The Westin Camino Real, Guatemala

  • Avenida la Reforma y 14 Calle
  • Ville de Guatemala,
  • 01010
  • Guatemala
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff is second to none of any hotel I've stayed in the past. Top notch! July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel missed to register my SPG points This review is to point out I stayed on this Hotel between 31-May and 24-June and the Staff missed to register my SPG points and looks like they dont care at all, I spoke to them and request to solve this problem as I stood for 25 nights they told me they dont know if they could solve it or how much time it would take to make it work. They need to imporve a lot their customer service if they want to have loyal customer. I hope somebody will do something about it. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever! The entire hotel staff makes this a special Westin., all of them, congratulations to whoever trains them and chooses them. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Guatemala City Excellent location with 5 star service and attention to detail. Great food in all of the resturants and the staff does everything possible to make my stay enjoyable. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum??? Really????? We stayed at the Westin Camino Real for two nights last year, one at the beginning and one at the end of our visit to Guatemala. Our stay was fine so we repeated our stays this year. We arrived very late on Feb. 27 with reservation in hand. We had requested a king bed and were given a small double bed. The implied reason for this ws that we had not made our reservation enough in advance, tho we made it 5 weeks earlier. On our second night at the Westin, we did receive a king size bed, but the room air conditioned just made a loud and distrubing rattling sound when operating. It did not cool the room. We did not have these negative experiences last year and, based on our experiences, feel that this hotel has slipped from the high standands associated with Westin. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gr8 experience I've been staying there every time when I am traveling to Guatemala. They really care of SPG Platinum guests - nice staff and spacious rooms for SPG. I like also the gym. December 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by People smoking in rooms and check out takes 20 min Next room neighbor smoking all night long. Security did not do anything Check out took 20 min per person No SPg recognition One of the worst experiences. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it so much... That when I knew I was coming back to Guatemala city, I booked it again. The gym and pool area is excellent. The staff is friendly and professional, they greet you by name when you arrive and no task is too small for them. This was my first Westin experience and it has left me wanting more! May 21, 2013
2 next>>