首尔威斯汀朝鲜酒店

  • 韩国
  • 首尔
  • 中区小公洞 106 号
  • 邮政编码 100-070
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,14 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

13 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by winter Conveniently located above Myungdong, this hotel also has easy access to the ICN airport via bus. I stayed in this property often years ago, and it is still on par. February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience I had 2 rooms reserved several weeks in advance. I advised the hotel, by email, about specific needs for a partially handicapped elderly mother, accompanied by her nurse/aide. We arrived at midnight, received in a very impersonal manner, intolerant of our requests, and demanded on the spot that I sign a document to pay for additional privileges. Once in the rooms, it was shockingly small and with inadequate space to place luggage safely - all luggage was strewn around into corners and under the table. I was not accorded my Platinum privileges. The Front desk manager that night, a certain 'Ocean' was utterly arrogant, simply brushed off his colleagues questions from me - although he did call later and apologised. The damage was done - we were stuck there for 5 nights. I have stayed at other leading hotels in Seoul and found Westin to be woeful in contrast. Rude, arrogant demeanor because your hotel is full. Everything else was mediocre, at best. NEVER AGAIN WESTIN SEOUL. If SPG do not revert back to this report, I will lodge a formal complaint against Starwood before end-October. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Westin Choson is one of the best hotels in Seoul, great location, great rooms and the gym is just wonderful. One thing I cant understand is the extra charge for internet- isn't 200 USD a night enough to cover something that most hotels in Seoul and beyond provide for free? February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Chosun meets and exceeds your expectations !! The location is great for me, Besides, all the staff are all very friendly and speak acceptable english. As a Platinum member, they offer a buffet breakfast as well as a pretty decent evening service of snacks. The entire staff from the bell team, check in and room service is fantastic. The club lounge team is especially great, but some staffs need to know and recognize frequent guest. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chose Chosun! I've stayed at this hotel twice for a 2 night stint in 2009 and 2011. For my travel standard that's much less than my average hotel stays. However, I feel comfortable with my review. Generally all Westin hotels are recommended by me for SPG Platinum members. Some more than others. With the Westin Chosun I have mixed feelings. So I will write this review geared towards PLAT's. If you want a great Platimum lounge and a self serve bar (there is server standing by the bar who tries to make your drink for you but you can just smile and do it yourself) and a great assortment of snacks which can easily fill you up, this is is your hotel! The morning breakfast is also well above average with lost of choices. However, if you expect, need or beg for any upgrade it will be the hardest ever accomplishment of your life. I understand it's a high occupancy hotel, it really is. However for a 2 night stay you would expect something other than their most basic room right? Nope. Even the assistant manager on durty did not help! C'mon! I wanted anything, I got nothing. So simply put, expect whatever you would expect from a category 5 hotel in Asia, then expect a much better than average lounge experience with possibly no upgrade. If that sounds good, go to the Westin Chouson. It's also located in the heart of downtown (all of Seoul is essentially a huge downtown) but in this case you are were you want to be! As a whole this hotel meets or exceeds all expectations of a category 5 hotel. November 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is ONLY about Location The only thing going for this hotel is the location. Otherwise, it lacks the warmth, hospitality and personalised service of a standard Starwood property. This applies to the staff especially. We took a total of 4 rooms for 4 nights in this hotel during our Oct 2014 stay in Seoul. There were many things the hotel were unwilling to accommodate, despite being a Gold Starwood member. We had to pay for every little thing. If it were not for the convenience of this hotel's location, I would not seriously bother staying here. Only the concierge guys and Housekeeping ladies were most helpful. Please note that the rooms are not spacious at all. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location The hotel is old and showing it's age. It is well kept and the location is one of the bests in Seoul with easy access to everywhere you wish to go. The staff are professional and warm but there was something not going on in a perfect way in the hotel, they do not really care about SPG Platinum! I asked them for a suite but they said it is not available while it was showing available on the website for the same day and at the day of departure, while asked to keep the room until 5PM not regular Guaranteed 4PM, they said I need to pay HALF of ROOM Rate.... Interesting! The club is better than average and staff at the club are trying to do their best. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, ever... kindly reception Try their best to the customer's nedds Great location such as food, coffee,department... I;m a big fan of yours... February 2, 2015
2 3 4 5 6 next>>