The Westin Tokyo

  • 1-4-1 Mita, Meguro-ku
  • Tokyo,
  • Tokyo
  • 153-8580
  • Japon
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants jusqu'à 12 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes âgés de moins de 20 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful I spent 20 mins yesterday talking with the duty manager about the problems with our stay. She rebated the service charge. Now you send me this!! This just shows how out of touch you are! Hopeless!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Right Very nice hotel a grand lobby nice rooms. But there were a few things that I did not like my biggest was a $110 charge for a 17 min international phone call wow. I know Tokyo is expensive but come on that is beyond rich. I also did not care for breakfast buffet not up to the standard of a 5 star hotel. I had an issue with the Spa and the front desk took care of me and I thank them for that. Sometimes when things dont go well they snowball that's what this hotel felt like for me. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with a strange European feel Did not expect the European antique furniture touches in the room at a hotel in Japan but the room was comfortable and the staff was attentive. The hotel is located mid-way between two stops on the Yamanote line which requires a relatively long walk to get to the most efficient way to get around Tokyo. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in Tokyo - True 5 Star Hotel I have read some of the not so stellar reviews of this hotel and I am baffled by them. This hotel is wonderful. For those wondering, I don't work for Westin... That said, the lobby is magnificent and the staff is most helpful. The location of this hotel makes it a great place to stay. It is within walking distance of shops and restaurants and within one or two train stops of major Tokyo areas - Roppongi, Shibyua, etc. The rooms are very clean, modern, well kept, and the views are spectacular. I found the bedding to be up to SPG standards. The only drawback is the hotel restaurant are crazy expensive, even on Japanese standards. However, there are much better and affordable eateries within walking distance or short train rides. The hotel also has a shuttle to Narita or Haneda. We used the Narita shuttle and it was ~$31/person. We look forward to returning to Tokyo just to stay at this very upscale hotel! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily Among The Best Westins Worldwide This was my first stay at a Westin property in Asia and I have to say that my experience in Tokyo was most satisfying. I've had the opportunity to stay at many of the Westin properties across Europe and would say that it is the equal of the top units there. It may not have the grandeur of some of the older and more historical properties there but when evaluating all areas to be reviewed, it really can be included among the best. What really stood out was the effort among almost all the staff that I encountered throughout my stay. Efficient, helpful, friendly and concerned are words that come to mind when describing the service. I've been in the hospitality business for over 30 years as an owner of a restaurant group and a consultant and can state that the level of service received as exemplary. Only in one instance would I state that the service was not up to the level of the others and that was at the formal bar. The bartender was extremely efficient but a bit too a aloof for my liking. However, that may be the approach the management wants at that venue so I can't really fault the "style" there. The corner room was an upgrade on the higher executive floor with a great view of the city. I had booked another room for my business associate and although he is not a Platinum member they still upgraded him to a similar room and accorded him all the same benefits. Quite a magnanimous gesture especially considering the benefits one receives as a Platinum member especially in properties outside the States. Clean, tidy and many creature comforts such as a casual kimono to wear made it a place to relax after a long day. A small issue to mention was the very faint smell of cigarette smoke. Although the room was non smoking, I think that the ventilation system may have been the culprit as my associate who was on the same floor noticed the same slight odor. Again a minor issue that didn't detract from my opinion of my stay. Food and beverage quality was of high quality and choice at the breakfast buffet. The food in the Executive lounge wasn't up to the same quality of the main restaurant but more than acceptable. Great choices of spirits at the formal bar was much appreciated especially among the single malt Scotches. Although many of previous reviews mention the high prices for food and beverages here, I really didn't find them to be that overly priced and remember as a reference again, I'm in the business. Location is superb as Ebisu is a good location for many reasons. Yebisu Gardens and the surrounding facility is quite nice and spacious in a modern setting. The Ebisu train station is about a 10 minute walk but is an easy stroll through the Ebisu Garden facility and made easy by a motorized skywalk if you're a bit tired. Taxi rides to the major areas are not overly long. The longest one was to the Tsukiji fish market which was about 25 minutes. All in all a very satisfying stay and when I return to Tokyo again, I won't see a need to look anywhere else to reside. The Westin Tokyo had made that a very easy decision. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in pleasant area Great Hotel in a convenient location in Ebisu. Have stayed many times and always enjoy the welcome. The rooms are large, clean and pleasant with good air conditioning - rather important at this time of year. The only negative is the breakfast food in the club lounge which is dripping in grease and pretty indigestible, but other than that, this is a great Hotel. Good location for Haneda. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just a pretty hotel and that's about it. Nice attractive property to look at but don't expect much platinum recognition. No recognition at check in or upgrade offer. Couldn't even get a room with a city view. Staff could hardly speak English. No response from front desk manager on room issues. Not a good first impression for SPG properties in Tokyo. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot Summer In Tokyo Hotel was great. Staff was very attentive with a "can do" attitude and really helped me with a number of things. I shipped packages home which they handled; I needed one of my medications refrigerated and was away from the hotel for afew days before checking back in - they took care of this. Recommendations from hotel staff for "local" restaurants were fantastic. Great location as well. Close to Ebisu station for all trains July 28, 2014
2 3 4 next>>