The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1042 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay This time I was in and out of Seattle very quickly. It was a great comfort to know that I would be staying in a familiar, comfortable top hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by September in Seattle The staff are wonderful at this hotel. When I checked in, we discovered that my reservation had not been recorded correctly. Fortunately, I had the email indicating the correct reservation that I originally made and the manager quickly righted the wrong. I appreciate the service. I do wish there was a coffee machine in the room so I could make my own tea - but alas...maybe one day. The self park was full throughout my stay which was a bummer, but everything worked out in the end. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post Renovation Renaissance We stayed at the Westin Seattle for three nights (Sept. 20-22, 2013) for a very busy football weekend; both Huskies and Seahawks were playing. We had a delightful Premium Water View room on the 30th floor. Facilities were great but the most important and pleasant surprise was the very much improved customer care and service standards. From arrival at the door, check-in, restaurant service (especially our breakfast waitress Natalja C.), and throughout the hotel, people were friendly and accommodating. The one service glitch (no coffee supplies in room one morning), was quickly remedied through "Service Express". The Seattle Westin again takes its place as a Westin worth re-visiting. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff = Very Professional The staff at The Westin are without an exception very professional, friendly and capable people who made the stay near perfect. The room needs better air conditioning due to afternoon sun effect, but really it is a classy place. We loved our stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay , close to almost everything we needed shopping , Seahawks ,and adult beverages. My only problem was the barking dog on our floor , or around our room , barked at 5 am , we were not happy , Westin should review their dog policy , we might not stay there again because of it. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more for the price! One of the least expensive rooms, a standard king room (king bed), is extremely expensive, and you don't really even get a real view... You get a partial view between buildings. You do however get a view of other people through their windows... You also have to pay between $43 and $46 dollars (self park or valet) PER NIGHT!!..to park your car at the hotel or $25 at the parking garage next door!! Ridiculous!! The room and parking is so expensive, you might want to bring food (leftovers) back to your room, just to save a little money, but there's no microwave or refrigerator in the room??? We never ate at the restaurant at the hotel...it was like $21 for a salad with chicken...also ridiculous!! No complimentary robe, poor water pressure in the shower (they said it's suppose be like a natural rain shower or something silly like that??). All you really get for that price is a bed, bathroom and a coffee maker. The hotel was understaffed..2 people checking in and out a long line of people at noon (checkout time). They had 4? or 5 elevators, but I don't think they had them all working at one time, because it took a ridiculously long time to wait for an elevator. I just expected better for the price! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle makes me feel like a ROCKSTAR!! This property has exceeded SPG Plat recognition OVER AND OVER and I really feel like a rockstar when staying here. I have stayed in some amazing rooms with outstanding views overlooking Seattle. This is my ONLY hotel I stay at when in Seattle. My most recent stay was ABOVE & BEYOND yet again. I received a lovely upgraded suite as Platinum but my parents were also staying at the hotel and were given an upgraded ADJOINING room to our suite which made out stay soo much better. My request for 2 roll away beds was also met so my children would not fight over a bed or sharing one :) THANK YOU AGAIN for always giving 110% Extra kudos to Amanda Z at the SPG desk, your's ALWAYS wonderful and a joy to see (as well as Lee of course). Also thank you to our waitress, Michelle, at Relish for great service pre-mariners game. PS: Just booked another return trip for October!! I LOVE YOU WESTIN SEATTLE September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location Great location. Can walk to many points of interest and restaurants. Overall, room was good, but bed sheets were a little dingy. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome under the roof of Westin Seattle Fantastic stay! Wonderful and easy going front desk agents. Check in experience was quick and helpful (thanks Dammien!), service express was very polite, housekeeping restocked and cleaned our room miraculously, and the entire hotel was well maintained. Thank you for a great weekend getaway! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay The staff was prompt and courteous, the room was perfect, the bed and bedding was super comfortable. It was the perfect stay on many levels. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Every time I go to Seattle, I stay here. I travel to Seattle for work about 5 or 6 times a year. I'm often there for a week or more, and I always stay at this hotel. The location is excellent. There is an abundance of good restaurants within walking distance. The lobby bar has a good beer selection, and the (new) hotel restaurant is pretty good. If you can manage to get on one of the higher floors, the hotel also has amazing views of the sound. Pretty much the only downside to the hotel is the elevators. They're small, and there aren't that many of them, so if you're coming and going during peak hours, expect to wait and be a little cramped. Totally worth it for the views though. