The Westin Nagoya Castle

  • 3-19 Hinokuchi-cho, Nishi-ku
  • Nagoya,
  • Aichi
  • 451-8551
  • Japão
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 6 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Guests over the age of 6 will be charged as an adult. Children 6 and under sleep free in existing bedding.

Rated 2,6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Castle view Hotel is a bit off downtown but is facing the famous Nagoya Castle. There is shuttle bus runs from hotel to downtown main train station but not very frequent, you can always take a cab ride for around 1200 yen. Had a pleasant walk to the castle and the whole area nearby is peaceful and quiet! 28 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As close to the castle as it gets It was my first time staying at this property, and the views of the castle from my room were phenomenal (especially at night). The location of the hotel is good for sightseeing, but a little inconvenient for transportation (however, there is a shuttle bus to the train station). I had a little trouble during the check-in process, but the staff quickly resolved the issues (especially thanks to Mr. Wakatsuji, front desk manager). The hotel feels a little dated and in need of a renovation, but other than that everything else is great. Well done! 30 de Novembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to in Nagoya We were upgraded to Twin room with a very nice Nagoya Castle view because of the Gold SPG status. Very impressive as a start! At check-in, the front desk immediately asked us whether we want a 4pm check-out, which is also very surprised! The room is quite big which we were quite surprised, and bathroom is very Japanese old style which is fine, but not the standard of Westin. The view of Nagoya Castle from the room is breath taking, especially at night with the light-up! Hotel self-parking is FREE! Such a good deal! I have to say the gym is quite old and not only accessed by hotel guests. There are also local people there who looked at us as “Alien” when we got in. 10 de Abril de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by non smoking room & WiFi reserved a non-smoking room, but they did not. room smelled terrible. wi-fi was too weak. could not use them inside the room. Had to go to lobby and use my PC. It is essential to have WiFi available in room, otherwise it is not Westin like.... 21 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard single room Quality of the room is average business hotel. Ordered room service, felt little bit of smell when took the water served with the food. I was entitled to apply gold SPG membership as a benefit of AMEX membership and applied online. Seemed like still in process and I did not see any benefits with this stay. 5 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel does not match the quality. Cramped room. No wardrobe! No free wi-fi in theroom, nor in the lobby (although in my voucher is written: free wi-fi). There is only free wired internet (but I had a smart phone), and PC's for fee in the business center (fee for 10 minutes, but I do not remember how much). Far from the center (but I known it). Pros: friendly and welcoming staff, a check for visit the fitness center. There is a shuttle bus to Nagoya Station, goes every hour. 23 de Março de 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very poor location worst, facilities for lifestyle very worst. no recommmendation. 27 de Março de 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible front desk and management experience I attempted to check-in at 12:15 pm. I was the only guest at the front desk and there were 4 front desk clerks just standing there. (so i was not attempting to check in during a busy check out time) The woman at the SPG desk was extremely cold and rude. I walked up and said "Good afternoon I am sorry I am a little early" and she replied "check-in is not until 2pm" She didn't even attempt to see if my room or any room was ready. I didn't expect to get into my room but I appreciate it when the hotel lets me check in so I can log in to the internet and work on my lap top. In the last few months I have checked into 5 other spg hotels before noon -sometimes as early as 7am. I was always given a very warm welcome and they never made me feel like I was inconveniencing them. Each hotel also offered me a complimentary breakfast being platinum since I arrived during their breakfast time (although I shouldn't technically get the free breakfast until the next day) I never EXPECT to get my room but I always appreciated it when every SPG hotel I have checked in early at made a special effort to get me set up - a card key to access the fitness club/spa, computer access, executive lounge access to work while I wait for the room etc. I then asked if I could get access to the fitness club while I waited until 2pm. It took her a few seconds to think about this crazy request. She gave me a card to use the fitness club. At 1:58 pm I went back to the front desk and stood a few feet away waiting until 2pm. Again I was the only guest and there were 2 front desk guys this time just standing there. At 2pm I approached the desk and said I would like to check in. The front desk man looked at his watch and then said OK I could check in. He did not say one word to me and just handed me my little pack with the key card and breakfast coupon etc. I had no idea if I was upgraded, was not given any details of executive lounge etc. I was disgusted by this rude welcome once again and asked for the duty manager. I told the duty manager how rude the two front desk staff were (Mr. M and Miss S) I also gave him a list of the last 5 spg hotels I checked in at much earlier and how accommodating they were. (2 of them were in japan -Sapporo and Osaka - so he couldn't use the "this is japan" excuse) Anyway after wasting 10 minutes of my time telling him how rude his staff were he replied with "Welcome" . That was the only thing he said! I burst out laughing and went to my room. The exec lounge was very nice - simple but quiet. The dinner in the restaurant - buffet - was the worst hotel buffet I have ever had in Japan. I can't write in detail about it because I don't want to think about it anymore. On a good note the fitness staff were great - so friendly with great English. Very helpful and so cheerful. The front desk manager should learn how to train his staff to be as friendly as the fitness club staff. The hotel management do not care about the guest experience. They made no effort to accommodate me and the duty manager didn't care at all about my complaint. Look at the reviews for this hotel. Not one English review was commented on by the management . All the other SPG hotels in japan make comments to the English reviews except this hotel. 10 de Junho de 2013