The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los huéspedes de hasta 18 años duermen de cortesía en las camas existentes de una habitación compartida con un adulto. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para registrarse en el hotel, los huéspedes deben ser de 19 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con foto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Was surprised to see how many of my colleuges had trouble with thier rooms. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room with a view We loved our room - on the corner with a great view of the harbor. Very clean, very comfy. Very friendly and helpful staff. I used the phone once, to call a local restaurant, and was surprised to find that it cost me $1.65 for a one minute local call. I checked the room guide and didn't find any info that phone use would be charged - maybe I missed it, but that seems a little silly. And a $15 charge for wi-fi is absurd. I paid over $200 for one night, and you're gonna charge me that much for wi-fi? That alone will keep me from staying there again. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views We stayed in a tower Dix room that was what I expected for the room rate. Heavenly ing bed was lovely. The room's best feature is the stunning views of the inlet and snow capped north shore mountains. The hotel staff were very attentive to our needs and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel for both a short or long term stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver We had a wonderful time in Vancouver over the New Years holiday. The room was beautiful, view from our room was outstanding and the staff was very courteous. The usual concierge was on vacation while we were there but the other staff was very helpful when it came to restaurant recommendations and information about local skiing. The room was wonderful - the Heavenly bed was amazing, the view was also stunning. It is a little off the beaten path, closer to Stanley Park then the Gastown and Yaletown areas but we really enjoyed trying restaurants on Denman Street - highly recommend the tapas spot, Espana. Our trip to Vancouver was incredibly memorable! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE This experience on New Years Eve was awesome. From the ease of checking in to checking out. Better than some 5 star hotels that I have stayed at. The staff of the hotel was very friendly, and made me very comfortable. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stay at the Bayshore numerous times throughout the year and find it always very accomodating, clean and a very helpful staff. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, as always! Check in went smoothly, even though we extended our stay by a day at that time. Staff worked hard to find an upgraded room, linking our now 3 sepereate reservations and keying the cards so they would work the entire time! Great service from Door Men Todd, Allain and Garret and in SeaWall from Renee! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb property and superbly run Location beautiful, on the waterfront, walking distance to Stanley Park, a bit of a walk to downtown. Rooms and property very nice. Staff superb, from valet parking, to bellman, to desk staff...all superb and very responsive. Dining room excellent, breakfast buffet v good, evening menu v good, wines superb. Extremely conscientious about treatment of SPG members, which is why I always try to stay at the Bayshore. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location The Bayshore is located in a nice quiet area of down town Vancouver and we didn't hear any street noise. Peaceful setting with lovely view over looking Stanley Park and Marina. Dog friendly hotel that makes it feel more like home. Staff was very helpful and cheerful and we had quite a few requests over our stay this Christmas. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping not on the job This is a wonderful hotel but I was let down by the Cleaniness & amenities of the room. The staff is always pleasant & the bellman was exceptional, he even suggested I use a free shuttle to Capilano Suspension bridge instead of a taxi. When I got to the room, I noticed there was only soap on the bathroom vanity, I called Service Express to see if they stopped providing the hand cream as it is a favorite of mine and it was brought up right away In the morning, I noticed there was no pen and the clincher was old used tea bags in the coffee pot. I did call to advise the front desk of my issues and they offered to bring a pen up. I declined as I was checking out . To add to my experience, the toilet no longer flushed when I used it before leaving. My experience isn't the norm but it made for a disappointing stay in the end this time December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great SPG recognition and a great hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable This hotel has great comfortable beds which means every thing to people in our age group December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I needed slippers If slippers were equipped in the room, the ratings had been better. December 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay EVER This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. There was mold around the rim of the handbasin as well as in the shower. Also the mattress was so uncomfortable that my husband and I were nearly going to check out at 5 :00am in the morning as we hardly had any sleep. The mattress no longer had any support and you could feel the springs in your back. We stayed there as it was given to us as a gift. We will definitely never stay there again or recommend it to others. