空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1054 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotel The housekeeping is very average . We were 2 people sharing a room and needed more towels and toiletries. After asking a number of times, we were given barely enough. Furthermore, the bedsheets were not clean. On the day of leaving I noticed the bedshirt had a stain of bodily fluids. Very disappointing. May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to Westin standards This hotel is fine, but I expect more out of Westin. The lobby and facilities are dated, as is the wallpaper in the rooms. It looks like some efforts have been made to modernize, but they're lacking. In particular, I found the modern lit wording on the lobby floors to clash with the rest of the decor. There were also small things, like buttons missing from the elevator, elevator lights not working, bare-bones amenity kits, and lack of bathrobes or bellhops. Maybe if this was a Sheraton I would understand, but Westins are generally a step up. The service was good and the location is great, so it wasn't a bad stay by any means. I just expected more. May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at Westin Seattle was a mistake I didn't read the hotel reviews before my stay. My expectations were high - the reality very poor. The hotel is old and it is visible. Especially in the room. Beside of it the room was dirty and full of dust. The bedding was also old and not white but yellowish. Hotel and all the services there are very expensive. They want to charge you for everything. I'm Platinum member of SPG but in this hotel it means nothing. They don't treat you as the guest but as the source of money. April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Comfortable but needs better pillows. April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good customer service I've traveled quite a bit and the staff at the hotel were extremely gracious and courteous. I was quite impressed at the level of attention each member gave each customer. One member went above and beyond assisting me with obtaining transportation to the airport on my final day. I greatly appreciated this as it was a tight connection. Thank you Miles, in valet, you were a very memorable part of my trip. April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle The hotel was in a great location, we could walk or take public transit everywhere. The rooms were nice and spacious. The concierge was generally extremely helpful but it was really disappointing on our last night, we asked the concierge to book us a reservation at a specific waterfront restaurant, as well as request us a window seat. We were told that it was booked and we were set to go. Unfortunately when we showed up, they had no such reservation, no seats available, especially no window seats. A little disappointed to end the trip that way. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Night of Honeymoon We loved staying at the Westin on our first married night. The flowers and champaign were awesome and we are so thankful. March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Acceptable for the price Please do not get your expectations up on this property it is the first Westin in the US and it shows its age. If you have a car there is a parking structure next door that is connected to the building for $30 overnight so that alone will save you $20 a day? If you are SPG member don't expect any upgrade they never give them and if you ask they will tell you that you got it in the form of a view? Great location and close to everything so for the cost it is a good value. February 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T20:13:18.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1054, tr_1054
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>