The Westin Calgary

  • 320 4th Avenue SW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T2P 2S6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIght staff was unhelpful. After staying at the hotel for 3 nights and taking all my meals in my room without exception on the third night when I tried to order late night room service I was informed by the night guest services rep that I had no credit card authorized for charges to my room. I contested that I did, and in fact had ordered several room service meals already. I asked the guest services rep to call me back when she had double-checked. She did not call back Over an hour later I received a call from guest services that room service was at my door. I told guest services that because she had not called back to verify that there was a credit card authorization on my room, I chose to eat something else and I no longer wanted room service. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming staff Comfortable rooms. In hotel restaurant facilities ok if not outstanding although food good. Great staff. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service ,,,but All was very fine, I have allergies and when I requested pillows changed the guy almost beat me to the room. Only thing ,,, there was no hot tub. But the pool was the greatest temperature I have ever encountered. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by well located hotel Excellent service,very responsive staff June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were outstanding After the airline lost my case and I arrived 14 hours late into Calgary the staff at the Westin were wonderful in taking care of my immediate needs including trying to track down my bag. I cannot say enough thanks to them for their support June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Director Staff were curtious and friendly. Changed room location on request. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was higher end and great location the hotel was updated and clean. Very comfortable. No Jacuzzi was the only down point. Centrally located. Would stay again June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel to Stay At The staff is always looking to please you, I forgot my umbrella & they immediatly found one for me. I love staying at this hotel for my business trips. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low quality for a Westin product Disappointing for a Westin Product. Felt more like a category 4 SPG than an over priced Category 5. We used SPG points for this stay and are used to using 12,000 points to stay at a Category 5 however this one requires 16,000 points. So needless to say we expected it to be 25% better than the rest of the Westin Category 5's. This location underwhelmed...No spa, small rooms, mediocre service. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Rooms met our expectation as we were upgraded on arrival due to us celebrating our golden wedding anniversary. Extra TV located in the mirror in the bathroom seemed "over the top" Beds VERY comfortable Staff very attentive to our minor requests. Price was very reasonable for the type of hotel and location June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Menu The hotel is great but the breakfast menu prices are too high.... June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overrated Doors slamming all through the night. Need to invest in some sort of soft close door on there rooms or upgrade the insulation between the walls. Other people staying on the same floor down the hall shutting their doors sounded as if it were in your own room it was so loud. Had to pay for wireless. Such a simple amenity is just as appauling as the poor sleep. At that price my wireless should be included, much like every other SPG hotel I've stayed in. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Great hotel, great staff, great rooms, and service. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay We were placed at this hotel by the tour company running our Canadian Rockies tour, and we couldn't be happier. The staff was very attentive and efficient and the breakfast buffet was the best I've ever had. The room was beautiful and, more importantly, quite comfortable. Join the Starwood club to get free internet. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was extremely professional. The hotel staff went out of their way to quickly and effectively meet my requests. I was also pleased to participate in the green program. This program makes sense and I enjoyed my small gift. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stat Short stay but ALL expectations were met. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel,loves dogs Beautiful hotel ,late check out was awsome.They gave my dog a very nice bed and bowls.Will stay there again soon.. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to work on customer services Our stay was none other than horrific in regards to customrer service. The front desk clerk really could use a course or two in ediquite as well as the bell man. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for a comfortable couple of nights We found the staff welcoming and very helpful and helped our brief stay in Calgary be an enjoyable one. The room was very comfortable but we did find the bathroom small to the point of not having adequate towel rails. This marked the room comfort down otherwise a definite 4*. We did not use the hotel for food or drink. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful, would stay again! Had a wonderful stay. Beds were extremely comfortable and the staff responded quickly to all my requests (room with a fridge, a humidifier, spoons/bowls). Would absolutely stay again! June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference facilities We held our National conference and AGM at the Westin. Staff was amazing from booking the facility through to the completion of our conference. They were very attentive to our needs wanting to ensure the best experience possible....they did not let us down! Would definitely consider holding future conferences here! June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Nothing extraordinary or underwhelming for a typical Westin stay. It was disappointing that the TV didn't work, requiring a reset by hotel staff, and then myself an hour later. So much for watching the Stanley Cup playoffs from the comfort of a heavenly bed. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful welcoming staff. Facility is beautiful the restaurant food excellent! Right from the initial greetings of the valet, to reception, concierge, restaurant services, all were outstanding. The room was immaculate, staff knowledge in assistance with getting around Calgary awesome. Beautiful hotel and nicely laid out. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay at the Westin We have stayed at the Westin before and as always, its an excellent place to stay. Location is great, staff are very pleasant, a very clean hotel, and just a wonderful place to stay. The C-train is very convenient and close to the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location--great features Hotel good location downtown--walking / bike paths close by--restaurants--market--C Train all close. Hotel has great facilities--meeting rooms-keg-pool and fitness center. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air conditionning I`m a regular user and this time got room 317. I normally try to keep the A/C fan on as the start/stop mode always awake me at night. I set the temperature below the 20 oC setpoint which should keep the fan running but it went on/off all night. Also, I wasn`t provided bottled water for whatever reason but know that other colleages in the hotel got it. Small issuebut annoying. On a positive note I`ve attended the SPG reception for the first time and appreciated it. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Conferences Centrally located with great conference space. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Stay Our stay was tied to the 25th Anniversary celebration of the Calgary Flames Stanley Cup victory. The Westin was an accomodating and comfortable place for our group to stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service This was our first time at the Westin in Calgary and I was very impressed with the service we received from the minute we arrived and throughout our stay. The prompt service, attention to detail, and the anticipation of our needs were key factors in our decision to extend our stay. Add to that, a great downtown location ensures we'll be visiting again. May 24, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:43:47.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>