Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff really enjoyed the visit. food & restuarants were great. staff was very friendly and responsive May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence! As an SPG member, I wanted to begin my vacation to Japan in a hotel that I knew would take care of me and my husband. As always, we were warmly greeted, and had a beautiful room on a high floor with a gorgeous view. Our flight was delayed, but the Westin Tokyo was awaiting our arrival, no matter the time. They brought us a wonderful room service meal, and the laundry service was delivered within 8 hours. The bar, and restaurants were 5 star, as well as the breakfast buffet. I will stay at the Westin Tokyo again, and highly recommend the hotel to all. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, Wonderful Hotel We truly enjoyed our stay at the Westin in Tokyo. We had a long flight from USA and got into Tokyo late in the evening. Staff at the front desk knew immediately who we were and greeted us like special guests. Our room was amazing. We loved everything about it. Breakfast buffet was perfect and very filling. Club Lounge was very relaxing. We loved the fact they had soup available during the mid afternoon...in addition to the evening hours. Even though it was a 7 min walk from the subway, the stroll was very easy. For a hotel in a huge, busy city, we felt so relaxed. In fact, we looked forward to going back to the hotel at the end of the day. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific staff extended good hospitality Prior to my arrival, I contacted the hotel to inquire about transportation's options to the facility, and I received prompt response with good suggestions, which made my journey from Narita to the facility worry-free! At check-in, the front desk was helpful and friendly, which set the tone for my stay there. The hotel was nicely maintained and the room was comfortable and spacious, with wonderful small touches like having a Nespresso's machine in the room to make myself coffee in the morning and bone china for cups and saucers...I wish all the U.S.'s hotels has bidet toilet in their room...so much more civilized. I only stayed two nights and wished I had more time there, and the opportunity to use more of their services at the hotel. However, since the hotel was close to the train station, we spent most of our time out and about to explore the city, not the fault of the hotel. My only suggestion to Westin Tokyo is to provide incentives for the guests to stay at the facility and try out their services, like paid for a breakfast and get second one 50% or buy one drink during happy hours and get the second one free...I definitely will stay here again when visiting Tokyo without any hesitation, and I suggest you too give it a try. It is definitely better than the majority of the Westin in the States. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by to me, the best place in Tokyo The receptionist, the whole staff around the hotel and the waiters in the restaurants, even the quality of the food. I've been there many times and each time I like it more. The mall outside is a great place for a walk before going to bed. I never found any problem. April 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad service Poor FnB I have booked altogether 24 rooms for. 3 rooms x 9 days, but there was nothing special despite spending 1.1 million Yen. No Welcome message mp fruits, no nothing.except plain ordinary. Buffet has no fruits, only sweet deserts. It does not cater for elderly clients who most probably have Diabetes. Choice of vegetables limited. Service was bad....needed to ask for every glass of water. and top up. Bread was slow in coming. Calls for waiter were ignored.... they just walked straight on, looking ahead, without looking at us. Everyone was so busy, walking up and down, lots of walking by staff, but unfulfilling guests requests. There was no attention response expected of a 5 star hotel. A la carte food was OK, but I had to return a very tough leather steak. It came back much improved. Note that my reservation was not traceable despite calling SPG directly when making the booking 11/2 months ago. They found all 3 rooms after 15 minutes. ??? How come?? I expected them to Welcome me at Reception. BTW this is the second time that my reservation at this Hotel was found only after tremendous difficulty by Counter staff. Why?? The overall Guest experience must be reviewed and improved. I only use this Hotel because of the Yebisu environment. Regards, Dr M Khoo April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This Hotel is located in Ebisu which is 1 train stop away to Shibuya.. It is very convenient. The Ebisu JR station is about 8-10 minutes walk but you went through stores and walkaway so you barely realise it took that long. The Hotel is very beautiful. The lobby is very nice and grand. We booked the room with the lounge privileged. The room is big even for regular standard not only Japanese standard. The bathroom also very nice with separate bath and shower. They give you bath salt that smell very nice. The water pressure and the warmness of the water also great. The air conditioning works perfectly and gets very cold (some hotel in Japan control their Air Conditioner so it can't go below some point and it is a big deal for me to have cold room). As a spy member you are also get a free wi-fi. The lounge is very nice. They offer you free drink at night and the food selection also good. We also tried the gym. So Westin has 2 gym. One is in the hotel itself and the other on is in the mall that connected to the hotel. The gym called Grancise if Im not mistaken. Because i pick the club room i got privilege to go to Grancise. The gym in Westin is ok, few equipment, nothing really special. The Grancise one is really nice though. They have the golf simulator, indoor pool, weights, equipments, cardio. So that was really cool. Only just to remind some people. They have a very strict non tattoo rule in Japan for gym and sauna. My husband has tattoo but he is able to cover it up with long sleeve when working out... still its weird for them to have that rule. As for breakfast. It is pretty complete... I have to say that i have been to other Westin hotel that offer better breakfast though (Westin Kuala Lumpur). But this one is pretty good. Only on the second night. The morning we check out... Take them so long to sit us out even though it is empty inside... i think they need better system to sit down people for breakfast. Other than that I'm very happy with my choice of hotel while I'm in tokyo and i will be staying here again if i come back. I highly recommended you get the club room... April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, Comfortable and Convenient First time in Tokyo and at the Westin Tokyo for five nights.The hotel is truly lovely, elegant. Staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Room was really spacious, quiet with comfy beds and fine furnishings. Bathroom was large and had an abundance of amenities. Breakfast buffet was good. We didn't have dinner there only because we were out most of the day sightseeing in Tokyo arriving late evening. Area is nice, upscale neighborhood. Location to rail station was 12-15 minute walk, but we preferred taxi to and from the station (730 Yen one-way). Station is attached to a nice shopping area. JR Yamanote rail line is great for tourists and is included with the JR rail pass! It always felt good coming home to our Westin room. We rested well in those heavenly beds. Some of our luggage was held there while we went to Kyoto for a couple days. All in all, this hotel exceeded my expectations! It is my pleasure to highly recommend the Westin Tokyo as an excellent hotel for a stay in Tokyo. I would not hesitate to return in any future visit! Well done Westin Tokyo! April 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:06:49.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_1062, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>