Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you to the Guam Staff The Executive Club Level. It's worth every bit of all the extra! The service was superb. The club lounge, breakfast, afternoon cocktail and deserts were exception this trip. thanks for expanding the choices. This is my home away from home and every time I come they make me feel right at home. They know my name and I truly appreciate the extra effort that they show. Thanks a million for making me feel like one of the family. September 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Rewards Points I'm concerned that I stayed at the Westin in Guam, and they told me that I would not receive reward points for my stay 9-16 July 2016. I am a government employee, traveling at the government rate, which the resort accepted making the reservation under my SPG rewards number. I received a welcoming e-mail thanking me for my return visit to the resort. I talked with the hotel manager and they stated because the government made the reservation for me I wasn't eligible for the rewards points. I choose the Westin to stay in and provide my SPG number, it shouldn't matter who makes the reservation it should be based on the amount of money spent for they stay. The process disappointed me, I like your facilities but would think twice about staying there again. Feel like I am being treated unfairly. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Beach Club We stayed at the Executive Club Level. It's worth the extra! The service was superb. At the club lounge, breakfast, afternoon cocktail, deserts were included. The hotel is sitting right on the beach. This is one of the most incredible location in Tumon Bay. You can rent a paddle board and explore some of the nearby caves (it's very safe). Or just kick back and enjoy a cocktail with an umbrella on the beach. I would suggest Westin to add more chairs on the beach. We had a cabana from being on the Club Level. However, the cabana chairs are not very comfortable. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfort It is very comforthotel. But facilities are a little old. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in one of the best locations We stayed here for a month and overall were very happy with our stay. My wife and I with our 2 year old toddler stayed in just a standard room and were very comfortable. The hotel is very nice and in one of the best locations in the Tumon area. Lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The customer service was very good and got to know some of the workers pretty well after staying for a month. We also used the daycare Harmony Kids located in the hotel and were very happy with them. After checking out almost all of the major hotels in the area, I think The Westin is one of the best and would come back again. Here are my only complaints, we did not receive any SPG credit since our room was booked through the Navy Lodge we stayed at prior to getting there. I understand we received a lower government rate but should still get credit for the amount we paid. As far as the room itself, the blinds do not black out the room, you have to constantly reconnect to the wifi and there are no refrigerators. This was a problem since we need to store milk and food for our baby. There is a cooler to cool drinks but they recommended not storing food or milk since not cold enough. Also parking garage is a hot mess (literally, super hot and trash everywhere - smelled like urine). Other than that, we enjoyed our month stay here and would definitely come back. On a side note, I noticed a lot of older reviews of people complaining of the rooms being hot. They now have a card key that stays in the room so the a/c never shuts off. Room would get down to 68 degrees at night. Was always comfortable. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice bed and nice view The bed is good for sleep. but breakfast was not so good. it was same menu everyday. the korean staff at the frontdesk was very kind and thoughtful. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience at Westin guam resort We stayed Westin Guam resort, Royal beach club on 06/Feb to 10/Feb. We were impressed by your kindness, clean room condition, and especially heavenly bed. Also, Thank you for having celebrated our babymoon. --- I have a comment about RBC Cabana. I think You need to manage RBC cabana strictly. A resererved Cabana sometimes used by others (maybe general room guest), so I felt uncomfortable that situation. (to notify that cabana is ours). Please check up that. -- Anyway, I hope to visit Westin guam again. Thank you for having happy experience. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience with Westin in Guam. This is my second visit in Guam. I'm very satisfied this time compare to past. Because, I stayed at Westin Resort at this time. The Westin Resort has the excellent room condition, service, other facilities, as its reputation. The beach in front of the hotel, also is beautiful. If I visit Guam some other time, I'll choose the Westin Resort without hesitating. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:04.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_1057, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>