The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1054 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than accomodating Beautiful hotel! Staff was so helpful in finding me information. Will stay again for sure. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room Although my room was adjacent to the elevator it was quiet and comfortable. I especially enjoyed the luxury shower and comfortable bed. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! This was the first time we've stayed at a Westin hotel, and also our first visit to Seattle. Both exceeded our expectations. The hotel was so close to awesome shopping, great restuarants, and there are many transportation options right outside the door. We were on the 45th floor, and the view of Puget Sound and the Space Needle was so awesome, we just couldn't stop talking about it and taking pics. Never had to wait long for an elevator, the staff was really friendly too... if you can afford to stay well, then this is the place to be. Another great thing about it is that no matter where you are when you're walking around downtown you can look up and see the hotel, so you can't get lost, even if you tried. The two, 47 floor, round towers stand out a lot! Seattle rocked, Thank you Westin! Hope to visit again ~The Smith Family from San Diego CA October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meals and service were both exceptional! I attended a conference last week at the Westin in downtown Seattle. I was very impressed with the quality of the breakfasts, lunches and dinners. The service was great. Guests all seemed happy. Will most definitely consider this hotel for my next stay and in my future meeting plans in Seattle. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin Great room. Great hotel. Great staff. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Choice in Downtown Seattle Nice business oriented hotel in downtown seattle. Pool and workout room are good, with outdoor lounge area for when the weather is nice. Got an okay upgrade as a platinum, to a higher floor but not a higher room category. Room was comfortable with average bathroom. Other parts of the platinum recognition were not so good. Special check in line for platinums took forever because the desk clerk was flirting and trying to sell the two young guys ahead of me on signing up for SPG program. When they agreed she had them fill out all the details right there instead of moving them aside to check me in. Not impressive! Requested WSJ and was told that they had limited quantities, so it might not appear at my door the next morning. I thought that odd, since it seems platinum guests would be a priority. The next morning, no newspaper, so I called and it was delivered to my door within a few minutes. Also, only one bottle of complimentary water. Front desk manager told me two bottles of water were only in rooms on the starwood preferred guest floors. Guess I hadn't been placed on that floor - don't know why. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay in Seattle We had a great room, service and staff! The heavenly beds and showers are fantastic! The downtown location made it easy to walk to everything we wanted to get to during our stay. The staff was really helpful and very pleasant to be around even giving us coupons for meals and attractions they recommended. We were celebrating our first anniversary and the management sent up a complimentary wine and cheese tray that surprised us including a personalized card signed by the manager, a really nice touch, reflective of the care you receive at this hotel. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The staff were great. However what is with the fridges?!!!??? We took a few things out to put our stuff in then returned the items before we left and my VISA was charged $50!!! Can you not confirm this before charging the card It would only take a couple min to open the frigdge and check!! I am sure it must happen alot!! now I have to wait 7-10 business days before this gets fixed!! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay!! I came in for business but my husband was able to come along on this trip with me, so we stayed over the weekend. Your establishment took what WAS a business trip, and raised the bar to a whole new level. We REALLY appreciate everything that was done for us! The bed was out of this world, the Starbucks coffee in bed every morning while waking up to that beautiful view of the sunrise and all the smiles ALL the time! I come to Seattle every three months, and I will definitely be returning to Westin! PS, Next time I will be taking advantage of the workout facility and loaner apparel! ;o) Thanks again for everything! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and modern Very nice hotel! Perfect location October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Bad Upon arriving from airport at about 5:30 p.m., the cb driver unloaded the 4 suitcases. There were two employees in black shirts & pants leaning against the wall talking. My wife and I stood there for a few moments and then waved at that them One finally came over and said "Are you checking in? Want some help with your luggage?" Uh, yeah. Upon going to room it had not been made up, beds slept in, towels all over, etc. Called the front desk and they said they'd send up housekeeping. I said no, I wanted a different room. It was quickly remedied and as we stepped into the hall the Bellman was there with our luggage (different guy than downstairs, dressed a bit nicer) and he took care of everything; took us to our new room and then went down & then went down and brought us our keys. We had taken two drinks from the bar to our room - the glasses were still there after the room had been 'cleaned' the next day. But, nice hotel, mostly helpful staff, sure is convenient to everything. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Downtown Location This hotel is in a perfect downtown location to walk all around the central downtown area! The staff is very polite; the hotel was very clean! Ask for a high floor room as the views at night are amazing! