The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1046 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at Westin Seattle was a mistake I didn't read the hotel reviews before my stay. My expectations were high - the reality very poor. The hotel is old and it is visible. Especially in the room. Beside of it the room was dirty and full of dust. The bedding was also old and not white but yellowish. Hotel and all the services there are very expensive. They want to charge you for everything. I'm Platinum member of SPG but in this hotel it means nothing. They don't treat you as the guest but as the source of money. April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Comfortable but needs better pillows. April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good customer service I've traveled quite a bit and the staff at the hotel were extremely gracious and courteous. I was quite impressed at the level of attention each member gave each customer. One member went above and beyond assisting me with obtaining transportation to the airport on my final day. I greatly appreciated this as it was a tight connection. Thank you Miles, in valet, you were a very memorable part of my trip. April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle The hotel was in a great location, we could walk or take public transit everywhere. The rooms were nice and spacious. The concierge was generally extremely helpful but it was really disappointing on our last night, we asked the concierge to book us a reservation at a specific waterfront restaurant, as well as request us a window seat. We were told that it was booked and we were set to go. Unfortunately when we showed up, they had no such reservation, no seats available, especially no window seats. A little disappointed to end the trip that way. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Night of Honeymoon We loved staying at the Westin on our first married night. The flowers and champaign were awesome and we are so thankful. March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Acceptable for the price Please do not get your expectations up on this property it is the first Westin in the US and it shows its age. If you have a car there is a parking structure next door that is connected to the building for $30 overnight so that alone will save you $20 a day? If you are SPG member don't expect any upgrade they never give them and if you ask they will tell you that you got it in the form of a view? Great location and close to everything so for the cost it is a good value. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel We love coming to the downtown Westin. Just walking in to the lobby and smelling the familiar white tea smell is just awesome. We checked in but did not want to spend the extra to upgrade. While checking in we told our story from last year.I took 16.5 hours to get there by train from Salem Or. because of snow. All we had time to do was to sleep and head for home. Long story short the lady that checked us in gave us a room on the 45 floor. Grately appreciated and Perfect!! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 nights in Seattle I spent two nights in Seattle on a biz trip. Check in was OK. Although the gentleman checking me in obviously didn't like his job and didn't want to be there. He was snarky. Rolled his eyes. Huffed under his breath. Just made me feel uncomfortable at check in. I tried to make some smalltalk, but that just heightened his snarkiness. So I gave up. I did ask if he had my gold status on file, only to have him glare at me...sigh...and go back to typing. Not even ackowledging my question. So who knows? I don't. Great hotel. Nice views. Comfy bed. But no TV service. And WiFi is incredibly slow. With no TV I attempted to watch Netflix on my laptop, only to be booted off of WiFi every few minutes. it is quite expensive there. They nickel and dime you on everything. I had several conference calls from the room. So I used the hotel phone and a toll free number. Only to be charged $2 per toll free call. Room Service was pricey. But the food was pretty good. I travel a lot for work...and this was about 50% more expensive than other sheratons/westins. The lady checking me out was great! She was friendly, efficient, and even comped my toll free calls and WiFi charges. I would go back. It's a great hotel. But never on vacation...too pricey for this guy. Business is OK...as the company pays. But again...pricey pricey pricey. And they will charge you for everything. January 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T19:11:02.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1046, tr_1046
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>