The Westin Tokyo

  • 1-4-1 Mita, Meguro-ku
  • Tokyo,
  • Tokyo
  • 153-8580
  • Japan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests under the age of 20 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff Very responsive team. Breakfast buffet had everything one could want, and the access to the gym in the adjacent building was fantastic and convenient. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Tokyo Review Well managed hotel with excellent service and comfortable and quiet rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one great stay Excellent on all counts. Staff helpful and very accessabile July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tokyo Westin Westin luxury with great access to Tokyo. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return regularly! Excellent stay. Club lounge and SPG rooms well appointed and maintained. Yebisu Teppanyaki Restaurant was great for lunch. Breakfast at the Terrace was nice. Internet in room was blazing fast. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel every time Have stayed here many time s as a tourist. Everyhing is outstanding and the service is remarkable. Especially concierges, with recommendations, maps, and timetables. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by West in Tokyo Great location, convenient place. All worked well July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My choice in Tokyo I like the location in Ebisu because it is near residential areas - more than just a bunch of office buildings nearby; location near Ebisu station and Yamanote line makes travel easy; airport bus stops directly at hotel - don't have to change at T-CAT, which is convenient June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel The hotel was beautiful. The room was large and very clean with a great western style bathroom. My complaint is with the staff at the terrace restaurant. I always felt rushed and never felt I got the same service as your Japanese clients. I really enjoyed the Chinese restaurant on the second floor. The staff was very nice, especially the hostess. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Stay each time I go to Tokyo. Rooms are average but service is good. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by At the higher end of the Westin range This is a good example of discreet but deep comfort. Well maintained, fast and efficient service, courteous advice. Only thing that was slight disappointment was the food: good but not really up to value in the Chinese restaurant and in the lobby buffet - a bit middle of the road for a high-end hotel. Also the spa and workout area is a little lacking in amenities - comes across as a bit of an afterthought... Otherwise, however, very fine place to which I will certainly return. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Westin Hotel, Tokyo My stay at the Tokyo Westin was fantastic! I was impressed by the friendliness of the entire staff! The location was superb!!! It was very close to the Ebisu JR Station and the walk to and from the hotel was very pleasant and convenient. The Club Lounge guest service and food presentations were exquisite! I thoroughly enjoyed spending time there! I loved the gardens at the hotel and also its proximity to the Ebisu Gardens and Mall area! I will definitely stay at the Westin on my next visit to Tokyo and highly recommend this hotel to any future visitors April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hospitality. Thank you! As always, my Tokyo visit is at Westin Tokyo. The location is a bit distance from the nearest train station, but who cares, because the walking escalator to the station is quite an experience. What I like most about Westin Tokyo is for their great hospitality and fantastically comfortable room. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel staff is very professional, friendly and courteous. The concierge gave very good recommendations for meals outside of the hotel. The restaurant in the hotel did a wonderful breakfast. Lobby and room were comfortable, clean and well appointed. The area is very convenient for rail, food and entertainment. Made for a very nice stay June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel had everything I was looking for This was my first trip to Tokyo and the Westin was perfect. The location is very close to the subway/train station and close to restaurants shopping as well. The hotel itself is very nice, very clean. The staff is WONDERFUL. I highly recommend it! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in terms of food amenities, etc but... This is not my first time at Westin Tokyo, and I love the hotel for its great furnished room, amenities (including the fab green tea toiletries), fab breakfast, and location (that offers a respite from the hectic Tokyo life). However, I am let down (this is the 2nd time) by the upgrade opportunity to enjoy an Exec room instead. Both times, even though the privileges were conscientiously provided for, there was somehow a very lack of human touch, and recognition for SPG members (as if the Exec room was the best they could provide, nothing more could be done). As such other than getting a late checkout, and check in gift, there was little else seemingly done to enhance the stay. This was markedly different from my exp when I actually redeemed a room using points entirely - I had an early check in, and each time, the staff asked whether there was anything they could do, to make my stay more comfortable. As such, I feel let down by choosing an upgrade, when I feel more valued when I was not paying as much. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Tokyo I stayed at this hotel during my first visit Tokyo. The front desk staff wrote out train directions to get to and from some of the museums I wanted to visit while I was in town. Hotel is located in a quiet part of town. