The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, relaxing visit! Our recent stay at the Bayshore allowed us to enjoy activities throughout the day in the Vancouver area and relax in comfort and serenity upon our return! The reservation, desk, and bell/valet staff all work to make our stay the best it can be! Thank you! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Platinum status fully recognized Beautiful hotel by the seawall and Stanley park. I was contacted a couple days in advance as a platinum member to check what could be done so my stay was perfect. Wrote them back with some arrangements that I needed and was contacted back by the concierge Emily with arrangements that worked to pefection. Upon check in I was upgraded to a fantastic tower room with an amazing view. Platinum breakfast was very good as a Continental with multiple choices of fruit, breads, yougurts, lox, etc. Upgrade to a full buffet would be $10 but unnecesary. Loved the location of the hotel near the center but separated enough that it seemed isolated. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Wedding Anniversary Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this very comfortable hotel which was very well located to access all Vancouver's facilities and sightseeing points of interest. The staff were all particularly attentitive, friendly and knowledgeable. The room we were given also had beautiful views. Would have liked to stay longer but we moved on to enjoy you beautiful country. Hope to return to your hotel sometime in the future. Thanks for a wonderful stay. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a favourite mini vacationl get away Close enough to enjoy downtown but far enough to feel like you are away from it all. Our favourite local get away. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The beds are comfortable and the linens are soft and clean. the bathroom is very clean and lots of towels July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bayshore is lovely A great location on the water and adjacent to Stanley Park. Fine facilities for business or leisure. Parking is steep at $41 cdn per night. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay by the bay Marvelous view. Excellent localisation. Great services June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most beautiful view in a luxurious hotel! The hotel is centrally located and the sunset and sunrise views are spectacular! My breakfast in bed was such a treat! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Conference and stay An all-round excellent experience in a fantastically located hotel. The facilities were excellent, the food was truly superb and fitted the tone of the city well, with healthy eating and organic seen as a priority. Would definitely come back if I was ever in Vancouver again June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous location The Bayshore has beautiful views and is ideally located by the seawall. The facilities are top notch, especially the relaxing pool! The room was great (even had a small patio!). The bathroom lighting was odd though, as it was off to the side rather than above, so it was a bit dark for getting ready in the morning. My one major complaint was the food - as a vegetarian I found the selection limited, although I was at a conference and this may have been the choices of the organizers. However when I asked the restaurant manager for some alternatives at a nearly all-meat event, he refused to accommodate. This is incredibly poor service. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at Westin Bayshore May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Area and View Great Hotel! Modern Decor, great view from rooms, and comfortable beds. Only slight negative was the platinum voucher for breakfast, they did not mention it was only good for certain items when you go to redeem at the buffet. Views are amazing of the water and can see Stanley park Other than that, great hotel and plenty of cheaper parking options close by. Would definitely stay here again. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by post cruise We had a nice view of the harbor and mountains. Friendly service. Emily was excellent in helping us. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent personnel The amenities were excellent and the food exceptional. The view from our room was excellent. Most impressive was a number of individual hotel personnel. Seema, one of the front desk staff, was very helpful, caring, and considerate. What impressed me the most was how calm, focused and professional she remained when speaking with me, knowing full well that at least 7 people were standing behind me waiting to check-in. In addition several wait staff attending the buffet lunch tables in the conference room were exceptionally friendly and courteous. The ladies responsible for cleaning hotel rooms on our floor were terrific. All in all, the stay was most enjoyable. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Exceptional staff & wonderful rooms My wife wanted to come back to the Bayshore Westin where we have spent her last several birthdays.. The staff is almost like part of our family. Warm, Friendly and they Know us by name. And our 28 month old Boarder Collie "Hope".smiles when she walks into the hotel and our room. This is the fines Hotel that we have ever stayed in. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel. Great Location Stayed with family in March, 2015 for 2 nights in advance of a Whistler week long stay. As an SPG Platinum member I didn't necessarily receive a significant room upgrade but our tower rooms facing the harbour would have been hard to upgrade on. Great value and rooms were spacious and very quiet. Location adjacent to Stanley Park was fantastic with shops and restaurants along Robson only a 15 min walk away. Great hotel for the value! