The Westin Calgary

  • 320 4th Avenue SW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T2P 2S6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Director Staff were curtious and friendly. Changed room location on request. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was higher end and great location the hotel was updated and clean. Very comfortable. No Jacuzzi was the only down point. Centrally located. Would stay again June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel to Stay At The staff is always looking to please you, I forgot my umbrella & they immediatly found one for me. I love staying at this hotel for my business trips. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low quality for a Westin product Disappointing for a Westin Product. Felt more like a category 4 SPG than an over priced Category 5. We used SPG points for this stay and are used to using 12,000 points to stay at a Category 5 however this one requires 16,000 points. So needless to say we expected it to be 25% better than the rest of the Westin Category 5's. This location underwhelmed...No spa, small rooms, mediocre service. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Rooms met our expectation as we were upgraded on arrival due to us celebrating our golden wedding anniversary. Extra TV located in the mirror in the bathroom seemed "over the top" Beds VERY comfortable Staff very attentive to our minor requests. Price was very reasonable for the type of hotel and location June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Menu The hotel is great but the breakfast menu prices are too high.... June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overrated Doors slamming all through the night. Need to invest in some sort of soft close door on there rooms or upgrade the insulation between the walls. Other people staying on the same floor down the hall shutting their doors sounded as if it were in your own room it was so loud. Had to pay for wireless. Such a simple amenity is just as appauling as the poor sleep. At that price my wireless should be included, much like every other SPG hotel I've stayed in. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Great hotel, great staff, great rooms, and service. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay We were placed at this hotel by the tour company running our Canadian Rockies tour, and we couldn't be happier. The staff was very attentive and efficient and the breakfast buffet was the best I've ever had. The room was beautiful and, more importantly, quite comfortable. Join the Starwood club to get free internet. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was extremely professional. The hotel staff went out of their way to quickly and effectively meet my requests. I was also pleased to participate in the green program. This program makes sense and I enjoyed my small gift. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stat Short stay but ALL expectations were met. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel,loves dogs Beautiful hotel ,late check out was awsome.They gave my dog a very nice bed and bowls.Will stay there again soon.. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to work on customer services Our stay was none other than horrific in regards to customrer service. The front desk clerk really could use a course or two in ediquite as well as the bell man. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for a comfortable couple of nights We found the staff welcoming and very helpful and helped our brief stay in Calgary be an enjoyable one. The room was very comfortable but we did find the bathroom small to the point of not having adequate towel rails. This marked the room comfort down otherwise a definite 4*. We did not use the hotel for food or drink. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful, would stay again! Had a wonderful stay. Beds were extremely comfortable and the staff responded quickly to all my requests (room with a fridge, a humidifier, spoons/bowls). Would absolutely stay again! June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference facilities We held our National conference and AGM at the Westin. Staff was amazing from booking the facility through to the completion of our conference. They were very attentive to our needs wanting to ensure the best experience possible....they did not let us down! Would definitely consider holding future conferences here! June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Nothing extraordinary or underwhelming for a typical Westin stay. It was disappointing that the TV didn't work, requiring a reset by hotel staff, and then myself an hour later. So much for watching the Stanley Cup playoffs from the comfort of a heavenly bed. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful welcoming staff. Facility is beautiful the restaurant food excellent! Right from the initial greetings of the valet, to reception, concierge, restaurant services, all were outstanding. The room was immaculate, staff knowledge in assistance with getting around Calgary awesome. Beautiful hotel and nicely laid out. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay at the Westin We have stayed at the Westin before and as always, its an excellent place to stay. Location is great, staff are very pleasant, a very clean hotel, and just a wonderful place to stay. The C-train is very convenient and close to the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location--great features Hotel good location downtown--walking / bike paths close by--restaurants--market--C Train all close. Hotel has great facilities--meeting rooms-keg-pool and fitness center. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MAINTENANCE SHOWER LEAKED ACROSS BATHROOM FLOOR June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air conditionning I`m a regular user and this time got room 317. I normally try to keep the A/C fan on as the start/stop mode always awake me at night. I set the temperature below the 20 oC setpoint which should keep the fan running but it went on/off all night. Also, I wasn`t provided bottled water for whatever reason but know that other colleages in the hotel got it. Small issuebut annoying. On a positive note I`ve attended the SPG reception for the first time and appreciated it. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Conferences Centrally located with great conference space. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Stay Our stay was tied to the 25th Anniversary celebration of the Calgary Flames Stanley Cup victory. The Westin was an accomodating and comfortable place for our group to stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service This was our first time at the Westin in Calgary and I was very impressed with the service we received from the minute we arrived and throughout our stay. The prompt service, attention to detail, and the anticipation of our needs were key factors in our decision to extend our stay. Add to that, a great downtown location ensures we'll be visiting again. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Calgary Still Has It Right ! My one night stay in Calgary was very good. Room upgrade was nice to have (although the Remote has difficulty at the distance between the TV and the Bed in these big corner rooms. Great bathroom. excellent breakfast. Responsive staff. And getting a "gift" for my 50th stay was Fun ! I'd go back !! May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by confusion around internet charges...... As as SPG preferred memeber I was told I would get free internet service. Upon check out it appeared on my bill, so I had to discuss with front desk and they removed. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ...and once more: couldn't be better. One more relaxed 1-night-stay. No-hassle valet parking, affordable rates (weekends), extraordinary friendly and knowledgable staff at the reception, great room with a view and a comfortable bed with luxury bedding, very clean, nice amenities - exactly what it needed after a long business week and an impressive performance of the CPO. Will continue to stay at the Westin. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All over great experince Would totally come back and recommend to others May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a pretty good hotel I found my stay in this hotel met my needs pretty well. I was a bit put off by the fact that the rooms didn't have refrigerators in them. May 5, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:07:29.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>