Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No SPG benefits! I booked this hotel simply because they are part of SPG, thinking that I will be pampered just like any other SPG hotels in the world to their "Lifetime Platinum Member". Sadly, big mistake! First of all, I have to pay for my breakfast! Secondly, they will charge me if I bring a guest to the lounge even if we just sit and have a quiet conversation. So, they want to charge me 1000 yen so that my guest can breathe the air of the lounge! When I am in other Westin hotels, I can bring one guest to lounge and use the service (drink/food) for free. So, what is wrong with this picture?! I think that this hotel clearly doesn't want to be the SPG family. So, they may just be better off to remove themselves from the hotel chain. Otherwise, more SPG members will fall for it...unless they change their way of treating their members immediately. I do want to mention that after initial complaint about hotel's attempt to charge my guest for breathing the air in the lounge, Mr. Hiromichi Tsuboi, Assistant Manger came to my room, and helped straighten things out. I want to say that I really appreciate him. But the hotel needs to do better than that. They need to train their employees to take care of their members so to avoid the same from happening again. Until then, I will be hesitant to come back to this hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Property has no regard for customer service, SPG recognition A two-night stay at the end of a brilliant tour of Osaka, Narra & Kyoto was a big mistake. Their WEB site announced (in 2013) improvements in their shuttle from the JR Station, so I called for more details. The associate hung up on me! So we took a taxi (1800 JPNY) only to learn the shuttle only operates 9 am to 8 pm daily! Checking in, we had to correct errors on our folio and soon discovered our SPG Platinum upgrade request was not honored. Sadly, it got worse: - there is no Starwood Link (isn't this standard?); - no place to print airline boarding passes; - no Platinum amenity nor did we receive standard SPG amenities. I contacted the GM, hoping to resolve these issues during our stay. Nimura Hitoshi did not respond to my phone call, letter or e-mails. Clearly, the management of this property don't care. Avoid this property if you can. June 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a real Westin Hotel Worst Westin ever. Rooms really bad qualify - benefits as a Platinum member is nothing and the staff just does not care. Never experienced such a bad Westin before - should not be allowed in this fine chain of hotels. Will not recommend nor come back May 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Little SPG Recognition The hotel is really tired both outside and inside. Toilet is akin to those in budget hotel. No lounge despite being a business hotel, thus you need to use your bonus points to exchange for breakfast. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Although somewhat far from the train station, a 10 minute cab ride gets you to the hotel comfortably. Once I arrived, I was greeted by warm, friendly staff members who were enthusiastic and helpful. My room key was ready when I arrived and I was escorted to my room by a lovely young Japanese "bellwoman" who was very polite and respectful. I ate at the Chinese restaurant and found it to be average and somewhat overpriced. The Crown bar on the 11th floor is accommodating and warm. The view of Nagoya Castle from the French restaurant side is breathtaking. I would recommend this hotel to business travelers staying in Nagoya for one or two nights - probably no longer. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Horror Story So Many Reviews Would Have You Believe OVERALL IMPRESSION: I was extremely apprehensive about staying here after reading the many negative reviews on this site and elsewhere but we were very pleasantly surprised. It is not the best Westin in the network but certainly not the worst either. SPG RECOGNITION: Could have been better but this is true of most all the Japanese Starwood properties…they haven’t seemed to grasp the importance of cultivating loyalty as in most other countries. In any case, we were accommodated on a high SPG floor with a beautiful view. Breakfast was a lovely, varied international buffet in the main restaurant. THE ROOM: Small and furnished in that somewhat sterile Westin style of a couple years back - but everything in working order. LOCATION: A bit distant from the train station and the center of town but this is well-compensated by the absolutely breathtaking views of the Nagoya Castle which stands immediately before it. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: We arrived by night and opening the curtains to see the magnificently-illuminated Nagoya Castle perfectly framed in our window was definitely one of our best Japanese “a-ha” moments. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: The gym facility is in another building which requires braving the weather. There really ought to be a breezeway/tunnel or some form of connection. There is no Westin Executive Lounge. ONE THING TO KNOW: The property is quite isolated on the far side of the Castle in the midst of a housing development. There seemed to be really nothing in terms of dining or shopping options within walking distance of the hotel. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant hotel with great service I was worried at first after reading a few quite bad reviews. But I am glad that I chose this hotel to stay in Nagoya. The surroundings are quiet and peaceful, I enjoyed walking near the castle. The service standard excellent and all the staff are very courteous. I feel that I have to write this review to do justice to the hotel and staff for their good work. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than the score suggests I did not expect much given the reviews, and I was positively surprised. I guess the hotel used the feedback to improve by the time I was visiting. The rooms were ok. My bathroom was spacious enough and felt fresh. I liked the design and the complimentary water and tea / coffee in the room. The hotel does not have a lounge, but I could take a buffet breakfast as my welcome amenity. I was also offered complimentary soft drinks at the Library Café. Overall, it was a good stay over. September 6, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:19:23.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_1060, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>