The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • British Columbia
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The beds are comfortable and the linens are soft and clean. the bathroom is very clean and lots of towels July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bayshore is lovely A great location on the water and adjacent to Stanley Park. Fine facilities for business or leisure. Parking is steep at $41 cdn per night. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay by the bay Marvelous view. Excellent localisation. Great services June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most beautiful view in a luxurious hotel! The hotel is centrally located and the sunset and sunrise views are spectacular! My breakfast in bed was such a treat! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Conference and stay An all-round excellent experience in a fantastically located hotel. The facilities were excellent, the food was truly superb and fitted the tone of the city well, with healthy eating and organic seen as a priority. Would definitely come back if I was ever in Vancouver again June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous location The Bayshore has beautiful views and is ideally located by the seawall. The facilities are top notch, especially the relaxing pool! The room was great (even had a small patio!). The bathroom lighting was odd though, as it was off to the side rather than above, so it was a bit dark for getting ready in the morning. My one major complaint was the food - as a vegetarian I found the selection limited, although I was at a conference and this may have been the choices of the organizers. However when I asked the restaurant manager for some alternatives at a nearly all-meat event, he refused to accommodate. This is incredibly poor service. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at Westin Bayshore May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Area and View Great Hotel! Modern Decor, great view from rooms, and comfortable beds. Only slight negative was the platinum voucher for breakfast, they did not mention it was only good for certain items when you go to redeem at the buffet. Views are amazing of the water and can see Stanley park Other than that, great hotel and plenty of cheaper parking options close by. Would definitely stay here again. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:47:07.064-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>