空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love this hotel and staff. We are frequent travelers to Calgary and staff from the valets to the front desk are very welcoming. The rooms are clean, spacious and very comfortable. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with very clean upgraded rooms. We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Calgary. The hotel is very clean and modern. Service was excellent. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in downtown Calgary. We just felt the WiFi should have been a free service. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 hour pool!! The Westin Calgary is classy in every way. Had a minor glitch over an incorrect license number submitted for parking (resulting in an incorrect parking ticket) but in general superb place August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Convent, helpful and friendly staff. recently remodel has paid off. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over & Above I was travelling for work and checked into The Westin on my birthday. Unfortunately I was spending it alone, and the staff at the front desk went out of their way to send me a welcome gift, and give me a free upgrade on my room. My stay was awesome, the beds are awesome and the staff was awesome. Love coming back here every summer. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Good Location I stayed here for a conference at the university. The hotel is centrally located and near to the C-train. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and modern. The only disappointment is that the pool was closed while I was there! May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calgary conference this hotel handled my conference very well, even when a whole bunch of extra people showed up for the closing banquet. Staff very friendly and professional May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by “Very Friendly and Professional Staff” I stayed at the Westin from 5/2 to 5/5/2016. It’s fifth or sixth time I have stayed and I don’t usually write reviews for hotels. I stayed about 120 nights away from home in hotels last year for business and family vacations, but the Westin Calgary is one of my favorite hotels to visit. The staff does an excellent job of making you feel like a valued customer. This must be something they train all of the employees because I noticed this behavior from everyone I interacted with. They always make friendly conversation and ask about your day. On another note, there is always a unique, pleasant scent in the air when you walk into this hotel. I stayed in a standard room on the SPG preferred guests floor. Even the standard rooms in this hotel are nice and roomy with a very good desk and work station, in room Starbucks coffee, decent wireless internet, classy bathroom and a comfortable bed. Room service is quick and the food is very good. The Westin has a nice breakfast buffet; I love the omelette station! It’s a bit pricey, but the food is good and very convenient. There is also a Starbucks connected to this hotel that I will use for a breakfast meal. The Keg restaurant is also connected to the hotel and is an excellent steakhouse. The Westin has a great downtown location and is close to many other attractions and restaurants. There are taxis standing by 24/7 if you don’t have a car or can’t walk to where you are going. The fitness center is a bit small, but complete with everything I was looking for. They also have a nice heated pool that is fairly large and rarely crowded. I really enjoyed my stay and highly recommend the Westin when visiting Calgary. I’ve always been highly satisfied with my stay and over all experience at the Westin Calgary. May 7, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:13.651-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>