The Westin Calgary

  • 320 4th Avenue SW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T2P 2S6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stat Short stay but ALL expectations were met. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in Calgary I always try to stay at the Westin I've been staying at this hotel for years. It is centrally located has great work out facilities and great restaurants if you don't want to venture out. Staff is always accomodating and friendly. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent visit The TV system is horrible. It doesn't work. Also, this is the first hotel I've ever stayed in in my travels around the world that wouldn't allow me to check-in without photo ID. Ridiculous. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel is located in a great spot near plenty of places to eat. A little tight with parking. Under construction in parking garage and other areas due to summer flood. Overall good experience September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stay The hotel staff are very professional and courteous. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel again. The staff provide consistent high quality service and I will stay at the Calgary Westin again. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable Westin Hotels are reliable in their standards, facilities and quality of the staff they employ. Rooms are clean and have comfortable beds. The Calgaryn Westin is no exception to this. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was OK. Room reno was just O.K. Had a light coloured chair in the room that was quite filthy. No Fridge and at this price we would expect this amenity. Bed and bedding were awesome as usual. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff friendliness and professionalism The check in at SPG desk was expedient, professional and welcoming. The service from Remi at the lounge and morning breakfast was excellent. A real professional and very welcoming. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for working downtown Great location and connection to the above ground transportation system in downtown Calgary. Restaurants in hotel are top notch. Excellent gym and swimming pool. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MAINTENANCE SHOWER LEAKED ACROSS BATHROOM FLOOR June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Place To Stay As in the past this is a very good hotel for me to stay in. The redecorating was excellent. Staff are as friendly as ever- especially the breakfast group and the desk people. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average , building work behind the hotel very annoying and noisy Noise from building site awful. Will not stay here again while project is going on. Bathroom layout well below expectations of this brand, needs improvement and refresh . January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Conferences Centrally located with great conference space. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable stay in Calgary Great location in downtown Calgary with comfortable features inside the hotel and lots to do in the vicinity of the property. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always enjoy The Westin Calgary Comfortable room. Great location downtown close to everything. A little pricier then other hotels. $27 for a bowl of oatmeal was a shock. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are amazing...... Loved the bed in the room - so comfortable. Only complaint would be that we were right next to the elevator, so it was a bit noisy. The room was very nice. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love staying here We love to stay here when in Calgary. The staff are lovely and helpful; and there are great restaurants and shopping nearby. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Calgary Hotel The location is top notch, the service is impeccable and the rooms are perfect. The only place I'll stay for business or pleasure in the Calgary area. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch your bill The staff and the room were very good , they did a BAD job explaining their green program but the worst thing was they overcharged us by about $500.00 August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Courteous Staff The staff was friendly. The first room they sent us to was not cleaned at all. The beds weren't made, towels in bathroom...obviously was not seen by the cleaners. So they upgraded us to a different suite and gave us a free breakfast. We thought that was nice and generous of them. Although we already had breakfast plans so we were unable to use the breakfast. It would have been nice to have the option to use it towards dinner or appetizers. The staff didn't point us to the in-house restaurant either so we had no idea to where we even ate. Most hotels I spend time at tell me where the main amenities are like the pool and restaurants, smoking areas, ect. It was nice there is a Starbucks on site and was able to get coffee first thing. We were also told there was free wifi in our room...but again no details as how to access it. Our remote for the tv didn't work properly either so we ended up watching movie previews for the morning. I do appreciate the late check-out times though. But for the price of the room...I don't know if I'd stay here again. The valet parking was worth it...although I am still waiting on my receipt for that from the Westin through email. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad I got a deal The room was comfortable for the price that we paid. However if I was paying full price I would have expected a higher quality of hotel towels. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything about this hotel was great - staff, rooms, location etc... I would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel to others. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We found the Westin Calgary Hotel to be an Excellent Hotel and it is conveniently located in the heart of downtown Calgary with eassy access. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Staff are fantastic. I have never had a bad experience when i stay here. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comment. Participated in green program only issue my room was not cleaned at all eg garbage ,bed not made etc. Great staff well trained February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All over great experince Would totally come back and recommend to others May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heat control The room was too warm at night. Also, very little hot water in the morning. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Perfect Great stay, right from the moment we walked in. Room was excellent and service as well. Great Platinum upgrade. Excellent Breakfast September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the people the hotel has some great amenities but the best part are the staff; they are friendly and helpful. They make the stay a pleasure. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience it was a great stay, right from the moment we walked and were greeted at the front door. Room was excellent and service as well September 17, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>