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Location, Great Gym, Excellent Breakfast! Clean hotel with friendly service. It lives up to the normal Westin SPG standard that I am used to (I stay 50+ nights a year). They skimp a little by only providing you 1 bottle of Dasani water and requiring you to pay $4 for the other one, but otherwise, the room is very clean, the staff is courteous, and it's in a spectacular location. The breakfast at the restaurant is also very good. Not the best I've had, but above average for sure. Very courteous staff. Location-wise, it's next to the water, and about a 20 minute jog to the lighthouse. Great location near Stanley Park. It's right besides the water with a Starbucks downstairs. What more can you ask for? Internet is fast and free for platinum members (as always). I'd stay here again if I visit Vancouver. Make sure to walk along the water and get a $20 massage for 20 minutes. Well worth it. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view I stayed in a harbor view room, and the harbor is really beautiful. The famous stanley park is just 5 minutes walk, as well as the no.19 bus stop, hotel location is quite convenient for both leisure and travel to city center. Their rooms are a little bit small and outdated, but it's acceptable. Most of their staffs are efficient and friendly. Sometimes their room rates are quite low, so if you are traveling to this area, pls take a look at this hotel, maybe you will get a good budget. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You Need Better Board Games You didn't even have twister. You didn't have LIFE, Clue, Monopoly, SORRY, Trouble, Cranium-- basically you didn't have any of the games that are NECESSARY to have a good night. Apples to apples? Cards Against Humanity? Battleship? LETS BE REAL YOU NEED TO UPGRADE. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ecxcellent Excellent service kind staff December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of All Worlds: Location, Service & Convenience The Westin Bayshore is located in Coal Harbour, the epicentre of the City of Vancouver. Surreal views of the marina, harbour, mountains and I cannot forget to mention the amazing seaplanes landing right in front of our hotel....an amazing experience all around. The hotel itself is a sister hotel to another Westin property in Arizona, an almost identical layout/architecture. I travel frequently for business and no matter how the property rates, the ultimate experience lies within the staff/service. Front the moment of check-in to check-out, my experience at Westin Bayshore was first rate. I am compelled to tell you how wondeful Sarah in the Seawall (bar and grill) was. Amazing service and such a pleasure to be served by such an enthusiastic staff member. Cannot say enough great things about Sarah. All in all, you will not be disappointed with your stay at Westin Bayshore. I cannot wait to stay again! CK November 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Platinum member. one of the most disappointing Starwood properties I have ever stayed in. List is too long but as someone that spends over 100 nights a year in hotels I recommend you do not stay here October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected Surprise This is a great hotel location even if It is not centrally located in the city. It is a short walk to Stanley Park with very nice views of the bay area. The exterior is well maintained as well as the interior. This was a memorable first stay. Complementary bottle of Champagne and a suite upgrade for our anniversary vacation topped it off. Including a small refrigerator in all room is a plus. Their morning breakfast was classic with fresh berries and custom omelet’s. If you are 6 feet tall or more do not expect to fit in the shower, it’s quite small. The closets are not made for long haul customers and the sofa cushions needs to be taken out for a beating. Of course, these were minor distractions. We felt comfortable instantly walking Vancouver and plan on returning. You can walk to Canada Place, Granville, the high end shops and gas town. Boutique shops and Asian cuisine fill the streets on Robson Street. Walking to and from is about 3 to 4 miles. If walking is not in your vocabulary you can take the Hop on Hop off bus that stops in front of the hotel, they also provide a free shuttle to the Capilano Bridge. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and wonderful pool! Great service! We were upgraded to a wonderful 'suite" and that made our weekend very memorable. The children just loved the room and the very heated outdoor pool. The room service was good and was delivered within 30 minutes. Staff were very friendly :) October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We love the location of this hotel. Being on the waterfront and close to Stanley Park makes it a great place to stay. We can do a lot of exploring and never have to use our car. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed our stay my wife and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and the room was fabulous. They gave us a beautiful bottle of wine & card. The service was excellent! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charging for WiFi! This is a nice, albeit older, Westin that is terrific. But I come away with one overriding impression and that is Westin's insistence on charging for WiFi. I'd be happy with the room being $20 more but charging for WiFi is like charging for electricity or water. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are Vonna and Bill Graves (#53843775) We love the Currents and other food -- great taste and great people. The house keepers are great for our needs. We hope to stay as often as possible on the 20th floor east or north in the Tower. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home away from home We have visited Vancouver every year or two for more than 25 years to catch up with family and friends, and the Westin Bayshore has been our home away from home for most of that time. We love walking on the sea wall and watching the harbour activities. The staff are great and the food is always creative and delicious. The sparkling warm outdoor pool is always a treat during the cooler months. October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The room did not meet our expectations Needs to be updated phone did not work,light by one side of bed did not work ,bathroom dated and no water in gym. However staff was excellent! Check in ,concierge and bellmen were helpfull and gave us great recommendations. September 30, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T06:41:40.899-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>