The Westin Calgary

  • 320 4th Avenue SW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T2P 2S6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older and have valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great time would recommend the hotel to everyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Place To Stay As in the past this is a very good hotel for me to stay in. The redecorating was excellent. Staff are as friendly as ever- especially the breakfast group and the desk people. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Director Staff were curtious and friendly. Changed room location on request. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average , building work behind the hotel very annoying and noisy Noise from building site awful. Will not stay here again while project is going on. Bathroom layout well below expectations of this brand, needs improvement and refresh . January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for working downtown Great location and connection to the above ground transportation system in downtown Calgary. Restaurants in hotel are top notch. Excellent gym and swimming pool. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property overall a great property. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a pretty good hotel I found my stay in this hotel met my needs pretty well. I was a bit put off by the fact that the rooms didn't have refrigerators in them. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Menu The hotel is great but the breakfast menu prices are too high.... June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are amazing...... Loved the bed in the room - so comfortable. Only complaint would be that we were right next to the elevator, so it was a bit noisy. The room was very nice. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by well located hotel Excellent service,very responsive staff June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Calgary Hotel The location is top notch, the service is impeccable and the rooms are perfect. The only place I'll stay for business or pleasure in the Calgary area. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch your bill The staff and the room were very good , they did a BAD job explaining their green program but the worst thing was they overcharged us by about $500.00 August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Great hotel, great staff, great rooms, and service. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always enjoy The Westin Calgary Comfortable room. Great location downtown close to everything. A little pricier then other hotels. $27 for a bowl of oatmeal was a shock. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad I got a deal The room was comfortable for the price that we paid. However if I was paying full price I would have expected a higher quality of hotel towels. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable stay in Calgary Great location in downtown Calgary with comfortable features inside the hotel and lots to do in the vicinity of the property. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything about this hotel was great - staff, rooms, location etc... I would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel to others. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We found the Westin Calgary Hotel to be an Excellent Hotel and it is conveniently located in the heart of downtown Calgary with eassy access. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love staying here We love to stay here when in Calgary. The staff are lovely and helpful; and there are great restaurants and shopping nearby. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Courteous Staff The staff was friendly. The first room they sent us to was not cleaned at all. The beds weren't made, towels in bathroom...obviously was not seen by the cleaners. So they upgraded us to a different suite and gave us a free breakfast. We thought that was nice and generous of them. Although we already had breakfast plans so we were unable to use the breakfast. It would have been nice to have the option to use it towards dinner or appetizers. The staff didn't point us to the in-house restaurant either so we had no idea to where we even ate. Most hotels I spend time at tell me where the main amenities are like the pool and restaurants, smoking areas, ect. It was nice there is a Starbucks on site and was able to get coffee first thing. We were also told there was free wifi in our room...but again no details as how to access it. Our remote for the tv didn't work properly either so we ended up watching movie previews for the morning. I do appreciate the late check-out times though. But for the price of the room...I don't know if I'd stay here again. The valet parking was worth it...although I am still waiting on my receipt for that from the Westin through email. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comment. Participated in green program only issue my room was not cleaned at all eg garbage ,bed not made etc. Great staff well trained February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Perfect Great stay, right from the moment we walked in. Room was excellent and service as well. Great Platinum upgrade. Excellent Breakfast September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the people the hotel has some great amenities but the best part are the staff; they are friendly and helpful. They make the stay a pleasure. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience it was a great stay, right from the moment we walked and were greeted at the front door. Room was excellent and service as well September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stat Short stay but ALL expectations were met. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shower uncomfortably cool Everything about my stay was excellent except my morning shower- for some reason, shower temperature was uncomfortably cool. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by professional staff I highly recommend this Hotel. Perhaps one of the best trained staff of all the Canadian Hotels for the business traveller February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricing variations are strange I was unable to get the hotels beat rate as a preferred guest. I expect that this would be a privilege of membership. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Every interaction with hotel staff was excellent. It was obvious that they pride themselves on exceeding expectations. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite comfort I was impressed by the hotel's provision of comfort, cleanliness and customer service. I did not want for anything! March 27, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>