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Location is excellent. Facility is 5 star. Service is second to none. Dining room has good menu and very good food. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel staff were very pleasant and the hotel is in a great location. Parking is really expensive at $43 per night. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE PLACE Very nice pool AND NICE ROOM October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alaska Cruise Grand Finale My wife and I was celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and we took a cruise to Alaska for such occation . We decided to spent 2 days after the cruise in Seattle and my wife being a "Cleff d' Or" concierge in Las Vegas sugested to stay in a 4 to 5 stars Hotel in Seattle. We choose Westin first the price it was not as pricey as few others downtown hotels and then the name. Grande Finale Thanks WESTIN Hotel September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location but busy... Hotel is in a great location-monorail very close. Hotel was very busy when we were there and the concierge desk was very busy-annoyingly so. The bar was a shambles after Seahawks game on Monday the 24th-not enough bar-tenders to handle all the people. Quite an oversight! I was standing at the bar and it took 25 minutes to get a beer-not good enough! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific staff We received a wonderful upgrade as a SPG Platinum member. Our family had a great time in Seattle, the location is perfect for eating out and strolling around downtown. The kids enjoyed the pool. Seattle museams are worth it and there is superb golf not far away. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In all fairness I only stayed here for 2 hours the staff were helpful in changing the dates for me. I left unexpectedly so I did not get to really enjoy the hotel. But a few things it is right in the heart of Seattle close to everything and next time I go Seattle I will stay at this hotel. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Great location, incredible staff, and a lovely hotel. Everything you could want in a hotel. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great location, relaxing, spacious room, beautiful view, and by far the best option for the price range! Hotel was close to all attractions we wanted to see and very close to public transportation. We did not drive anywhere. The room has an amazing view and amazingly comfortable bed! The room was spacious and came with excellent amentities. The lobby also had a great bar and plenty of seating. The staff had great recommendations for local restaurants (not chains so thank you!). I did a lot of research on hotel rooms for months. This was by far the best option for the price range. Exceeded my expectations! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay We had a fantastic stay. From reservation assistance to check in to the room...all great! Thank you. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Common sense updates Its been over an year since I stayed at this Westin and was pleasantly surprised with the common sense updates westin is doing. As a Gold member, I got free internet access(which was great). I was very easily persuaded to not have the room cleaned in exchange for starpoints. I was basically in the hotel to sleep. I also really liked the Westin Workout where I got shoes to work out. They really seem to be thinking about how best to serve frequent guests. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible -Really-Wow Went for a business trip. I am a Platinum Ambassador level Starwood client. Terrible, indifferent staff. Room was small and across from elevator, ice machine and housekeeping. Was awake and did not sleep the entire trip. No amenities, tv did not work shut off after 15 min randomly. No free wifi, no club room, no free coffee, need I say more. Not for business travelers. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Easy walking distance to most sites we were interested in. Great mid-week holiday for us. Staff very accommodating for added perks. Staff directed us to great local restaurants (outside of hotel options). September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location Central location for most of downtown Seattle. Walked to The market and monorail location just around the corner. I read issues with elevator times on waiting. Stayed three days with not a single problem. Vee the bellhop was excellent and Lee the SPG Coordinator was the most helpful and efficient person that has ever checked us in. Rooms were great with a great view ( Thanks Camilla). I would highly recommend the Westin as the place to stay. WE stayed one day prior to cruise and two days after and everyone still remembered us from the first day. I Cannot say enough. Asked the concierge desk about a place to eat late at night within walking distance and not only was it a great place but they gave us a coupon to use. They are all about service and Seattle should be proud of the Westin. I will most definately stay here next time in Seattle September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stay at your property every year and always find the staff to be outstanding. The hotel is beautiful and we actually feel at home when we are enjoying the city. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is no spa The hotel was nice. Pool temp was great, the whirlpool is great. But the spa is from another company and about 5 blocks away. The Vida spa is very nice. The pool is not easy to access from the south tower. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View of Seattle I always enjoy staying at Westin Hotels and the Downtown Westin met my expectations. I love the Heavenly beds and the service is great. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoied our stay1 All things were good! The concierge desk was extremely helpful. Heavenly bed was wonderful. View was great! A shuttle to the airport would have been nice. September 19, 2012
  • 2015-05-22T20:19:51.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1054, tr_1054
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 36 next>>