The Westin Calgary

  • 320 4th Avenue SW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T2P 2S6
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comment. Participated in green program only issue my room was not cleaned at all eg garbage ,bed not made etc. Great staff well trained February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Upgrade! I received an unexpected, but very pleasant ,upgrade to my room to the executive tower and WOW, what a great room and view. Room was spacious & clean, and the 17th floor was extremely quiet & peacful. Thanks Westin! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Enjoyed our one night stay very much. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Team of Professionals The folks employed at this location are top notch as expected. They went above and beyond to make my stay as efficient and enjoyable as possible. Highly recommended and will stay again without hesitation. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in Calgary I always try to stay at the Westin I've been staying at this hotel for years. It is centrally located has great work out facilities and great restaurants if you don't want to venture out. Staff is always accomodating and friendly. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great, amenities excellent First time back to Calgary in 35 years. Love SPG March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel is located in a great spot near plenty of places to eat. A little tight with parking. Under construction in parking garage and other areas due to summer flood. Overall good experience September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent visit The TV system is horrible. It doesn't work. Also, this is the first hotel I've ever stayed in in my travels around the world that wouldn't allow me to check-in without photo ID. Ridiculous. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was OK. Room reno was just O.K. Had a light coloured chair in the room that was quite filthy. No Fridge and at this price we would expect this amenity. Bed and bedding were awesome as usual. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stay The hotel staff are very professional and courteous. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel again. The staff provide consistent high quality service and I will stay at the Calgary Westin again. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable Westin Hotels are reliable in their standards, facilities and quality of the staff they employ. Rooms are clean and have comfortable beds. The Calgaryn Westin is no exception to this. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff friendliness and professionalism The check in at SPG desk was expedient, professional and welcoming. The service from Remi at the lounge and morning breakfast was excellent. A real professional and very welcoming. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Place To Stay As in the past this is a very good hotel for me to stay in. The redecorating was excellent. Staff are as friendly as ever- especially the breakfast group and the desk people. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average , building work behind the hotel very annoying and noisy Noise from building site awful. Will not stay here again while project is going on. Bathroom layout well below expectations of this brand, needs improvement and refresh . January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad I got a deal The room was comfortable for the price that we paid. However if I was paying full price I would have expected a higher quality of hotel towels. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are amazing...... Loved the bed in the room - so comfortable. Only complaint would be that we were right next to the elevator, so it was a bit noisy. The room was very nice. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Calgary Hotel The location is top notch, the service is impeccable and the rooms are perfect. The only place I'll stay for business or pleasure in the Calgary area. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch your bill The staff and the room were very good , they did a BAD job explaining their green program but the worst thing was they overcharged us by about $500.00 August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything about this hotel was great - staff, rooms, location etc... I would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel to others. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We found the Westin Calgary Hotel to be an Excellent Hotel and it is conveniently located in the heart of downtown Calgary with eassy access. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Perfect Great stay, right from the moment we walked in. Room was excellent and service as well. Great Platinum upgrade. Excellent Breakfast September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the people the hotel has some great amenities but the best part are the staff; they are friendly and helpful. They make the stay a pleasure. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and always asking if they can do anything for you January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience it was a great stay, right from the moment we walked and were greeted at the front door. Room was excellent and service as well September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shower uncomfortably cool Everything about my stay was excellent except my morning shower- for some reason, shower temperature was uncomfortably cool. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by professional staff I highly recommend this Hotel. Perhaps one of the best trained staff of all the Canadian Hotels for the business traveller February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricing variations are strange I was unable to get the hotels beat rate as a preferred guest. I expect that this would be a privilege of membership. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Every interaction with hotel staff was excellent. It was obvious that they pride themselves on exceeding expectations. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite comfort I was impressed by the hotel's provision of comfort, cleanliness and customer service. I did not want for anything! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything. The Westin was close to everything we wanted to see. My wife and I were able to walk where ever we wanted to go. July 6, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>