The Westin Tokyo

  • 1-4-1 Mita, Meguro-ku
  • Tokio,
  • Tokio
  • 153-8580
  • Japan
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis zwölf Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Gäste unter 20 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen reisen.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful visit This was my first experience in Japan. Stayed here for three nights in October. Was graciously upgraded to a beautiful suite. Who says hotel room sin Japan are small :) Room was wonderful with all of the expected amenities. Only complaint, like others, was that the bed was definitely not a traditional Westin Heavenly bed. But since I was jet lagged the entire time, it didn't matter much as I only slept a few hours a day in it. Bathroom was bigger than my garage, full dining room area, mini fridge, full sofa and seating area. Another minor complaint was that I don't think there was any english TV selections. View was wonderful as well. Breakfast buffet was a 8 out of 10. Great service as expected, variety of food was great as well. Not sure it it would be worth $40/person, but I guess that's just Tokyo. Location is ok. As others mentioned the hike to the subway is about 10-15 walk. Be sure to check out the rest of Ebisu station on the farther end, don't just hop on the train or you'll miss a great place. The Club at Yebisu was decent. A little small for what I expected, but for free it was great. Club lounge was one of the nicer ones I've been to. The breakfast in there is pretty much the exact same food as the buffet downstairs, only smaller portions on display. So if you don't have free breakfast, but have access to the lounge, just eat there. Overall a very nice first stay in Japan. Staff was excellent, room was huge, and location was great. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Everytime I come back to Tokyo , I always stay at this hotel . It's like my second home away from home . November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful I spent 20 mins yesterday talking with the duty manager about the problems with our stay. She rebated the service charge. Now you send me this!! This just shows how out of touch you are! Hopeless!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Right Very nice hotel a grand lobby nice rooms. But there were a few things that I did not like my biggest was a $110 charge for a 17 min international phone call wow. I know Tokyo is expensive but come on that is beyond rich. I also did not care for breakfast buffet not up to the standard of a 5 star hotel. I had an issue with the Spa and the front desk took care of me and I thank them for that. Sometimes when things dont go well they snowball that's what this hotel felt like for me. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just a pretty hotel and that's about it. Nice attractive property to look at but don't expect much platinum recognition. No recognition at check in or upgrade offer. Couldn't even get a room with a city view. Staff could hardly speak English. No response from front desk manager on room issues. Not a good first impression for SPG properties in Tokyo. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel, but needs to improve Coming to Japan for my honeymoon, Tokyo was my first stop. The hotel certainly doesn't give you the wow effect, but I liked the overall design, not too modern, classy even. Fairly distant to Ebisu train station/subway - easily a 10-15 minute walk going up and down. Breakfast is amazing, totally worth it. Rooms were comfortable, however I had a note in my reservation asking for a early check-in. Our suite wasn't ready and ended up in a regular room. No big deal, if not by the fact we had to change rooms 3 times in a 4 nights stay. Not-upgraded, upgraded to a suite, downgraded to a regular room. Considering I had to pack and repack, that ruined my stay in a way. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed reviews i stayed twice in october once in room 1905 and once in 1709. 1905 was excellent bed was comfortable, perfect room. 1709 was a suite upgrade which was not an upgrade. the sheets on the extra firm beds were like sandpaper very low thread counts. the breakfast buffet could use some additional fresh fruit, pineapple blueberries. not just sliced oranges and sliced grapefruit. the staff were very pleasant. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SPG hotel in Tokyo This is a fairly expensive hotel compared to other SPG alternatives in Tokyo, however it is easily one of the best hotels under the SPG banner in all of Asia. The service is fantastic and the food is even better. I have always been upgraded to a suite with only 2 exceptions in over 20 stays in the past 3 years. It also features one of the best serviced Platinum lounges I've ever visited. The only downside to it is that it can get pretty busy on any given night. However, although the location is great, it is about a mile walk to the nearest JR station which makes train/subway travel a little inconvenient. It's too short to take a taxi and just too far for a comfortable walk. All other aspects of the hotel meet or exceed the Category 6 expectations. October 28, 2011
2 3 4 5 next>>