空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing facilities and the concierge team members Really enjoy the facilities and the concierge team members were extremely helpful. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location It's my second time living here, great location to get to the Metro, Lotte Department Store and Myeong-dong. Very professional and helpful staff. Also, there is the shuttle(6701) to Incheon Airport, costs 16000KW per person. That's pretty good. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kevin328 Great hotel, good location with very well trained staffs. This is perhaps the best Westin which I've ever stayed. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is very comfortable. The staffs are very kind. I hope to visit this hotel again. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin Hotel In Asia We came back for our first winter vacation in Korea. The decision to stay here was due to the proximity of the hotel location around famous Seoul landmarks like Myong Dong, Geong Bok Palace, Chonggai stream and Hanok Village to name a few. And the variety of food on offer at the club lounge is by far the best we had among all Starwood hotels. The drinks are abundance and the food for breakfast snack and cocktail are marvelous. We also encounter many pleasant hotel staff that make this hotel even more remarkable. We will be back to this hotel again in December for our ski holiday in 2016. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Whenever I travel to Seoul, I don't think twice about which hotel to stay at. This was my 4th annual holiday trip to Seoul, and service is consistently fantastic. The rooms are clean and well-maintained. Staff are attentive / detail-oriented, and friendly. The Executice Club Lounge is one of my favorites. From breakfast to afternoon snack to happy hour....great place to eat and relax. If on a rare occasion I have a complaint, the hotel immediately addresses the issue, and provides a complimentary service (totally unnecessary, but nevertheless, greatly appreciated!). If I'm back in Seoul next year, I won't hesitate to stay here again. My sincere gratitude to the hotel staff and management for making my annual trips to Seoul a comfortable and relaxing experience. Thank you, and happy New Year! January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay in Seoul Location is excellent and service goes above and beyond. Breakfast quality was top notch too. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff This is our second visit to this hotel. Excellent location to nearby Seoul landmarks like MyeongDong , Gyeongbok Palace and Hanok Village to name a few. But the best of all is the hotel personel right form the doorman up to the club lounge staff. This makes an impressive and everlasting reason why Westin Chosun should be the preferred place to stay in Seoul. We will almost certain to be back here next year for our ski holiday IN Korea. December 17, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T07:49:09.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>