The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los huéspedes de hasta 18 años duermen de cortesía en las camas existentes de una habitación compartida con un adulto. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para registrarse en el hotel, los huéspedes deben ser de 19 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con foto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous setting The sound of sea gulls and boat horns was a pleasant way to awaken me each morning. The friendly, helpful staff always greeted me with a smile. Although I arrived before the 3 p.m. check-in, the bellman gladly stored my bags so I could attend a business meeting at 2 p.m. The food and beverages, especially Starbucks coffee, were delicious. A hardcopy of the hotel's amenities, plus an area map, would be helpful. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dance Competition We were booked into a tower room. Having stayed last year on the other side, where young girls can be found in every hallway, I completely appreciated the quiet! The tower rooms are much larger, the view was breathtaking, and the room was PERFECT! The close proximity to shopping and Stanley Park made this an ideal location. I think parking prices were a little crazy, but other than that...perfection! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel The check in was welcoming and friendly, I felt a valued guest. Then the view from my room blew me away. AMAZING. we were lucky enough to have weather that let me have the balcony door open and enjoy breezes off the harbour. I had breakfast in the hotel, a drink in the bar one night but did not use any other hotel facilities as we were busy enjoying the sunshine. Also VERY comfortable beds. Would recommend. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strictly Average Used to be a high end hotel, but now nothing special. Front desk and bell staff very good, duing room and bar area very expensive, very average, very slow service. Bartender often stumped by simple drink orders ... did not know what a vodka collins was, could not serve brandy & benedictine. Sad for what used to be one of the hotels. Despite some upgrades, seems to slip a bit more each time I visit. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience No heat, had to change rooms. New room had water issues with shower running hot and cold. In room television did not work. Worst part was the staff didn't seem to care. I elected the green option and did not receive the points. I stay in hotels an average of 60 nights per year. I still can't believe this happened at the Bayshore ! ! I also can't believe the indifference. Westin is not on my list. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with beautiful facilities We were in Vancouver for a short weekend vacation and LOVED this hotel. It is right next to Stanley Park, which provides some of the best views and recreational activities within the city of Vancouver. We were within walking distance of excellent dining and shopping options, which made for a wonderful quick weekend away. Be sure to ask for a room in the newly renovated section of the hotel. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome location Hotel is in a terrific location; next to harbour, Stanley Park, within a reasonable walk to the city core Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was fantastic. Billing - at a quality hotel like Westin and the room rates paid; I remain of the opinion there should not be an upcharge for Internet service.....that's old school, as are the needless phone charges for local or 1-800 calls. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing location This is a lovely hotel that offers excellent value for money. The location is nothing short of spectacular. It is practically sat in the marina and is opposite the mountains which offers jaw dropping views. We were lucky enough to be put in a room on the top floor that had full advantage of the views. It was like waking up with a window full of the nicest postcard you have ever seen. The room was spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable and the rain showers was massive. My husband didn't want to come out of the showers it was such a warming pleasure on a cold Vancouver day. The restaurant has a Starbucks in the lobby. This was a definite advantage for coffee on the run or to sit and take in the views without the price tag that the hotel bar and restaurant would charge. We would definitively stay here the next time we come to Vancouver. Next time we will take advantage of the spa facilities. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, lovely views, great staff... My husband & I stayed at the hotel Feb. 23rd & had a lovely time. The staff is so great, friendly & helpful. The view of the harbour from the 18th floor room was amazing, it was comfortable & clean. We ordered room service for some late night desserts which were fantastic & the man who delivered them was also very nice & efficient. The only issue was Sunday; I had gotten 50% off for both of us for the Sunday brunch with my reservation. We planned to have breakfast immediately following my husband’s massage in the spa, which I had booked for the first appointment of the day at 10am. He got back to our room around 11:20am & we eagerly headed down to the restaurant to find that brunch ends at 11am. What Sunday brunch ends at 11am? It was a surprise to us & very disappointing, so we left hungry. Still it didn’t tarnish our stay & we’ll certainly be back. What a beautiful hotel in the most beautiful city. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with excellent customer service The hotel has a very nice layout with the sea wall just outside the doors. Great location downtown. The hotel lobby is very nice with plenty of areas to sit and relax. The room was very nice and loved the built in closet in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. I noticed how quite the rooms are with minimal notice heard from outside your room. The staff are excellent. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home My choice in Vancouver. As a frequent business traveller and SPG Platinum member I have the opportunity to stay at many hotels in Canada. The Westin Bayshore has everything I look for (and more): Comfortable guest rooms, 24 hour fitness centre, superb food, excellent service, extensive meeting facilities and a location that is simply spectacular. You will love it. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay-cation Stayed for one night as a girls getaway. Enjoyed the pool, sea wall, and the view in the room. Ordered room service and the person who delivered it was outstanding. Genuinely friendly and professional. Walked to a nearby restaurant for dinner. Stopped in the Seawall Bar at the end of the night. Enjoyed the Starbucks patio the next morning. A perfect stay. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining Room Food Gets An 'F' It is hard to beat the spendid location. Staff was helpful and courteous. The dining room menu however is sorely lacking in appeal, taste and indeed quality of food. We made several efforts at different items on the menu and frankly found most of it inedible. You really should address this issue, as over time it will affect your future business. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore - Spectacular View The Westin Bayshore in Vancouver, BC has a spectacular view, has all ammenities and is in the heart of the city, plus borders Stanley Park. The rooms are comfortable, the staff are very accommodating. LOVE the fact that it is animal friendly. This is not my first stay at this hotel and won't be my last. I absolutely recommend this hotel!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great view WOW, love the lobby and entrance. Big but still had the warmth of the WESTIN brand. At first i was troubled by the walk to the far tower, but once I saw my view , WOW...I didn't mind at all. Love the patio windows that open too. Great restaurant for breakfast and the lounge at night has a very nice atmosphere. I would go back for sure. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Excellent! Our annual visit with family to the Westin Bayshore in April 2012 was flawless again for our three hotel rooms in the Tower, just as it has been each year since 1988. The hotel is gorgeous and clean, the service is unsurpassed and the location is the finest right at Coal Harbour/Stanley Park. We were able to check in early to one out of our three rooms which was extremely helpful upon returning from six days of skiing in Whistler, and our two remaining rooms were available on time after that. We loved our recently decorated rooms that all included private balconies with floor to ceiling glass sliding doors with sensational views from every angle. We always feel safe and pampered. The Concierge is great at recommending superb restaurants and new sights in Vancouver. We have introduced many friends and family to the Westin Bayshore over the years and will most definitely be returning again next year, if not sooner! Thank you from Minneapolis, Minnesota May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and views This hotel has good location which close to Stanley park and bayshore. But the staff seldem greeting guest especially door man. Even you meet the staff whatever HSKP and restaurant staff, they always avoid your eyes. This is really not the Westin style! That make me unhappy and make me very disappointed for the service in this hotel! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff We arrived early for check-in; however, rooms were not available. The clerk seemed concerned to get us checked in as quickly as possible and kept us informed during the hour wait. In addition, he provided us a great upper floor with a great view of the bay. Our overall experience with the staff and resort facilities were fantastic. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Vancouver Jewel The Westin Bayshore is a well-located hotel with an exceptional staff and beautifully-appointed rooms right down to the sumptuous bed linens. Our city view room was still a treat, as we also had a beautiful water view and Stanley Park, too! We plan to stay at Westins in our future travels and hope they are just like the Bayshore. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views We stayed in a tower Dix room that was what I expected for the room rate. Heavenly ing bed was lovely. The room's best feature is the stunning views of the inlet and snow capped north shore mountains. The hotel staff were very attentive to our needs and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel for both a short or long term stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location The Bayshore is located in a nice quiet area of down town Vancouver and we didn't hear any street noise. Peaceful setting with lovely view over looking Stanley Park and Marina. Dog friendly hotel that makes it feel more like home. Staff was very helpful and cheerful and we had quite a few requests over our stay this Christmas. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free Night Award I was skeptical of using a free night award for one night stay - thinking I would be treated differently. I was graciously welcomed, had a very comfortable, safe and relaxing stay. Rooms, although tower is dated, it is well kept. All staff were genuine and welcoming. The view of the water - even when raining is wonderful. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing! We had such a great time at your hotel. There was everything we needed and more and we couldn't have been more happy. The pool was awesome and my 2 yr old son was welcomed with a smile at your restaurant and everywhere else for that matter. Thank you for having us and we will most definitely be staying with you again :) July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel more than met our expectations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to walk to almost everywhere we wanted to go. The room was large, comfortable and clean. Loved being able to watch the activities in the harbor from our window. Especially watching the cruise ships coming and going. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful views The Westin Bayshore Vancouver is a beautiful hotel, in a stunning location. Surrounded by water, mountains, city skylines, the seawall, and a marina, for peace and relaxation one could not be better located. The staff are welcoming, the heavenly beds are heavenly, and the cleanliness of the hotel is excellent March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay If you are making a quick trip to Vancouver and feel as though you'll probably go from meeting to meeting - stay at the Westin Bayshore. The location is spectacular; right on the water with amazing views; the facilities are great; food is wonderful and the staff are all top notch - it makes it all worthwhile. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I picked the Bayshore as I had not stayed here in quite some time. The rooms have been nicely renovated and the location can't be beat. However I prefer the location and decor of the Grand a bit better. Plus the Grand offers free wifi whereas it was 25 dollars a day at the Bayshore. But it was a lovely stay. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, as always! Check in went smoothly, even though we extended our stay by a day at that time. Staff worked hard to find an upgraded room, linking our now 3 sepereate reservations and keying the cards so they would work the entire time! Great service from Door Men Todd, Allain and Garret and in SeaWall from Renee! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel- great location I stayed at this hotel for a conference. The rooms were nice, but obviously an upgraded older hotel. My only complaint is that the noise from the hallways was somewhat loud during the night. The room was clean, comfortable, and had a nice harbor view. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best views in Vancouver For my money this is the best SPG property in Vancouver. I appreciate the views and the close proximity to Stanley Park. You are right at the footsteps to the sea wall and Stanley Park. Its this type of getaway that I love while traveling for business. Great way to forget about being away from. May 9, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>