The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1046 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice and the staff is excellent. The room was clean and cozy. The décor was really nice. The beds were excellent, made me get a new bed when I got home. Very nice shower. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. Staff was exceptional. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Nice rooms and large lobby area but check in could use some brushing up. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families We were 4 adults and 6 children. Our party had a wonderful and fun time. Concierge service was splendid. Great location. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Rooms are nice but not as large as I expected. Beds were comfortable. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cost are high for benefits you receive & room was very dusty There are extra costs for things that are normally provided for free in most hotels, such as use of the refrigerator and use of the internet connection. I should not have to sign up to be a member in order to use internet. My room was not as clean as I would have expected. There was a blue ear plug on the floor by the bed during my stay (it was not mine). It was never picked up for the 2 days I allowed the cleaning staff to clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The concierge service can't be beat! This hotel is centrally located for many great sites and restaurants. The concierge service was wonderful! We asked them several different questions and their recommendations turned into great experiences for us! We were a group of 3 women here for a sightseeing and restaurant experience. What fun! The beds are always great at Westins. That we can count on. The staff was as nice and helpful as could be. Good job! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our first trip to Seattle, and so happy we booked this hotel. Took train to location from airport, so no car rental required! The room was clean, and very comfortable. Not only is this hotel awesome, their hamburger won some kind of award in Seattle, and it was really, really good! You have to try it. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First class hotel definitely will come back to this hotel May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location, views, and bed This hotel was perfectly located and within walking distance of Public Market, Lake Union, Seattle Art Museum and the SAM Sculpture Park. If you are health conscious business traveler, Whole Foods is a 5 minute walk and in addition to the very clean hotel gym, there are lots of running options and several boutique yoga and spinning studios within easy walking distance. Very close to the Light Rail downtown stop and very convenient and easy to get to airport. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I am a very picky person. This hotel was fantastic. The decor was modern and great choice of colors in room. Our room was a city view on an upper floor. Checking in and out of hotel was quick and easy. Great location, and a very easy walk from the "lite rail station"' about 1/2 block. I would highly recommend "The Westin". May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Great service, decor and staff (especially Lee Gojmerac, our wonderful friend). And, in my opinion, the best location in town. We always look forward to coming back. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service a priority Friendly staff. Customer service in all areas was superb. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by With Gratitude From the time we arrived (early for our check-in) the valet staff (especially Johnny and Andrew who were on duty) made it as easy as possible for us to get settled. Andrew provided all sorts of helpful advice for what to see and do, and Johnny helped us back up to make self-parking possible since we were going to be in and out frequently. Also, we received a very thoughtful gift card for $20 food credit from the hotel staff to help us celebrate our anniversary - such a perfect way to start our day with breakfast at Relish the next morning. We really appreciated all the little touches and the help from your charming and knowledgeable concierge. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Downtown Location The hotel is a little old, but clean and well kept. The staff are very efficient and courteous. Close to the monorail and Pikes market. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended cab overcharge Hotel was great everyone very helpful. Concierge was very helpful with restaurants and getting service from Hotel to port. Only problem was he gave us a card stating the charge for ten people would be 9.00 per person or 90.00 for the 10 of us. When we got to port they demanded 140.00 . Not a good deal but we had no choice. Reported this to Concierge Louise when we returned to our hotel after cruise to only be told several different stories about charge then they wanted 120 for 6 people to airport . I went and talked to bell hop and got transportation for 80.00 May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements This Westin is not as updated as most are and needs a facelift. But even more concerning is the service which is independent of the looks. The last 2 times I visited the rooms had not been totally cleaned. And each time the lobby bar is a mess - this time when I sat at the bar the 3 glasses and snacks the previous person sitting there had were left there for 30 minutes after my drink was served! Let me know if you want to see a picture of that. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL HAS REMARKABLE FEATURES AND LOCALITY I HAD A REALLY ENJOYABLE STAY AND EVERYONE WAS KIND AND HELPFUL BUT EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT WA THE LADY AT THE CONCIERGE I BELIEVE HER NAME WAS LOUISE. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GOOD AND COMFORTABLE Second time I stayed here in Seattle. Feel very comfortable and staff are so helpful and friendly. Bed is lovely .So close to shopping and downtown. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conviently located everything was fabulous. the view from my window was much more than I expected. The pool had an open terrace. It was sunny and very comfortable. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent location, easy to access almost everywhere of seattle city. Helpful and friendly front desk staff. Beautiful city view from the room on the 37th floor. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient downtown location The Westin met all my expectations. Rooms were comfortable and clean, food service was good, location was convenient to my business appointments, many local restaurants, the waterfront, and the light rail to and from the airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge and Wait Staff Louise did a great job as concierge. I needed a car for a day and she called the agency early the next morning (prior to coming to work) to ensure I had a car early in the morning. She negotiated with several firms to get the lowest price possible. Also, the morning waiter, Julia, was very pleasant and helpful during my breakfast each morning. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relish restaurant has excellent and friendly service. Overall I enjoyed my stay. My only issues were the draft budlight beer tasted like the draft lines had not been cleaned in a while. Also there was a smell of mold in the bathroom. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I had a bad experience during my stay - no water in the morning! I was not able to take a shower for an important meeting. I understand that maintenance issues happen and although I was VERY frustrated at the situation and not being told about it ahead of time, the Service Express Manager "Theodore" handled the situation well. He was empathetic, understanding and he offered complimentary points to help make up for the bad experience. I was pleased with his response, and left the hotel feeling much better than I had a few hours earlier. Thank you! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge The concierge (Louisa) brought in a copy of the Seattle Times from her home because we wanted a copy and couldn't find it by the time we'd gotten back to the hotel. So she brought it the next day - highly appreciated. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As I always expect from the Westsin excellent, but need a small technical update As usual I very much enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable and well taken care of. However, I feel that is time for the hotel to offer free wifi and update the electronic devices in the rooms to have Ipod docks available for guests. This is something that is popping up more regularly in other hotels. I must admit that I almost did not stay this time because I was looking for free wifi in the room.. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I booked a room online for my wedding anniversary. I printed out the confirmation sheet on the room I reserved. The print out said that the room would have a "double" shower head, and that I would receive free Wi-Fi. Upon checking in, I was told that I had to join there StarClub to receive free Wi-Fi. I agreed because I had brought my tablet with me and wanted to use it. And BTW I have stayed at many other hotels and motels, and have never had to pay seperately for Wi-Fi. After being in the room for about an hour I decide to try the Wi-Fi. It didn't work. After talking to 2 employees and a manager, I finally get my Wi-Fi turned on. Again I am no stranger to Hotels, But I was a little surprised to find that this very expensive room doesn't come furnished with a mini fridge, or microwave. The other areas this stay fell short for me was that there was only one robe in the room, and only one large towel for showering. Also the so-called double shower head was nothing but a rain head and a hand held wand that by no means could a person use at the same time. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great again Whenever I am in Seattle I stay at the Westin. I find it convenient to all of downtown and the service has always been great. It is just a comfortable place to be. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay Strategic & convenient location Good, responsive & friendly service Room spacious and well equipped Very quiet at night & no disturbance Good seminar/conference facilities Internet & wifi access available April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel worked well for a large meeting Hhotel as expected for a large US downtown complex. Front desk staff excellent and efficient, quickly changing my room when I was placed in one which had not been cleaned. The room was comfortable and spacious. The food and conference facilities were very well run. Only complaint would be the hotel breakfast facility which is undercapacity and rather disorganized when I was there. April 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T20:04:21.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1046, tr_1046
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 36 next>>