The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1042 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon The Westin was great. Our room was ready on time. When we were done running and cam back to the hotel, they greeted us with a towel and cold water. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel Front desk staff Amanda was not very helpful,our room was not ready when we arrived and she gave us room on 6th floor rather than 19th floor which was originally booked. April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by POOR IF YOU ARE ATTENDING A CONFERENCE AT THIS HOTEL CHOOSE AN OFF-SITE HOTEL TO STAY IN. MY EXPERIENCE OVERALL WAS POOR. HINDSITE I SHOULD HAVE STAYED AT ANOTHER HOTEL. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional service The Seattle Westin exceeded our expectations again! Stayed here numerous times and the front desk, room service and valet staff demonstrated excellent customer service! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle = WOW !! Westin Seattle is a beautiful hotel with all the bells & whistles! Great staff, great rooms, great beds. The perfect place to stay while seeing Seattle ! June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mildew water odor Great location, staff and as always very comfortable rooms. The only disappointment was a relatively strong mildew water odor in the bathroom. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff - disappointing room We purchased a Grand View Deluxe room and there were stains that were encrusted on the mirror in the main room, dirty bathroom floors and peeling wallpaper on the walls. But the beds were perfect and very comfortable. I'm disappointed because on my last stay at this property I booked on Orbitz and assumed that the lower quality was just because of the discount booking agent. This time I ordered a deluxe grand because I wanted to feel a bit pampered on the holiday. I was so disappointed in the room. It felt like a three-star hotel. The staff was great on the main floor- but our luggage was put in the car with one of our bags torn and no mention of it or apology. I'd close this property and do a full remodel, gut the cleaning staff--and rework some of the valet staff so that the hotel had a little better feel. One last note; when a patron books a Deluxe view room- that just doesn't mean 37 floors up looking at a condo across the street, it would imply a view of the bay or space needle. I live on the 39th floor of my tower and I have an unobstructed view... that would be what a Deluxe View would be... unobstructed. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of way to help Bought a new coat and wanted to give my coat to the needy but didn't want to lug it back to NY. The front desk found someplace to donate the coat and took care of it. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Amanda at the front desk made our experience at the Westin Seattle more than wonderful. She was very helpful, friendly, and her customer service was just exceptional. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. What a nice place to stay...thank you August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Great hotel with great proximity to restaurants. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel was very clean. The view from room 750 was not good, and the room was very small. There was a lot of noise due to the tram. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More The concierge was the best part of our stay; they were very helpful. Room service didn't clean well, carpet was dirty, and it smelled. Terrible front desk service. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stay at your property every year and always find the staff to be outstanding. The hotel is beautiful and we actually feel at home when we are enjoying the city. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful beds Great roomy rooms with very comfortable beds, quiet. The fitness facility is a bit poorly maintained though, July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating We asked for a late check out time and were given until 3:00 this was perfect it allowed my husband to have a place to go while I was in a meeting all day. THANKS October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant - lack thereof! We have stayed at this hotel for years and enjoy the location and convenience in the downtown area to stores, the market, waterfront, the arts, theatre and opera. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement This hotel has a great location, but is not Westin quality. Rooms have sagging beds, peeling paint and stained carpets. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs help Half hour to check out with one peron on the phone and two others talking to one guest. Come on, get on the ball. Called the operator and the phone rang 20 times. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Needs faster to go breakfast options. The few sandwiches offered at the inside Starbucks were not good. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Seatle Downtown Location I highly recommend this hotel for convenience to the many attractions of the Seattle downtown area. The hotel is full service with very pleasant accomodations. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has a great downtown location. The streetcar and monorail are right outside your door. The Market is a 7 minute walk. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Walking distance to shops, museums, and restaurants. Nice lobby and meeting spaces. Lobby bar and restaurant had a large selection of craft beer (mostly local). January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Everything was awesome. Friendly, professional staff. Clean and nice lay out. The only negative was an extra charge to provide internet connection in the room. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Hot Water I could not shower as the water was only look warm When we would shower not one drop of cold water was used and it was still cold . Maintance would not fix it. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ben Olin Ben made our stay that much more magical than it ever could have been. Thank you for going the extra mile for us and we wish your hotel nothing but the best! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GOOD AND COMFORTABLE Second time I stayed here in Seattle. Feel very comfortable and staff are so helpful and friendly. Bed is lovely .So close to shopping and downtown. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel in the heart of Seattle This hotel really hits it perfectly. Great location, easy access by walking to many spots. Staff is superb, room views are amazing. Best stay ever in Seattle! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL HAS REMARKABLE FEATURES AND LOCALITY I HAD A REALLY ENJOYABLE STAY AND EVERYONE WAS KIND AND HELPFUL BUT EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT WA THE LADY AT THE CONCIERGE I BELIEVE HER NAME WAS LOUISE. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great Hotel in central location. Easy to walk to great Restaurants and all sights of this great city July 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:10:21.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_1042
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 36 next>>