客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Convent, helpful and friendly staff. recently remodel has paid off. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over & Above I was travelling for work and checked into The Westin on my birthday. Unfortunately I was spending it alone, and the staff at the front desk went out of their way to send me a welcome gift, and give me a free upgrade on my room. My stay was awesome, the beds are awesome and the staff was awesome. Love coming back here every summer. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Good Location I stayed here for a conference at the university. The hotel is centrally located and near to the C-train. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and modern. The only disappointment is that the pool was closed while I was there! May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calgary conference this hotel handled my conference very well, even when a whole bunch of extra people showed up for the closing banquet. Staff very friendly and professional May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by “Very Friendly and Professional Staff” I stayed at the Westin from 5/2 to 5/5/2016. It’s fifth or sixth time I have stayed and I don’t usually write reviews for hotels. I stayed about 120 nights away from home in hotels last year for business and family vacations, but the Westin Calgary is one of my favorite hotels to visit. The staff does an excellent job of making you feel like a valued customer. This must be something they train all of the employees because I noticed this behavior from everyone I interacted with. They always make friendly conversation and ask about your day. On another note, there is always a unique, pleasant scent in the air when you walk into this hotel. I stayed in a standard room on the SPG preferred guests floor. Even the standard rooms in this hotel are nice and roomy with a very good desk and work station, in room Starbucks coffee, decent wireless internet, classy bathroom and a comfortable bed. Room service is quick and the food is very good. The Westin has a nice breakfast buffet; I love the omelette station! It’s a bit pricey, but the food is good and very convenient. There is also a Starbucks connected to this hotel that I will use for a breakfast meal. The Keg restaurant is also connected to the hotel and is an excellent steakhouse. The Westin has a great downtown location and is close to many other attractions and restaurants. There are taxis standing by 24/7 if you don’t have a car or can’t walk to where you are going. The fitness center is a bit small, but complete with everything I was looking for. They also have a nice heated pool that is fairly large and rarely crowded. I really enjoyed my stay and highly recommend the Westin when visiting Calgary. I’ve always been highly satisfied with my stay and over all experience at the Westin Calgary. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Left this hotel today after a glorious 5 night stay. I really can't say enough about how well I was treated! My first night there I had a problem with the temperature in my room. It was very hot and the thermostat wasn't working. I called the front desk and they immediately sent a serviceman to fix. He thought he had fixed it but no luck..I left it for the night but I stopped in at the front desk in AM to tell them. They were immediately apologetic and promised to send someone up immediately. They then gave me a gift card to be used for their breakfast buffet which I used and it was delicious! After I returned to my room later in the day the temperature was perfect and they had even left a deluxe fan in my room!! And a voice message on my phone asking if all was well. That was just one of many amazing interactions I had with staff at the hotel! The location of the hotel is perfect! Walking distance to everything from fantastic shopping...restaurants... Stephen Avenue to the Ctrain! I also ended every night with a nightcap at the attached keg restaurant...Tim the bartender rocked! So polite and professional! I will definitely be back as a SPG member and frequent traveller I would say this is one of my favorite hotels! May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two issues There was a terrible squeaking in the vent throughout my last night - had to sleep with a pillow on my head! I did let reception know when I checked out. I had by accident left some items on the shower ledge and did not realise until the next day. I was, however, still in the hotel for most of the day at the conference I had registered under, so the hotel could have contacted me to have me pick them up. Disappointing that staff did not go to that extra little effort. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Staff! We were checked in by Max, who was very professional and informative. Sara welcomed us as well and provided a business card should we need anything during our stay. We would return to this hotel. March 16, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:29.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>