The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG friendly Friendly staff and open to meet room preference given SPG membership. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was here for a conference and I loved this hotel. Great view, great location with lots of good restaurants just few blocks away. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay When I checked in the Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, I was to that the only room available was a one with a sofa bed (seriously?). That was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. I didn't get a good night of sleep and because of that my days were not as productive. When I request a room and get a confirmation of booking I expect to get a room with a bed, Nit a sofa bed. I don't think I'll be staying at a Westin again. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! My wife and I stayed 2 nights at the Bayshore as we were celebrating an anniversary. We couldn't have been more pleased with the incredible room we had, with views of the harbour, city and mountains...truly amazing! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room with a view An outstanding view from my room I have been having for 6 days a tremendous view of sunrise, mountain, water and greenery a rare view you ever can see. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most of the hotel needs refurbishment Rooms in the Main building (not Tower), floors and other public ares need a refurbishment. The location is great, but not the hotel. Breakfast is average on quality, every day the same and could not offer enough seats for the guests. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by communication between staff .. Although we requested a later checkout and were granted 1pm. Staff entered our room approx 10am , waking and disturbing us. That was a great inconvenience ! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff make the stay at Westin Bayshore worth while! Incredible friendly staff, view, facility and amenities. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Location and Facilities Close to many activities, variety of restaurants, and the convention facilities were second to none. I can't say enough about how helpful and courteous the staff were. Thanks April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views and excellent restruarants close. The shower area in Jr. Suite to small.. All other room area just fine! Be sure to request view if available! Beautiful facing harbor and mountains. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home My wife and I, both frequent travellers (we are currently Platinum SPG members), we stayed three times at the Westin Bayshore between March 22 and April 6. In fact we used the hotel as a basis for our tours to the Rockies, to Vancouver island and to Seattle. The staff was extremely helpful and helped us in many ways from practical issues such as various laundry washes to buying tickets for a Davis Cup match played in Vancouver (thanks again Emily). We also enjoyed very much the food served in the hotel lounge. We had rooms in the tower with spectacular views of the harbour. The rooms had everything we needed. The only improvement I would recommend, on the occasion of the next refurbishing, is the addition of a hand-held shower. If there is no tub, a fixed shower is really not enough. We sincerely hope we will be back soon. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services is wonderful The staff at this location is THE BEST!!!!They went above and beyond the 'job' to ensure comfort level is met. Thank you all - Brian and Shurkia are the most noteable members. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was too short This hotel is the best choice for anyone staying down town Vancouver. It has all the amenities and the location is perfect. I was only here one night but would stay for a long visit if I got the chance. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet access should be free All good except the charge for Internet access. Rooms are not cheap, Internet access should be included April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location and even better service I came to the hotel for business but extended my stay for a family vacation. Heather the front desk Manager was outstanding. I was disconnected when requesting my upgrade. She called me back and took care of everything. Whom ever is the GM you are lucky to have someone who takes care of there platinum guests the way heather helped my family. I have stayed at other Westin's and do not get the platinum service. Thanks again for making our stay! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere. The whole family enjoyed our stay. The views from our hotel room where very nice. I loved the runners path &workout room (felt safe). The room service was fast and friendly. And most important the room was very clean. Every single staff member was helpful and kind. We would love to come back. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Stayed here a few times but was the the first time that they put us in the orginal building, would not stay again, make sure you book the new tower. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderful place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Front desk was helpful and very courteous. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful views The Westin Bayshore Vancouver is a beautiful hotel, in a stunning location. Surrounded by water, mountains, city skylines, the seawall, and a marina, for peace and relaxation one could not be better located. The staff are welcoming, the heavenly beds are heavenly, and the cleanliness of the hotel is excellent March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and views This hotel is very well located with perfect views to Stanley park, the lake, buildings, mountains and the bay Room is small for the price March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better be tiny for the shower! The junior suite was dated, but had just the right amount of space for us- except the bathroom! Really odd layout had a rectangular shower that was 23" deep! My husband measured it as we couldn't believe it... March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You pay for location I paid extra for a harbor view. it was a peeka boo view if you stuck your head out off the deck. The room was decent. The bed was OK, obviously well used as it had a concave spot. The bathroom was nicely updated with budget conscious but nice things. No microwave. Any additional items were excessively expensive. We had a group deal so WIFI and parking were reasonable in the deal. I would not use this hotel privately. A friend had 2 pop deliverd to their room as there are no vending machines on premises. It cost them 12.00. The restaurant was to expensive to eat at. Small items from room service were quite expensive and there is a delivery charge and tip added on top.. which isn't a big deal on it's own. Probably a good idea considering the budget few would be inclined to add any with the cost of things. They did give me some points for the room view issue and a strong apology. The staff were nice. I didn't need my room cleaned and they were quick to bring my any needed things when asked. Location is excellent. Hop Harour Air from the island and quick walk up the seawalk. Beautiful surrounding and nice area. Lots of runners in the area. One rough creepy looking guy gave me hard time. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Hotel Clean, nice, comfortable business hotel. Staff were excellent. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at the Westin Bayshore I booked 7 rooms for myself and guest with specific needs. When the front desk staff and manager found out that things were not quit right they all worked as a team to get it right. I was very happy with how they worked together as a team. I was very happy. I spent some time at the front desk so my guest wouldn't have too, but It gave me the opportunity to see how the staff moved with professionalism and confident. The very first person I talked to at the desk said the rooms are not guaranteed, but that was the only time I heard that. When I came back to the desk everyone else that I talked to worked to get it right. I booked this stay with SPG call center. Thanks for a great stay, Neal March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining Room Food Gets An 'F' It is hard to beat the spendid location. Staff was helpful and courteous. The dining room menu however is sorely lacking in appeal, taste and indeed quality of food. We made several efforts at different items on the menu and frankly found most of it inedible. You really should address this issue, as over time it will affect your future business. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Comfortable hotel in a great part of town. Renovated but still enough frills to make it cool. Right on the waterfront! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for meetings, although breakfast was bad Check in, rooms, meeting facilities were all as expected or better than typical high quality Westin standards. Dinner was very good, however both mornings for breakfast, our group received very poor service. Extremely slow for ordering and food preparation for a mediocre and pricy breakfast. Coffee service was very poor. We made the management aware and they took very good care of us in the end. Management made up for the poor experience, but I hope that they get this corrected before we return again for meetings. Stay was great other than that! Highly recommended. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by food Gluten free food was AMAZING March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden charges Found many hidden charges Room HST, Destination Mkt Fer, room Tax, Other room charge, extra parking fees. To my surprise asked for even wifi charge. I will not recommend this hotel to any of my friend, in fact, I may want to tell 350+ friends on my facebook that to never use this hotel. March 1, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:45:59.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>