空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL! I always stay at the Westin Calgary when I'm there on Business. Absolutely love this hotel. Everyone is so nice and courteous, and very helpful! :) May 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Great, Rooms are Too Small Hotel is wonderful, but the rooms are way too small. I've had dorm rooms that are larger. And, please let your guests know that the $5 coupon in lieu of housekeeping is for a 1-2 night stay. After the 3rd night, you receive more coupons. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always top notch I stay here at least once a month. The staff is always exceptionally friendly to me and my dog. My room is always clean and comfortable. Things like the free bottles of water in the room, provided dog bed and dishes and helpful staff are features that keep us coming back. Along with that, the location is excellent with easy access to a Starbucks in the lobby, connections to the +15's and just a couple of blocks from the trails along the river May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I'm extremely shocked how disappointed I was with the staff and what happened during my stay at the Westin. I live in Calgary and decided to stay downtown so that we could go to the Hockey game and out for dinner for the night. We checked in at 5pm and was told our room was not ready. We were unable to get changed and had to use the main bathroom. We arrived back at the hotel at 2am and our room was still not available for the single one night stay. After 37 mins of fighting with the guy at the front he ended up telling us we wouldn't like the room available because the bathroom was to big. I'm pretty sure the guy was on drugs to have said something so ridiculous. Once up in the room we noticed the bathroom was handicap capable that’s all. Total bananas! Not \going to be able to recommend staying here anymore to family or friends. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midnight emergency - Need a room After an issue with a corporate apartment at midnight on a Sunday, exhausted, I walked into the the Westin in need of a room and not having a reservation. I was a bit concerned about availability as there were 3 other people checking in at such a late hour (looked like they were airline staff). The front desk agent was kind, courteous and efficient. He found my Startwood account, found me a good rate, checked me in and had room key in my hands in no time. I was comfortably in bed about 15 minutes after walking into the hotel. The services provided was a life saver to me. I was tired and quite angry but the Westin made it all better and I got a good night sleep. Thank you to the Westin staff for saving the day. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Outstanding Service I was traveling to Calgary for work. I stayed in the hotel for 10 different occasions, ranging from 3-4 nights per week. The hotel itself is great for business travel. The room is clean and the fitness facility is great. What makes this "5 stars" rating is its outstanding services. Special thanks to Gwen who take care of my reservation so diligently and Jessica of in-room dinning who goes out of her way to tailor the breakfast to my personal taste. They truly make me feel special! I will recommend this hotel. April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Calgary They still do allow the automation of receipts. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, but service is inconsistent Great checkin experience, great room, but was ignored by both doormen as I struggled with my suitcase exiting my taxi. In fact, through my entire stay, the door staff failed to greet me coming or going. Weird... January 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T14:01:06.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>