首尔威斯汀朝鲜酒店

  • 韩国
  • 首尔
  • 中区小公洞 106 号
  • 邮政编码 100-070
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,14 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

13 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overrated This place is a lot of hype and a total fortune in the food and beverage department. I stayed here a couple years ago, and thought I'd give it a second try; there will be no third. First of all, I'll say the staff is truly world class and the rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. We were two Platinum members staying in one room, but that didn't seem to matter when it came to our upgradeded room. Upon inquiry ,they said we had been upgraded, based on 'availability,' but we believe that not to be true, as their web site clearly had suites available for our dates, and our room was among the smallest on the floor according to the emergency floor plan posted on the back of the door. They didn't budge, and we don't have to go back. We did receive, as our Platinum gift, "free breakfast" which is quiet a deal considering breakfast for 2 here will set you back a solid $100, plus. We only ate the buffet one day of three, as we found it poor in choice and generally lacking in quality. Perhaps, worth $15 per person but not $52. When I asked for iced tea, one would have thought I'd asked for a bag of gold. The quick and brusk reply was, "iced tea is extra, and we usually do not serve it." I asked if they served hot tea-- yes. OK, then, I'll have four hot teas and a glass of ice - NO charge, no problem. It's crap like this that seemed to be the mode of the entire stay including the lobby bar. The breakfast was such a disappointment, we ate our remaining breakfasts at a 5 star hotel across town, RC, because I can't mention other names in this review. (Trip Advisor rules) It was excellent and a fraction of the price. We were happy to pay for the buffet, and leave the free stuff at the Chosun behind. Again, the service is generally excelllent, but do not dare ask for anything out of the ordinary, and be prepared to pay $300/day if you eat in the hotel. There are many good restaurants nearby, and if those don't suit you, hail a taxi. I'm very pleased to entertain question from readers and to clarify any initials I've mentioned here. This Westin has lost my business and confidence. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The experience was great. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Seoul Great hotel and efficient staff. However as part of the Starwood group of hotels the following should be reviewed to make this hotel better: 1) Platinum members should be offered room upgrades instead of other useless compensations 2) Platinum members should be able to bring one guest to the exec. lounge instead of having to pay November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by telephone reception when i call from out side it takes long time to pick up phone November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed my stay The design of the hotel is quite nice and it is extremely quiet. The amenities were great and as I expected. November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience I had 2 rooms reserved several weeks in advance. I advised the hotel, by email, about specific needs for a partially handicapped elderly mother, accompanied by her nurse/aide. We arrived at midnight, received in a very impersonal manner, intolerant of our requests, and demanded on the spot that I sign a document to pay for additional privileges. Once in the rooms, it was shockingly small and with inadequate space to place luggage safely - all luggage was strewn around into corners and under the table. I was not accorded my Platinum privileges. The Front desk manager that night, a certain 'Ocean' was utterly arrogant, simply brushed off his colleagues questions from me - although he did call later and apologised. The damage was done - we were stuck there for 5 nights. I have stayed at other leading hotels in Seoul and found Westin to be woeful in contrast. Rude, arrogant demeanor because your hotel is full. Everything else was mediocre, at best. NEVER AGAIN WESTIN SEOUL. If SPG do not revert back to this report, I will lodge a formal complaint against Starwood before end-October. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Chosun meets and exceeds your expectations !! The location is great for me, Besides, all the staff are all very friendly and speak acceptable english. As a Platinum member, they offer a buffet breakfast as well as a pretty decent evening service of snacks. The entire staff from the bell team, check in and room service is fantastic. The club lounge team is especially great, but some staffs need to know and recognize frequent guest. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chose Chosun! I've stayed at this hotel twice for a 2 night stint in 2009 and 2011. For my travel standard that's much less than my average hotel stays. However, I feel comfortable with my review. Generally all Westin hotels are recommended by me for SPG Platinum members. Some more than others. With the Westin Chosun I have mixed feelings. So I will write this review geared towards PLAT's. If you want a great Platimum lounge and a self serve bar (there is server standing by the bar who tries to make your drink for you but you can just smile and do it yourself) and a great assortment of snacks which can easily fill you up, this is is your hotel! The morning breakfast is also well above average with lost of choices. However, if you expect, need or beg for any upgrade it will be the hardest ever accomplishment of your life. I understand it's a high occupancy hotel, it really is. However for a 2 night stay you would expect something other than their most basic room right? Nope. Even the assistant manager on durty did not help! C'mon! I wanted anything, I got nothing. So simply put, expect whatever you would expect from a category 5 hotel in Asia, then expect a much better than average lounge experience with possibly no upgrade. If that sounds good, go to the Westin Chouson. It's also located in the heart of downtown (all of Seoul is essentially a huge downtown) but in this case you are were you want to be! As a whole this hotel meets or exceeds all expectations of a category 5 hotel. November 14, 2011
2 3 4 5 6 next>>