work out at a time. Overall Scene - like staying in a nice, well appointed room in a mall. I was in town for a gig and the promoter must have a block at this hotel. If it were me, I'd be just as happy, maybe happier, in a less expensive, smaller option, or a boutique hotel at the same price but with interesting amenities. The amenities at the Westin Seattle were right down the middle - nothing special. Actually I have no idea how much the room charge was, so can't speak to that but ppl gave me "fancy" eyes and mutterings when I mentioned I was staying at the Westin. I didn't feel or experience anything fancy at all, nor any real attention to detail, so I think My overall experience was basically neutral. If the hotel gave me that ONE thing that made it special - a cool coffee maker in the room, a sick lobby, a cool office service, or anything that made it "pop", I would say it was a great hotel. Instead they have stabilized in complete neutrality. Fine for a business trip. September 10, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:33:32.242-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1080, tr_1080
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>