The Westin Chosun Seoul

  • 106 Sogong-ro, Jung-gu
  • Seoul,
  • 100-070
  • Korea, Republik
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Chosun - Excellent staff & location The entire staff we encountered while staying at the Westin Chosun Seoul was welcoming, knowledgeable and professional. The Concierge assisted us with planning our Seoul sightseeing and with booking the Miso theatre show. A wonderful experience in every way!!!! July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with the best location and great service! This hotel was amazing and was a great choice for the first stop on my honeymoon! We were originally torn on if we'd stay here, as I've heard platinum recognition isn't great, but we're so happy that we chose to (and plat recognition is actually fantastic!). We were upgraded to an executive suite and had free breakfast at Aria, one of the hotels restaurants, every morning. The spread was always solid and the food was always fresh - clearly, no one cutting corners. Didn't really get to use the executive lounge for anything more than grabbing drinks, but I'm sure the spread there was good too. The service was outstanding and more resembled a St.Regis than a Westin. Service charge is included in the rates, so no tipping throughout your stay (they actually wouldn't take any...). The location is a 5-10min walk or less than 5k won can ride from everything, making it very easy and cheap to get around. Subway is also close and easy to use for certain sites (but no real need to use it as cabs are so cheap outside of rush hour). I would highly recommend this place and will def return when I come back to Seoul! This is the review I wrote on TripAdvisor, but I made a mistake by forgetting to mention Catherine, the great concierge that was super helpful on our trip! She recommended and arranged a dinner at Ryunique, one of the two top restaurants in Seoul, our trip to the Secret Garden and a dinner at N Tower. She was fantastic and I wanted to call her out. Thanks, Catherine! :-) June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good It is a convenience and good hotel June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We stayed for 4 nights and had a wonderful time. Hotel staff were awesome. Very friendly and knowledgable. Quality of this hotel is excellent. Location is perfect with a beautiful shrine behind it. Walking distance to Myeongdong for dining and shopping. Everything seems to be 15 minute walk including the Royal Palace. City Hall is just 5 minutes away. Metro stop right next to the hotel. Definitely a 5 star hotel! June 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Stay in Seoul The Westin Chosun Seoul is my favorite hotel to stay in when I travel to Seoul. The facilities are top notch, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the hotel's location--near City Hall and the center of town is perfect for my needs. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waited AT Lobby until room is ready As an SPG Platinum member i thought that AT least one my rooms would be ready upon checking IN.. Excuses we re given among others that regular check IN time is 3.00pm. Upon mentioning my SPG status, which was not aknowledged initially no effort made to correct The error. When i said could we wait AT The club lounge, despite my room reservation for club floor my request was denied. And to my horror we waited for AT least 1 hour IN The lobby. I was surprised as i need to inform regarding my SPG tier and the refusal of club floor lounge Use until my rooms are ready. I dont demand recognition but if The benefits should be made avsilable without asking. IT was good that we Flew on bussiness class otherwise i would have shared a piece of my mind then. Reason for my writing now as we will be there again IN October and December and i refuse to think of These negative things should recur. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first choice in seoul All the staff, except the front desk girls, r perfect. I love the spa there a lot n their service is superb. Location is unbeatable. Heavenly bed is what I miss very much. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service & fitness facilities Hugh Cheon in Guest Services went above & beyond when I left my phone in a taxi cab. He wouldn't give up and tracked it down for me. A complete hero! I can't thank him enough. The Concierge desk was extremely helpful in providing restaurant suggestions, touring ideas and even booking a spa treatment for me. Additionally, the gym and pool are absolutely FABULOUS. I travel a lot and I've never seen fitness facilities this large at a hotel, or in such great condition. March 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:52:22.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>