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view The Westin is situated in the heart of down town, surrounded by everything. Almost everything is in walking distance. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs work!! My husband and I stayed here for our 30th anniversary. Place was raved about when I made the reservations! Between the awful pillows on the bed, the lack of an exhaust system in the bathroom (had to call twice for a oscillating fan due to every time we showered, whether it be 5 minutes or 20 minutes) the bathroom became fogged over and damp smelling. Something that is a major pet peeve for me!! We asked for advice from the concierge on how to go about our tourist stay and see all the sights. Were told they knew everything!! When we asked about the monorail that was right across the street from our hotel, we were told that and I quote "it doesn't go anywhere" So we walked down to Space Needle only to find out that three of the places on our city pass where right at the needle and the last stop of the monorail was there!! Last straw was a used condom in the hallway on my floor. Called and complained and was told that housekeeping would be sent right up to remedy such a gross situation. Had breakfast and came back more than a half hour later and nothing had been done!! I had to bring it to the attention of housekeeping that was on my floor, knocking on doors to see if anyone needed their room clean?? Overall, not impressed at all!! No sense of urgency to make things right!! Will not be back!! September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed My check in started off great. the room was clean and comfortable. later in the evening we ordered a pepperoni pizza through room service and we received a cheese pizza. after calling room service they told us that they do not carry pepperoni pizza. after asking why we were not told at the time of ordering our food, they simply replied "sorry about that, would you like anything else" and that was it. i received my Star hut card for discounts on food. we ordered food at the bar twice and each time they took our card (when there not supposed too) and each time they would ask at least twice if we were staying there as is we didn't belong. it was really humiliating. when we finally checked out we mentioned everything that had happened to the guy checking us out and all he said was "Sorry to hear that Mr. Garduno, this is your bill. have a nice day"... this staff definitely does not care about their guest. what a shame! September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is slipping I have always enjoyed the Westin Seattle and have found in my last couple stays that the rooms are slipping - new shower is terrific and need to be cleaned at the top of the waterfall head - filthy. Most of the towels are beyond threadbear and leave you "wet" after drying with them. Unfortunate for those of us who have come to love Westin. Business appears good - attention to basics - cleanliness and towels would keep us coming back. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A slight disappointment As usual, the staff and hotel overall, are excellent. However, based on our recommendation, we stayed at the Westin Seattle with friends visiting from California. We all agreed that the hotel needs to upgrade the following: 1) bathroom towels. Frayed seams, see-through bath towels, are not acceptable for a first class hotel. 2) Not even a small dresser? Please. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location great location, excellent friendly staff, clean and comfortable room September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Our "night on the town" in the city where both my wife and I grew up was a great change to our normal routine. It was also a pleasure to host another couple and show them how much fun it could be to get away without ever leaving town. September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs more elevators We stayed here for one night prior to our Alaska cruise. Unfortunately, there was a convention going on at the same time. The hotel was quite noisy as one would expect from a convention but the real issue was with the elevators. The wing we stayed in was 40 floors (we were on the 37) & there were only 2 elevators working.With the convention crowd it was customary to wait at least 10 minutes for an elevator (which would then stop on every floor) & was not unusual to wait much longer. On our departure day I was very thankful we were on the 37th floor because we only had to wait 15 minutes for an elevator. When we stopped on all of the lower floors & had no room for any of the guests, we heard some of them had been waiting over 1/2 hour & still no luck finding one with room. Most had resorted to sitting on the floor to wait. The room was nice, beds were OK but pillows were awful & lumpy & had no pillow protectors. I am appalled that a brand like Westin would not have pillow protectors as a standard. I actually removed the pillow cases from 2 of the pillows so I could double up to close the ends. Great location, close to Pike Place Market but wouldn' stay again. