The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Hotel Stayed at this hotel the night after my cruise and it really is a magnificent hotel. The lobby is big and open and the rooms are in great shape offering modern, clean luxury in every corner. The free wifi in the lobby area was particularly useful. Both the indoor and outdoor pools are excellent. Our room was also ready for us even when checking in at 1000am. The staff were very friendly and helpful and really couldn't do enough for you. I would highly recommend this hotel and if I am in town again will definitely be staying at this Westin. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore - Spectacular View The Westin Bayshore in Vancouver, BC has a spectacular view, has all ammenities and is in the heart of the city, plus borders Stanley Park. The rooms are comfortable, the staff are very accommodating. LOVE the fact that it is animal friendly. This is not my first stay at this hotel and won't be my last. I absolutely recommend this hotel!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and location Unparalleled views, professional and attentive staff. Will definitely come back again and again. Concierge knowledgeable and first rate. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and attentive staff, great conference facilities The hotel has great location being around the corner from Stanley Park. The Bayshore view is beautiful. It is staffed by friendly and attentive staff (front desk called to ensure I received what I asked for 30 minutes ago). It also has the best conference food I have had in a while. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore Vancouver is a wonderful hotel! We recently stayed at the Westin Bayshore for nearly a week as I was scheduled for a major surgery in Vancouver. The staff was wonderful, very accommodating, very understanding about me not knowing our exact check out date due to my surgery and extended our stay without a problem when I needed one more day to rest before travelling. They even sent up a card with lovely snacks and drinks for my family the day of my surgery, so thoughtful! We can't thank Emily at the front desk enough for making our stay so wonderful!! I hope the company recognizes what an amazing employee she is; the best customer service we've experienced in years. I really credit her with making our stay and experience extremely comfortable, which all of us really needed given the circumstances for our stay. Thank you!!! We've stayed in many high end hotels over the past several years but this hotel has really won our loyalty.We will definitely book this hotel again whenever we are staying in Vancouver, it's our new favourite! You can't beat the location either being right on the harbour and Stanley Park. Awesome views, safe location, and a terrific place to walk your dog. We had our dog with us and the hotel provided a lovely pet bed, treats, and food bowls. They're very friendly about having dogs there. Our beds were really comfortable and the room was very clean and quiet even with people right next door. My only suggestion would be to have some room with queen beds in them too. Overall, fantastic experience! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Excellent service! thanks you. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG friendly Friendly staff and open to meet room preference given SPG membership. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was here for a conference and I loved this hotel. Great view, great location with lots of good restaurants just few blocks away. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay When I checked in the Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, I was to that the only room available was a one with a sofa bed (seriously?). That was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. I didn't get a good night of sleep and because of that my days were not as productive. When I request a room and get a confirmation of booking I expect to get a room with a bed, Nit a sofa bed. I don't think I'll be staying at a Westin again. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! My wife and I stayed 2 nights at the Bayshore as we were celebrating an anniversary. We couldn't have been more pleased with the incredible room we had, with views of the harbour, city and mountains...truly amazing! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room with a view An outstanding view from my room I have been having for 6 days a tremendous view of sunrise, mountain, water and greenery a rare view you ever can see. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most of the hotel needs refurbishment Rooms in the Main building (not Tower), floors and other public ares need a refurbishment. The location is great, but not the hotel. Breakfast is average on quality, every day the same and could not offer enough seats for the guests. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by communication between staff .. Although we requested a later checkout and were granted 1pm. Staff entered our room approx 10am , waking and disturbing us. That was a great inconvenience ! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff make the stay at Westin Bayshore worth while! Incredible friendly staff, view, facility and amenities. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Location and Facilities Close to many activities, variety of restaurants, and the convention facilities were second to none. I can't say enough about how helpful and courteous the staff were. Thanks April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views and excellent restruarants close. The shower area in Jr. Suite to small.. All other room area just fine! Be sure to request view if available! Beautiful facing harbor and mountains. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home My wife and I, both frequent travellers (we are currently Platinum SPG members), we stayed three times at the Westin Bayshore between March 22 and April 6. In fact we used the hotel as a basis for our tours to the Rockies, to Vancouver island and to Seattle. The staff was extremely helpful and helped us in many ways from practical issues such as various laundry washes to buying tickets for a Davis Cup match played in Vancouver (thanks again Emily). We also enjoyed very much the food served in the hotel lounge. We had rooms in the tower with spectacular views of the harbour. The rooms had everything we needed. The only improvement I would recommend, on the occasion of the next refurbishing, is the addition of a hand-held shower. If there is no tub, a fixed shower is really not enough. We sincerely hope we will be back soon. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ULTIMATE DESTINATION STAY THIS HOTEL WAS SURROUNDED BY BREATHTAKING SCENERY, STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, ROOMS SPACIOUS, 3 BLOCKS DOWN FROM ROBSON RESTOS AND SHOPPING....WHO COULD ASK FOR MORE. DEFINITEDLY WOULD GO BACK AGAIN. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services is wonderful The staff at this location is THE BEST!!!!They went above and beyond the 'job' to ensure comfort level is met. Thank you all - Brian and Shurkia are the most noteable members. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was too short This hotel is the best choice for anyone staying down town Vancouver. It has all the amenities and the location is perfect. I was only here one night but would stay for a long visit if I got the chance. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet access should be free All good except the charge for Internet access. Rooms are not cheap, Internet access should be included April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location and even better service I came to the hotel for business but extended my stay for a family vacation. Heather the front desk Manager was outstanding. I was disconnected when requesting my upgrade. She called me back and took care of everything. Whom ever is the GM you are lucky to have someone who takes care of there platinum guests the way heather helped my family. I have stayed at other Westin's and do not get the platinum service. Thanks again for making our stay! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere. The whole family enjoyed our stay. The views from our hotel room where very nice. I loved the runners path &workout room (felt safe). The room service was fast and friendly. And most important the room was very clean. Every single staff member was helpful and kind. We would love to come back. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Stayed here a few times but was the the first time that they put us in the orginal building, would not stay again, make sure you book the new tower. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderful place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Front desk was helpful and very courteous. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful views The Westin Bayshore Vancouver is a beautiful hotel, in a stunning location. Surrounded by water, mountains, city skylines, the seawall, and a marina, for peace and relaxation one could not be better located. The staff are welcoming, the heavenly beds are heavenly, and the cleanliness of the hotel is excellent March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and views This hotel is very well located with perfect views to Stanley park, the lake, buildings, mountains and the bay Room is small for the price March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better be tiny for the shower! The junior suite was dated, but had just the right amount of space for us- except the bathroom! Really odd layout had a rectangular shower that was 23" deep! My husband measured it as we couldn't believe it... March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You pay for location I paid extra for a harbor view. it was a peeka boo view if you stuck your head out off the deck. The room was decent. The bed was OK, obviously well used as it had a concave spot. The bathroom was nicely updated with budget conscious but nice things. No microwave. Any additional items were excessively expensive. We had a group deal so WIFI and parking were reasonable in the deal. I would not use this hotel privately. A friend had 2 pop deliverd to their room as there are no vending machines on premises. It cost them 12.00. The restaurant was to expensive to eat at. Small items from room service were quite expensive and there is a delivery charge and tip added on top.. which isn't a big deal on it's own. Probably a good idea considering the budget few would be inclined to add any with the cost of things. They did give me some points for the room view issue and a strong apology. The staff were nice. I didn't need my room cleaned and they were quick to bring my any needed things when asked. Location is excellent. Hop Harour Air from the island and quick walk up the seawalk. Beautiful surrounding and nice area. Lots of runners in the area. One rough creepy looking guy gave me hard time. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Hotel Clean, nice, comfortable business hotel. Staff were excellent. March 14, 2013
  • 2016-02-05 T05:45:27.030-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>