Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service, only drawback is shower The staff is extremely attentive and friendly. Rooms are nice and everything was clean and comfortable. The only drawback to the whole experience is one of the worst shower designs I've ever experienced! The bathroom is very small so I understand the dilemma, but a shower where you virtually have to stand up against the wall to get rinsed is a problem to say the least. Due to the design water ends up out on the floor anyway. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is GREAT! The airline lost my luggage. Taryan at the concierge desk offered me toiletries. In the morning when my luggage still had not arrived the front desk had a suite sent up form me so I did not have to attend my meetings in jeans and a t-shirt. I was not expecting this type of service. I was just amazed. The hotel staff did more for me then the airline who lost my luggage. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Calgary Westin We stayed at the Calgary Westin from June 5 through 9th. The Room was lovely, very quiet even though there was a construction site across from our room. We used the pool which was kept at a lovely warm temperature. The cleaning staff were fantastic. She checked each day to see when we wanted the room done and it was done when we wanted. She gave us the extra decaf coffee we needed each day. The concieige was a great help each day finding activities for our grandchildren, and the valet found us the cabs we needed for our group within a few minutes. The hotel was very busy but you wouldn't know it - everything is done to make sure each person feels important. All in all I would recommend this hotel to anyone. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-Out issues Had to flush the toilet 2-3 times just toilet paper to go down. Small bathrooms with only 1 face towel. I had to ask for my bill at check out and explain how payment was made. At the airport I reviewed my bill and found out I was charged for North American calls when I had the North American telecom pkg. If I hadn't had to request my bill I might not have caught these extra charges. Also, I was there with a conference and missed the booking deadline by a couple of days. Was charged the full $269 rate as opposed to the $179 rate. Even called the hotel to see if the could squeeze me in under the conference rate for 3 nights. No luck. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room too tiny The room was so tiny that if I was a larger person I would not have been able to enter the shower stall (no tub), water covered the bathroom floor by the time I was done. My husband actually showered elsewhere. Fridge had a note on it that is was not a cooling unit, either fix it or remove it. I have never stayed at the Westin and was looking forward to it, was disappointed. The staff we encountered were great. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent visit The TV system is horrible. It doesn't work. Also, this is the first hotel I've ever stayed in in my travels around the world that wouldn't allow me to check-in without photo ID. Ridiculous. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Every interaction with hotel staff was excellent. It was obvious that they pride themselves on exceeding expectations. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay was excellent Everything was to a very good standard at the Westin and we would stay there again if we go to Calgary. If a "quiet floor" could be organised for guests who are, say, mature couples, it would be an advantage. I say this because there was a lot of noise in the corridor at intervals up to around 4.30am from inconsiderate guests coming in late, shouting and banging doors. Not the fault of the hotel, of course. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Downtown Calgary We stayed there for the Scotiabank Calgary Marathon, and having stayed in many Calgary hotels over the years, I'd have to say The Westin is now the only hotel we'll stay in from now on! Beautiful, modern rooms; amazing, comfy bed; great location right by Eau Claire, 8th Ave, pubs, restaurant, shops etc; and most of all - extremely friendly and attentive staff (as anyone who has been to Calgary enough times can tell you, 'friendly' is not the word you necessarily hear most often!). And they didn't just 'put up with' the folks in for the marathon, they truly made us feel welcome - even offering complimentary 'late checkout'. The fact that The Keg is attached to this property doesn't hurt either :). Highly recommended. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fit the bill Overall there were no surprises which is what I want. One suggestion... Auto door opening for doors into the hotel from underground parking. Tough to open and hold open the door with suitcases and other bags in hand. Also wonder why there is so much temporary support for most building columns in the underground parking area. Is the building becoming unsafe? May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location giving easy access We enjoyed our brief stay and would definatley return to Calgary. The hotel was excellent,however compared with the other hotels we've used on this trip the room was on the small side. Excellent evening meal in the Steakhouse restaurant, steaks to die for! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Good hotel. Nice rooms and my son has stayed here twice for the Mac' s hokey tournament. May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff needs improvements I was very disappointed with staff at this Westin Hotel in Calgary. Concierge services were very poor and staff either lazy or not knowledgeable; we were not directed or advised properly and found out the next day (with daylight) how easy and close by it would have been to find what we were looking for instead of hopping around town (luckily Calgary is relatively small) I asked a clerk at the registration desk if the restaurant offered gluten free options and she did not even know what I was talking about until a colleague stepped in and gave me the answers (yes you do have GF option). A change of name request in the invoice had to be asked twice, the first time was not completed. I am not going back to this hotel for sure. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't eat breakfast here Food was mediocre at best but the real annoying factor was the $11 we were charged for 2 small cups of coffee. Seriously $5.50 per cup that's twice as much as a Starbucks Venti coffee and we all know Starbucks is over charging. Westin you need to do some market research and stop gouging your best customers. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! When we arrived at this hotel, the front desk clerk told us they did not have our reservation on file. We showed them the email and she checked us in at the price that was shown on our confirmation email. All staff were very helpful and accomodating, the room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. We were on the 16th floor, and even though there was construction going on right across the street from us, we didn't hear a thing! This was a major plus, as we were travelling with two small kids. Our experience at the Westin Calgary was awesome - we woud definitely stay here again! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Team of Professionals The folks employed at this location are top notch as expected. They went above and beyond to make my stay as efficient and enjoyable as possible. Highly recommended and will stay again without hesitation. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Upgrade! I received an unexpected, but very pleasant ,upgrade to my room to the executive tower and WOW, what a great room and view. Room was spacious & clean, and the 17th floor was extremely quiet & peacful. Thanks Westin! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service I work in the customer service industry so I always notice when I receive exceptional service. The girl at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. I forgot my hairbrush so my boyfriend went to a store to find one. He couldn't find one so asked the girl if she knew of a store around. She asked what we needed and ended up giving us a brand new brush. It was something so small but made a great impression. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Comfort The only reason I gave you a "GOOD" rating for room comfort was because thete were 4 of us and the room felt small. We were bumping each other trying to get into the bathroom. But the mattreses were very comfy. So that was important ;-) Overall, Excellent Hotel. We would definately stay there again. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel in downtown area Good Hotel in downtown area April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good overall it was great. good location clean April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay in Westin,Calgary Good welcome by Kevin at the entrance.We were greeted by Marianne on reception,who was terrific,very friendly,smiley and helpful. Our room603,was comfortable,and modern,with a nice shower.Although there was some building work at the rear of the hotel-you could not hear it. The daily parking charge of$cd25 is too high April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Emotions The staff on the doors are awesome, very attentive. The check in clerk didn't provide any hotel facility information or ask if I was an SPG member. My room had no bathtub, only a shower that shocked you with cold water when you had to get in it, in order to turn the tap on! You should be able to test the water temperature before freezing or scalding yourself! Thought I was in the US when I saw the prices for breakfast... April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Challenges in main tower This week i was provided a room in the main tower. Matress was terrible and sagged to the center. shower tempature was hot/cold as well. Gym continues to be a challenge from both adequate facility for a hotel this size as well as cleanliness and maintnance. TV was not working in some of the cardio machines. some not working at all. guests were disregarding the 30 mnute rule and when reported to front desk, little was done initially. later, after a few calls, security came up and jsut walked the site. didnt address any people with over 30 minites on machines, so no real action. Even dumbell weights are not maintained and need to have bolts tightened before someone gets hurt. Also, this week, one of the benches was removed and made the weight room een more inadequate. one gues even brought in a chair from the pool to excercise with as he was getting desperate to get a true workout in. Essence resteraunt needs work. some folks are very good such as Jill, for sure. but at the front, however, front reception desck personel have been repeatedly late for the 6:30 open and insists on escourting guests one by one even when the entry line is down the stairs at about 7 each day. she either needs help from the manager or needs to adopt a more efficient approach. folks are in a hurry in the morning and need faster seating and service. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some minor staff issues I asked for my bill so I could take it for reimbursement and a couple of issues resulted. First of all the front desk clerk produced the wrong bill. (same last name). When I noted the problem and called down to front desk they sent someone up with a new bill. Two rather awkward things occurred. First, the other patron had been charged a lower rate for the same level of room and second the individual who delivered the form made it apparent he would expect a tip. Rather strange when he was correcting an error. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite comfort I was impressed by the hotel's provision of comfort, cleanliness and customer service. I did not want for anything! March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Musty smell in room. Room appearance was fine, however when the windows were closed it quickly developed a very musty smell. By the second night I was sleeping with the window wide open (freezing in room). Advised staff, who put a (loud) deionizer in room, which helped a little. Finally I got on my hands and knees and found the carpet along the exterior wall was wet, probably due to leaking window or flashing. Advised staff who asked me what I wanted. Since I didn't think I should have to ASK for a new room, especially at $345.00/night, I checked out. March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No A/C. No Humidifier Compared to Hotels closed by, the Westin was disappointing March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly considerate staff - engineer Paul, thank you! As I write this, I've got a nasty bout of the flu, shivering, fever. I couldn't figure out how to increase the heat in the room, and the front desk asked Paul, an facilities engineer, to come up and help. He pointed out the heating source, and then, noticing I was not feeling well, not only offered a space heater, but asked if I wanted the tea. And then, to top it all off, he went and got the tea himself off of a service cart, saying "I saw how you felt, and I didn't want you to wait." That's incredible service, and I'm very, very appreciative. Thanks Paul! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stay The hotel staff are very professional and courteous. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel again. The staff provide consistent high quality service and I will stay at the Calgary Westin again. March 23, 2013
  • 2016-07-30 T12:20:23.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>