The Westin Calgary

  • 320 4th Avenue SW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T2P 2S6
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stay The hotel staff are very professional and courteous. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel again. The staff provide consistent high quality service and I will stay at the Calgary Westin again. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff friendliness and professionalism The check in at SPG desk was expedient, professional and welcoming. The service from Remi at the lounge and morning breakfast was excellent. A real professional and very welcoming. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable Westin Hotels are reliable in their standards, facilities and quality of the staff they employ. Rooms are clean and have comfortable beds. The Calgaryn Westin is no exception to this. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Place To Stay As in the past this is a very good hotel for me to stay in. The redecorating was excellent. Staff are as friendly as ever- especially the breakfast group and the desk people. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average , building work behind the hotel very annoying and noisy Noise from building site awful. Will not stay here again while project is going on. Bathroom layout well below expectations of this brand, needs improvement and refresh . January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are amazing...... Loved the bed in the room - so comfortable. Only complaint would be that we were right next to the elevator, so it was a bit noisy. The room was very nice. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Calgary Hotel The location is top notch, the service is impeccable and the rooms are perfect. The only place I'll stay for business or pleasure in the Calgary area. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything about this hotel was great - staff, rooms, location etc... I would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel to others. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch your bill The staff and the room were very good , they did a BAD job explaining their green program but the worst thing was they overcharged us by about $500.00 August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We found the Westin Calgary Hotel to be an Excellent Hotel and it is conveniently located in the heart of downtown Calgary with eassy access. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Perfect Great stay, right from the moment we walked in. Room was excellent and service as well. Great Platinum upgrade. Excellent Breakfast September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the people the hotel has some great amenities but the best part are the staff; they are friendly and helpful. They make the stay a pleasure. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience it was a great stay, right from the moment we walked and were greeted at the front door. Room was excellent and service as well September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shower uncomfortably cool Everything about my stay was excellent except my morning shower- for some reason, shower temperature was uncomfortably cool. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by professional staff I highly recommend this Hotel. Perhaps one of the best trained staff of all the Canadian Hotels for the business traveller February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricing variations are strange I was unable to get the hotels beat rate as a preferred guest. I expect that this would be a privilege of membership. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Every interaction with hotel staff was excellent. It was obvious that they pride themselves on exceeding expectations. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite comfort I was impressed by the hotel's provision of comfort, cleanliness and customer service. I did not want for anything! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything. The Westin was close to everything we wanted to see. My wife and I were able to walk where ever we wanted to go. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great service was great. buffet breakfast was good. rooftop pool was nice. will definitely be staying again August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure It really is a pleasure to stay at the Westin in Calgary. The quality of service is outstanding. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel service The staff met, anticipated or exceeded my expectations at every chance they got. Great service. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is perfect for conferences They provide fresh fruit all day, water bottles in the rooms and flexible eating options. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Good hotel. Nice rooms and my son has stayed here twice for the Mac' s hokey tournament. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was a Concierge Not only was the room quite lovely, but all the staff we spoke with was very helpful. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Very well appointed property and location in downtown and close to Auclair Market. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I always stay at the Westin in Calgary Seem very tough to get in as it is always full October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service We came to Calgary to meet with a client and for our daughter to dance up there as well. We decided to bring the whole family with us to enjoy the city. The customer service at this hotel one some of the best that I have ever seen. One of our kids took a spill in our room tripping over his own blanket while trying to get closer to his brother playing a video game and we needed to go to the emergency room. Not being from Canada we were unsure of what to do or where to go. The hotel staff was amazing giving us vouchers back and forth to the ER. Getting our son cleaned up before we went and putting a bandage over his eye. They sent cookies and apple juice up the room for the kids. Everyone in the font lobby knew our little boys name and were just amazing. We will definitely be staying here next year when we come back to Calgary. The kids loved the food from room service and the Keg is connected to the hotel which was excellent as well. The breakfast buffet was good and had plenty of options. Our room was great and very spacious. We had a junior suite with balcony. My husband loved the TV in the mirror in the bathroom. Thank you to everyone at the hotel who made this stay wonderful! Even with a trip to the ER. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Perfect example of a Westin Hotel. Great clean rooms, friendly staff. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideally situated in downtown Calgary The room was excellent. The gym facilities were a little limtied. January 26, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>