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like we had the best room in the city!!! We checked in early evening on Labor Day after having seen Dave Matthews Band at the Gorge. On the way to Seattle we stopped to see Leavenworth, which we'd heard about from someone we met at the concerts. So, we were very pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff, the upgraded room and the best view of Seattle. Loved being on the 35th floor, high above the city lights. Also - Best.Pillows.Ever. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel was very clean, comfortable, met all of our needs. The staff was extremely helpful with anything we asked about. would definitely stay there again or at any other Westin. September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold Room The temp in my room was 65 degrees with AC continuing to run no matter how high I adjusted the thermostat. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable We stayed for 3 nights on the start of our 3 week west coast journey. The Westin Seattle sticks out in my mind as one of the better hotels we stayed at. The room was clean and well stocked with towels and toiletries. The location was great for exploring most of Seattle on foot and the restaurant had decent food, although a little pricey. We even had a box shipped from home with all our hiking gear and picked it up at the onsite Fed Ex store. CON: Valet parking was pricey. September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness The view was very good. I had issues with the cleanliness of the room. I advised the front desk and he appeared disinterested and aloof. One of the positive things that we did experience was the hotel provided us with chocolate covered strawberries and a card for out anniversary which was very thoughtful. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend in Seattle Stayed there for a family wedding. Great location, close to everything! Staff was great I hope to return again September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle Stay The Westin was a very comfortable hotel, rooms were spacious, ammeneties, shampoo lotion etc a bit sparse. TV was a nightmare, couldn't access the guide to see what was showing on more than one channel and each time we wanted to change a channel we had to go back to menu and scroll down. We couldn't go back and forth between channels. Very confusing and frustrating, and we got no help from anyone. There was a loud party next door and we had to call security at 3:00am because the noise was so loud we were awakened. I mentioned this at check out and it was appreciated however I thought there should have been a greater gesture since our sleep was interrupted! That might make me think twice before booking this hotel again. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest The view from the room was great! The value was horrid. EVERYTHING was a cost and all OVERPRICED. I would not stay here again to be charged to use a fridge or overcharged for a toothbrush. The few towels left in our room were dingy looking and not that nice, bedding was stained, dirty and old. The water pressure was zero. The bed was not what it's cracked up to be. Not to mention a lot of dust behind the couch and tv and desk. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle with pets - 3 We were stuck between a rental lease end and construction completion... with three cats. With just a day of warning we had to find a place to stay, with the furry family. There were no questions or problems with the the additional passengers and in fact the hotel was very understanding of their "high maintenance" needs. No additional pet fees, extended stay, late checkout made me really want to reach out and thank the hotel and their supportive staff - ohh did I mention great location. I love this part of downtown, great restaurants and lots to do. Very nice bed, soft and supportive. Awesome views of the sound, just for the kitties! The only bad thing I would say is you are immediately downtown in a large hotel, if your looking for a cheap stay there are other places, but you get what you pay for. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Guest Service, location, and FABULOUS views! Very impressive Guest Services ...from the Valet, to the Front Desk, to the Housekeeping Staff. Check-In for SPG Gold and Platinum is the best I've experienced to date! I received an upgrade (to celebrate my anniversary) to a suite in the North Tower with FABULOUS VIEWS. It was one of the most tastefully decorated Westin suites I've seen to date. The "take out" or "eat-in" cafe in the lobby is an excellent meal alternative...AND the Grill directly across the street offers a good selection of menu items. The location is perfect for business, shopping OR leisure travel. GREAT hotel and staff! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Seattle The Westin is very central near to the Monorail that takes you to the Space Needle and the Light Rail station that goes directly Seattle Tacoma International airport. In our room on the 33th floor we had a nice view on the surrounding skyscrapers and the Space Needle. The room had all the comfort : good beds, LCD TV, coffee maker, nice bathroom and shower etc. We ate at the Relish restaurant in the hotel : reasonable prices and good food ! The staff in the hotel was friendly and warm during our entire stay. And : the concierge service was outstanding ! The concierges are especially helpfull and friendly, we were blown away by this service. We absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Seattle. September 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:59:53.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_1042
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 36 next>>