空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは14歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

13歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is ONLY about Location The only thing going for this hotel is the location. Otherwise, it lacks the warmth, hospitality and personalised service of a standard Starwood property. This applies to the staff especially. We took a total of 4 rooms for 4 nights in this hotel during our Oct 2014 stay in Seoul. There were many things the hotel were unwilling to accommodate, despite being a Gold Starwood member. We had to pay for every little thing. If it were not for the convenience of this hotel's location, I would not seriously bother staying here. Only the concierge guys and Housekeeping ladies were most helpful. Please note that the rooms are not spacious at all. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by family getaway the brand itself represents the best there is compared to other hotel chains.my family always stay in the westin hotel due to it's well known excellence and guest services aside from it's facilities and location.I would surely recommend this brand to my friends and family. January 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience I had 2 rooms reserved several weeks in advance. I advised the hotel, by email, about specific needs for a partially handicapped elderly mother, accompanied by her nurse/aide. We arrived at midnight, received in a very impersonal manner, intolerant of our requests, and demanded on the spot that I sign a document to pay for additional privileges. Once in the rooms, it was shockingly small and with inadequate space to place luggage safely - all luggage was strewn around into corners and under the table. I was not accorded my Platinum privileges. The Front desk manager that night, a certain 'Ocean' was utterly arrogant, simply brushed off his colleagues questions from me - although he did call later and apologised. The damage was done - we were stuck there for 5 nights. I have stayed at other leading hotels in Seoul and found Westin to be woeful in contrast. Rude, arrogant demeanor because your hotel is full. Everything else was mediocre, at best. NEVER AGAIN WESTIN SEOUL. If SPG do not revert back to this report, I will lodge a formal complaint against Starwood before end-October. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Chosun meets and exceeds your expectations !! The location is great for me, Besides, all the staff are all very friendly and speak acceptable english. As a Platinum member, they offer a buffet breakfast as well as a pretty decent evening service of snacks. The entire staff from the bell team, check in and room service is fantastic. The club lounge team is especially great, but some staffs need to know and recognize frequent guest. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chose Chosun! I've stayed at this hotel twice for a 2 night stint in 2009 and 2011. For my travel standard that's much less than my average hotel stays. However, I feel comfortable with my review. Generally all Westin hotels are recommended by me for SPG Platinum members. Some more than others. With the Westin Chosun I have mixed feelings. So I will write this review geared towards PLAT's. If you want a great Platimum lounge and a self serve bar (there is server standing by the bar who tries to make your drink for you but you can just smile and do it yourself) and a great assortment of snacks which can easily fill you up, this is is your hotel! The morning breakfast is also well above average with lost of choices. However, if you expect, need or beg for any upgrade it will be the hardest ever accomplishment of your life. I understand it's a high occupancy hotel, it really is. However for a 2 night stay you would expect something other than their most basic room right? Nope. Even the assistant manager on durty did not help! C'mon! I wanted anything, I got nothing. So simply put, expect whatever you would expect from a category 5 hotel in Asia, then expect a much better than average lounge experience with possibly no upgrade. If that sounds good, go to the Westin Chouson. It's also located in the heart of downtown (all of Seoul is essentially a huge downtown) but in this case you are were you want to be! As a whole this hotel meets or exceeds all expectations of a category 5 hotel. November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognize your platinum guests This property has all the good things around it - location is very central, service is great, hotel is well refurbished/maintained, food options and breakfast is variety-filled. However, there seems to be a resistance to recognizing Platinum members. First, in other corporate rate programs, you are able to use it to book for your corporate guests if they are travelling together with you as part of business. It was embarrassing when the front desk rejected my booking for a client under the corporate rate (we checked in together). Secondly, there was apparently junior suites available online but those were not offered to the platinum member upon check-in. If this property is not going to recognize Platinum members that go out of the way to be loyal to Starwood, then why remain as part of Starwood? Platinum aside, from an objective standpoint, this is a good hotel and well situated, both for holidays and for business. It is right next to Myeongdong for travelers into shopping. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family was happy so much. The Westin Chosun is visited in late autumn gave warmth to our family . 16th wedding anniversary trip was selected as an excellent choice I want to come back to 17th anniversary. The unfortunate thing is that there was a little waiting time becomes slow check-in time. But it was a very satisfactory service and hotel facilities . January 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location The hotel is old and showing it's age. It is well kept and the location is one of the bests in Seoul with easy access to everywhere you wish to go. The staff are professional and warm but there was something not going on in a perfect way in the hotel, they do not really care about SPG Platinum! I asked them for a suite but they said it is not available while it was showing available on the website for the same day and at the day of departure, while asked to keep the room until 5PM not regular Guaranteed 4PM, they said I need to pay HALF of ROOM Rate.... Interesting! The club is better than average and staff at the club are trying to do their best. July 22, 2013
2 3 4 5 6 next>>