ウェスティン・シアトル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1042 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Night of Honeymoon We loved staying at the Westin on our first married night. The flowers and champaign were awesome and we are so thankful. March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Acceptable for the price Please do not get your expectations up on this property it is the first Westin in the US and it shows its age. If you have a car there is a parking structure next door that is connected to the building for $30 overnight so that alone will save you $20 a day? If you are SPG member don't expect any upgrade they never give them and if you ask they will tell you that you got it in the form of a view? Great location and close to everything so for the cost it is a good value. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel We love coming to the downtown Westin. Just walking in to the lobby and smelling the familiar white tea smell is just awesome. We checked in but did not want to spend the extra to upgrade. While checking in we told our story from last year.I took 16.5 hours to get there by train from Salem Or. because of snow. All we had time to do was to sleep and head for home. Long story short the lady that checked us in gave us a room on the 45 floor. Grately appreciated and Perfect!! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 nights in Seattle I spent two nights in Seattle on a biz trip. Check in was OK. Although the gentleman checking me in obviously didn't like his job and didn't want to be there. He was snarky. Rolled his eyes. Huffed under his breath. Just made me feel uncomfortable at check in. I tried to make some smalltalk, but that just heightened his snarkiness. So I gave up. I did ask if he had my gold status on file, only to have him glare at me...sigh...and go back to typing. Not even ackowledging my question. So who knows? I don't. Great hotel. Nice views. Comfy bed. But no TV service. And WiFi is incredibly slow. With no TV I attempted to watch Netflix on my laptop, only to be booted off of WiFi every few minutes. it is quite expensive there. They nickel and dime you on everything. I had several conference calls from the room. So I used the hotel phone and a toll free number. Only to be charged $2 per toll free call. Room Service was pricey. But the food was pretty good. I travel a lot for work...and this was about 50% more expensive than other sheratons/westins. The lady checking me out was great! She was friendly, efficient, and even comped my toll free calls and WiFi charges. I would go back. It's a great hotel. But never on vacation...too pricey for this guy. Business is OK...as the company pays. But again...pricey pricey pricey. And they will charge you for everything. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Accommodations... Great Location The Westin Seattle is a great hotel located in close proximity to all attractions in downtown Seattle. My wife and I spent nearly a week over Christmas here and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. From the superb treatment of our dog, to the warm staff, to the wonderful suite, everything was as it should be. The festive feeling on the streets and the warm glow of the Christmas lights made this trip enjoyable. We'll definitely be back. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfy room Smart attentive staff, great room, only complaint was that there was no hot water one morning, otherwise the people really make this hotel great! January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive Staff! Highly Recommend! Check in was simple, quick, and I was upgraded for being a platinum guest without asking. The room was absolutely amazing with beautiful views, comfortable bed, nice decor, clean, and plenty of room. The only thing I was missing was a wine bottle opener, but that issue was resolved VERY quickly. I dialed "service express" and asked Cheryl if a wine bottle opener was available in the room. Cheryl stated she would send someone up, and offered some wine glasses as well. Minutes later, Mike was at my door with the opener and wine glass. Approximately 5 minutes later, Cheryl called back and asked if I received the item, and if there was anything else I needed. This was only one of many reasons I was impressed with this hotel. Amazing hospitality! The service at this hotel is in my Top 3, and I am a frequent traveler. I contacted the manager Mike, and told him about my experience. I look forward to staying at this hotel in the future. The property here is excellent, but employees are the ones who make or break the guest experience. Thank you for a wonderful stay! January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great views My fiance and I stayed at Westin Seattle for New Years 2014/2015. We had a great time. Our room was clean, and had an amazing view. The hotel was clean, it had some construction going on but that did not bother us, it only means they are improving things. The hotel was close to all attractions (pike place market, space needle, sky observatory, aquarium, the big wheel, boat tours), we were able to walk to all these places. We were especially pleased with Thailynn, front desk agent who checked us in. She was really friendly and checked us in quickly. Even the next day as we were walking by, she acknowledged us and said hi, which is extremely nice of her, really good customer service. January 3, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T19:24:22.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_1042
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>