空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay in I stayed here when I was visiting Seattle on a US Trip. The lady at the check-in counter was really sweet and provided me with details to explore places in Seattle. The rooms were exceptionally clean and had all the services one would want when visiting and staying in a hotel. Overall a great location to stay if you want to stay right in the heart of the city, May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location The Westin, while an older and established hotel in downtown Seattle, is a great and central local for all business and personal needs while staying in town! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant property, Luxury at its finest! I have stayed at numerous Westin properties and have to admit that Westin Seattle is by far better than any other! Very nice staff, especially the Westin Experience Specialist team! Will certainly be going back to this hotel! If I had one complaint; UNREASONABLY high parking / valet fees of almost 60.00 per night! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay ever Bell staff were so attentive to my needs. They even brought me fresh bathrobes and remembered to bring a fridge and doggie amenities. Though I love the location I usually do not sleep well there. Reservation folk put me up really high and in a corner room with only one person next to me...,that was heavenly. Wish there were healthier snacks. May 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle The downtown Westin met and exceeded all my expectation. It was centrally located to all the attractions Seattle has to offer. May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday weekend in Seattle Me and my husband stayed at the Westin for my birthday, we were able to check in early at noon. Our room was on the 36th floor which has the view of the puget sound there were some buildings around but not too bad. Location is perfect for downtown access. The downside is that they charge ridiculous rate for parking. Good thing we did not need to rent a car. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock Star Groupies Big Night in Seattle I booked a night using SPG points so we could crash after the McCartney concert at the Key. Our visit started with a leisurely afternoon arrival to beat Seattle traffic. So glad we did. The bellman and valet scooped us up and before we knew it we had a delightful moderate room on the 29th floor north tower with early check in AND 2 pm departure the next day. Our south view of the city was sparkling at night. Our room had a love seat and matching chair in addition to a full business desk. Nice and roomy to spread out. All the accoutrements we have come to expect from Starwood were there. Kinda like home. We had good grub at the in house eatery Relish. Staff were welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and fresh and we fell into our Heavenly Bed. Give it a go! April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ridiculous mini bar Don't touch anything on the bar or in the fridge or it will charge you. They don't tell you that nor do they tell you it will charge you just to pick it up and look at it even if you set it back down. We were charged $27 for a 2 glass bottle of Kendall Jackson wine that we looked at. Had I known that, I would have drank it. Gouging your guest for a soda ($3.50) or a .99 cent kitkat (3.50) is ridiculous. Won't stay here again. March 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:47:48.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1107, tr_1107
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>