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and bad As usual the hotel was wonderfully welcoming and any request to any of the staff was willingly accommodated and efficiently performed. What really spoiled it for me was the winter closure of the bar, presumably for reasons of (false) economy, and the cancelling of the shuttle bus (same reasons?). These decisions, presumably made by accountants as opposed to hoteliers, are regrettable (I'm weighing my words so as not to sound offensive....!) December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 FNESC Conference Once again, Westin Hotel was absolutely awesome. The staff, from the Front Desk to the Cleaning Staff were outstanding. It was great from check-in to check-out. I was there from Nov. 22 - Nov.24. I will be back. Thank you for an incredible experience. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference 3 night stay I recently attended a conference, I found the room small but comfortable enough. Found hair stuck to walls, wasn't mine because I have short hair and I had just checked in! View is so beautiful though, balcony would have been so worth it! The restaurant I had dinner there and was good, although breakfast service was not a good experience.. Food is decent and is over-priced, waitress looks harassed, we waited for service and had to stand around to pay for 5 minutes! No one smiles to make it acceptable, for the breakfast price, friendliness would have been awesome. Also waitress did not hang around long enough to ask for options for a vegan customer. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great view WOW, love the lobby and entrance. Big but still had the warmth of the WESTIN brand. At first i was troubled by the walk to the far tower, but once I saw my view , WOW...I didn't mind at all. Love the patio windows that open too. Great restaurant for breakfast and the lounge at night has a very nice atmosphere. I would go back for sure. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service, Comfort & Location I attended a conference and my spouse came to enjoy the city. We both were very pleased with the attentive staff, the excellent services, room comfort and the hotel location. Our room had a fabulous view of the harbour, marina and the mountains, could not ask for more! The concierge answered every question and went above and beyond when she was able to locate a bag that had been left at a tourist destination. We would definitely stay here again. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strictly Average Used to be a high end hotel, but now nothing special. Front desk and bell staff very good, duing room and bar area very expensive, very average, very slow service. Bartender often stumped by simple drink orders ... did not know what a vodka collins was, could not serve brandy & benedictine. Sad for what used to be one of the hotels. Despite some upgrades, seems to slip a bit more each time I visit. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by rediculous internet policy Worst internet policy I have run into....have to pay for EACH device access! I am in a hotel 250+ nights a year...never run into this poor a policy - ANYWHERE. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location This hotel has everything - beautiful hotel, great staff, great location, and all the amenities. The concierge was very helpful. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay I just spent four nights at the Westin Bayshore and can wholeheartedly recommend the hotel to any interested parties. The decor, the view, the blackened salmon sandwich, the location were all well above my expectations. So were Vancouver and British Columbia wines. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay If you are making a quick trip to Vancouver and feel as though you'll probably go from meeting to meeting - stay at the Westin Bayshore. The location is spectacular; right on the water with amazing views; the facilities are great; food is wonderful and the staff are all top notch - it makes it all worthwhile. November 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was not up to par It simply did not meet my value expectations - paying for internet and 888 calls was a first for me in years. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent venue and services Excellent hotel and conference facility October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding guest facilities Every request asked of the staff was handled courteously and professionally. A job well done, looking forward to our next stay. A+ rating. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome location Hotel is in a terrific location; next to harbour, Stanley Park, within a reasonable walk to the city core Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was fantastic. Billing - at a quality hotel like Westin and the room rates paid; I remain of the opinion there should not be an upcharge for Internet service.....that's old school, as are the needless phone charges for local or 1-800 calls. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay and Beautiful Location! Excellent room and view. Staff were very helpful and the Spa was outstanding! October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was average The hotel was aesthetically pleasing. However, at night the windows and walls are not sound proofed. I could hear the fog horn of the boats loud and clear and people's conversations which made my sleep extremely difficult! October 9, 2012
  • 2015-04-18T18:27:09.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>