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience at Westin Tokyo As always, this Westin hotel property exceeded my expectations. This hotel is in a great location which is a short walking distance to and from the nearest train station. Hotel is clean. Staffs are very helpful and quick in responding from asking directions, arranging transfer to the airport etc. Hotel room is always well kept, smells fresh and has a relaxing feel. Food at the restaurants including the Executive Club and room service is of good quality and very tasteful. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. My stay was very nice. the location is far from crowd and at the mean time closed to get anywhere I wanted to go. 10 minutes walk to the main train (Metro) station. Shopping area. The breakfast was fabulous and staff where very friendly and professional. There is a garden behind the hotel, which was beautiful and the Garden in front of the hotel was magnificent. Check with the concierge for the direction to the places that you want to go and see, they are very knowledgeable. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! Simply one of the best SPG experiences over the last 10 years! June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wish I could reverse room noise and lighting Room was very nice however: nearby doors including above floors could be heard closing constantly. bang-bang-bang lighting was TERRIBLE in room, bathroom and in restaurant. Almost impossible to read a newspaper unless sitting by a window. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service and quality This hotel is both beautiful and comfortable. Our accommodations were attractive and complete in every way. The staff is all very helpful and pleasant. We would not have been able to do all that we did without your excellent concierge staff, who extended themselves for us. We wish we could return for another visit. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Room Second extended stay at the Westin Tokyo was up to our high expectations for a mostly Japanese staff. Very alert and attentive. Staff spoke English and if they didn't, the made every effort or found someone that did. The Club Room was well staffed and the Happy Hours in the evening had a nice compliment of hor d'oeuvres, to go along with cocktails. There is no swimming pool. Spa facilities were nice. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoke Free hotel a possibility? Please, Westin corporate must mandate smoke free policy worldwide. Even with non-smoking floors, the air quality is still awful around the public areas. Just realized after this stay that the Westin heavenly bed here is not as comfortable. The bed is too firm. Also just realized that the hotel did not have a pool for recreational purposes; it is contracted with a health club next door. Booked two nights on C&P and the other two on prepaid rate. Applied SNA and both SNA requests were not confirmed and SNA returned; bummed. Was upgraded to a corner suite on the 21st floor (top floor just below the 22nd restaurants). Breakfast is still available on the first floor in the terrace restaurant and child 3 and under is still free (child 4 to 12 have to pay 2,200 yen; compared to 3,600 yen for 13 and older). I don't like the corner room, since it appears to be "smaller" than a regular room (although it is the same square footage at 452). Since the NEX and suica deal for non-residents ended on April 1st, 2014, we opted to take the Airport 'limo' bus since we have some heavy luggages. However, the ride takes more than 2 hours since there are 4 stops before getting to the Westin which took more than half an hour. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy rooms ceilings and floors are not soundproofed satisfactorily, so upstairs rooms kept us from sleeping. we had bites from bugs in the bed, so they moved us promptly to another similar room. they handled our problem apologetically and quickly to our satisfaction breakfast buffet needs more fresh fruits we have stayed here many times and enjoy the personal and polite service.. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has good facilities and is well located to the Ebisu train station with JR / Metro services into the Tokyo region May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fitness center small and rather old machines. cleanliness can be improved especially permanent cleaning after using machines. Not every guest is doing this by himself. to use Sauna, steam bath etc. is charged extra, i think this is especially for spg Gold or platinum not necessary. improvement on breakfast buffet (fruits, bread, sausages etc.) - some space there is well. cigarettes can be obtained only against cash (no good Service) September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel but little stingy on upgrade for Platinum Member I stayed in this hotel for two nights - one night using my wife's free night certificate and one night using my points and cash - in late Feb. Being a platinum member, it was nice gesture for hotel to upgrade both nights to a club level room. However, when I asked a front desk clerk of a possibility of upgrade to a suite, the clerk told me that they can only use Jr. Suites for that purpose and they are all out of them. Later, when I checked the spg & hotel site, I confirmed that hotel doesn't have Jr. Suites and they were still selling 1 br. suites - which is the lowest class of suites according to their website. So, I am wondering why hotel clerk would give me false information. Other than that, the hotel itself has an excellent facility and wonderful breakfast buffet at the lobby restaurant. I would give this hotel another try in the near future and see whether I'll get a better luck with upgrade. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay as home Reluxing and comfortable stay at this hotel is made by complete hospitality of every staf. Organic foods and drink is amazing. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Lighting needs to improve The room that I stayed does not have sufficient lighting even after switching on all the light. April 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>