首尔威斯汀朝鲜酒店

  • 韩国
  • 首尔
  • 中区小公洞 106 号
  • 邮政编码 100-070
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,14 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

13 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by heavenly@bed condition I was very surprised when I just arrived and check in to the room saw the bed cover was looked like un ironing (untidy). Looked the bed cover has been used by someone else and did not replace for the next guest. I felt this was not Heavenly@Bed as promoted by Westin Chosen. I called the “express service” and explained the situation and she sent the room lady to my room. The room lady tried explained to me (with poor English) that the bed cover was new however it was not proper ironing and offered me to replace with the one on her. I saw it was the same condition and said to her, no need to replace it since it is new. Then I called the express service and explain what was going on, I also mentioned that it was supposed to the bed cover not looked like that. Compared to the other hotel it is very clean and tidy (I stayed at 2 SPG hotels before arrived at WestinChosun within September 2005. Please improve the bed cover (you said: heavenly@bed) to the real like in real heaven. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin out there I've stayed at the Westin Chosun three times, most recently last week (Sept 2014) for 5 nights. Of all the Westins I have stayed at, this is by far the best. Staying there is closer to a St Regis experience than being at a US Westin. Nice points: very responsive (and attractive) staff whose English, on average, is excellent. Rooms are very comfortable. The Executive/Club level breakfast buffet is wonderful (custom omelets, proper coffee, etc) and worth making the time to eat. Similarly, the Executive/Club drinks "happy hour" is high quality: top shelf liquor accompanied by a wonderful assortment of hors d'oeuvres. The pool is also top notch. Icing on the cake is that the ICN airport shuttle stops right in front, which makes it easy to get to/from the hotel. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience I had 2 rooms reserved several weeks in advance. I advised the hotel, by email, about specific needs for a partially handicapped elderly mother, accompanied by her nurse/aide. We arrived at midnight, received in a very impersonal manner, intolerant of our requests, and demanded on the spot that I sign a document to pay for additional privileges. Once in the rooms, it was shockingly small and with inadequate space to place luggage safely - all luggage was strewn around into corners and under the table. I was not accorded my Platinum privileges. The Front desk manager that night, a certain 'Ocean' was utterly arrogant, simply brushed off his colleagues questions from me - although he did call later and apologised. The damage was done - we were stuck there for 5 nights. I have stayed at other leading hotels in Seoul and found Westin to be woeful in contrast. Rude, arrogant demeanor because your hotel is full. Everything else was mediocre, at best. NEVER AGAIN WESTIN SEOUL. If SPG do not revert back to this report, I will lodge a formal complaint against Starwood before end-October. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Chosun meets and exceeds your expectations !! The location is great for me, Besides, all the staff are all very friendly and speak acceptable english. As a Platinum member, they offer a buffet breakfast as well as a pretty decent evening service of snacks. The entire staff from the bell team, check in and room service is fantastic. The club lounge team is especially great, but some staffs need to know and recognize frequent guest. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chose Chosun! I've stayed at this hotel twice for a 2 night stint in 2009 and 2011. For my travel standard that's much less than my average hotel stays. However, I feel comfortable with my review. Generally all Westin hotels are recommended by me for SPG Platinum members. Some more than others. With the Westin Chosun I have mixed feelings. So I will write this review geared towards PLAT's. If you want a great Platimum lounge and a self serve bar (there is server standing by the bar who tries to make your drink for you but you can just smile and do it yourself) and a great assortment of snacks which can easily fill you up, this is is your hotel! The morning breakfast is also well above average with lost of choices. However, if you expect, need or beg for any upgrade it will be the hardest ever accomplishment of your life. I understand it's a high occupancy hotel, it really is. However for a 2 night stay you would expect something other than their most basic room right? Nope. Even the assistant manager on durty did not help! C'mon! I wanted anything, I got nothing. So simply put, expect whatever you would expect from a category 5 hotel in Asia, then expect a much better than average lounge experience with possibly no upgrade. If that sounds good, go to the Westin Chouson. It's also located in the heart of downtown (all of Seoul is essentially a huge downtown) but in this case you are were you want to be! As a whole this hotel meets or exceeds all expectations of a category 5 hotel. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity in Seoul My family and ! had our first visit to Seoul. Our initial reason to stay in this hotel as merely due to the vicinity of the local area. But the moment we touched down in Incheon we were smitten. Right from the personel waiting at the airport to the van driver and all the personal in Westin Chosun melt our hearts. The club lounge has the best ever we have been into, right form the food selection, beverages and of course the staff. But mainly I would say Westin Chosun provides a genuine warmth and prestine service by the staff. Will return here again. and Thank You. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location The hotel is old and showing it's age. It is well kept and the location is one of the bests in Seoul with easy access to everywhere you wish to go. The staff are professional and warm but there was something not going on in a perfect way in the hotel, they do not really care about SPG Platinum! I asked them for a suite but they said it is not available while it was showing available on the website for the same day and at the day of departure, while asked to keep the room until 5PM not regular Guaranteed 4PM, they said I need to pay HALF of ROOM Rate.... Interesting! The club is better than average and staff at the club are trying to do their best. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better Westin Hotels in Asia Exceptional service and amenities. September 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>