空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ご登録の年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際に、写真入りの有効な身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Delivered the Unexpected The Westin's customer service is unmatched. We really got the sense that they cared about us and wanted to make our stay memorable. We stayed at the Westin for a business conference. At one of the sessions there was a speaker who gave a presentation about "delivering the unexpected". The Westin and specifically Napoleon, delivered the unexpected! We can't thank them enough. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction Zone My floor was under construction and the room was fine, but constant noise from workers through-out my stay. This floor should not be occupied while the construction was ongoing. I was very disappointed with the noise and cardboard on the floors. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Ottawa This excellent facility is in the heart of the Ottawa downtown. Connected to an excellent shopping mall and within easy walking distance of the Market area and many fine restaurants. The in house dining is also excellent for those that prefer to dine in the Hotel. The Spa is extraordinary as well. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel The staff in this hotel are very friendly and polite, the room was great, service excellent. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jazzbo 5 star all the way. Personnel very friendly, great location, great facilities. Highly recommend. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special needs My daughter has special dietary needs!! I requested a microwave for our room as I prepared several days of prepared food for her. I was given a micro for the room and we had a fridge to store everything!, the bell hop Vallet parking... All were very helpful with directing us to several floors in the hotel and how it's connected to the mall! We never felt like we weren't informed.. And found things by a surprise like in many other places we've stayed.this was a very pleasant stay all around!! It was my sons soccer tournament for the weekend! This is a superior hotel!,, I travel a lot with my children to many far destinations and the Westin Hotel Ottawa goes far and beyond good service and promptness also. Thanks again August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel with prime location Well-situated to the downtown capital tourist sites, the Byward Market, and Rideau Centre shops. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly and helpful staff from top to bottom allways helpful and friendly with a smile enjoyed the city and hotel very much 5 stars August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We have stayed at this hotel several times, the first 10 years ago for our wedding, and the latest this past weekend. The hotel rooms are great, nice size and a nice bathroom. The only negative of this hotel is the pool/whirlpool area which is old, very tired and dated. Hopefully this is next on the list for renovation, because it could be a spectacular space. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest checking EVER !!! Love the idea that when I got to the hotel and valet had my room key and preferences. EXCELLENT work !!! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with updated room! From the minute we parked the car, the staff were attentive to our every need. They assisted in carrying our luggage to the front lobby and we checked in immediately at the spg preferred guest counter. The staff all make you feel very special when staying at this hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Very pleasant and friendly Staff. Food was excelent August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel in the heart of Ottawa Great location with superb service. You will be lucky if Rebecca is in charge of your room while you are there. She is top notch! Everyone we encountered offered superb service. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth price Always stay at the Westin when flying out of Detroit, but the one in Ottawa was a bit disappointing. First let me say the view from the room and the fitness room were exceptional. However, we were in room 1016 and for $259 I would not expect to have to hear every time the person in the next room urinated, ran the taps and flushed the toilet. Falling to sleep to this and waking up to this sound was gross. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ottawa Westin Great hotel in a great location. Had too many issues with the room. The shower leaked through the bottom of the glass door leaving a swimming pool after each shower. Eventually we had to turn the shower head towards the wall and scrunch up in the corner to shower. The water still continued to flood the floor. The bedside lamps were not functioning so an Engineer had to be called in and the in-room safe malfunctioned causing another visit from an Engineer. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Gym Expansive gym for those who enjoy weight training; they also have a running plan and a good local location for running July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay here when in Ottawa great location, nice pool with great outdoor deck for sunbathing, very nice room on upper floor with view of canal and Parliament. Breakfast brunch excellent. The Shore club very good but out second visit there the chef could not get the steak done right- too done then too rare- gave up on steak but manager of restaurant did the right thing-comped wine, dessert, and of course too off my husbands steak. Loved Ottawa and would stay at this hotel again for sure! Great biking in Ottawa! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable Great amenities. Great help from the concierge. Lovely pool and workout facilities. Food was overpriced. A bit difficult to get in and out of when driving. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location My entire experience here was good: -Valet and Check-in -SPG recognition -Room condition/cleanliness/size -Food -Proximity to Canal and Parliament Hotel is in great shape - appearrs to have been recently renovated. Better condition than some Westin properties I have visited. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An Overpriced Facility with Friendly Staff I just came back from a 6-day stay at the Ottawa Westin. This facility is doing whatever is possible to support their profits, in the guise of "Environmental Sensitivity", often at a cost to the guest convenience. The decor has some aesthetic elements, but: (i) doors and drawers have no handles (lesser maintenance costs);, the bathroom has only one hook to hang your stuff (ditto), and the towels are so used, and sometimes torn (literally), that my car-wash facility uses less worn-out ones. In the room, we found a clogged shower drain (no bath tub), and a dislodged bathroom sliding door (no handles). Nor did the heating work (thankfully the weather was atypically hot). The elevators were said to have been programmed to increase passenger efficiency. This resulted in endless wait times and massively overcrowded elevators. Air conditioning in thelobby covered only a part of the space. While there are endless reminders to save the "Environment", the room was also generally filthy, Given these conditions, it is almost a wonder that the hotel still offers running water to its guests. The hotel is not quite redeemed by the friendly attitude of its staff. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service Just spent a week in Ottawa, and was shocked by the poor customer service we experienced at the Westin as well as just about every restaurant we attended. Will think twice before returning. Only good thing was the breakfast buffet. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Staff I just returned from a 5 night stay. Upon arriving I was upgraded to a deluxe room on the 20th floor overlooking the parliament buildings, war monument and right below Rideau canal - beautiful view. The hotel is only a few quick blocks from Byward Market and a number of delightful restaurants - easy walking for most everyone. The staff were always friendly and upon returning from a run we were met with a towel and bottle of water by concierge staff on 2 occasions, and the other times a towel and water was waiting and available at the concierge desk - this is a very nice touch. Being connected to the Conference Centre is very convenient - allows for more sleep before having to rush off for sessions!! Overall, a very good experience at a nice hotel that is very well situated for anyone (business or pleasure) attending Ottawa. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our stay should have been very good. My first issue was that I was not permitted to order a continental breakfast in the DR as I was NOT a Platinum card member and that selection is permitted only for those members. My second and most important issue was that my bed was so dirty and I mean dirty behind the pillows etc. at the head of the bed on the cover of the box spring that I had to have someone come up and inspect and change and replace the bed, linens etc. Honestly. Check it out. One last thing - the flush on the toilet was very strong and if a person stood by the toilet with bare legs and flushed, the spray came out on your legs so we know what else sprayed out. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators are Horrible!! The newly installed elevator call system is a huge failure. I found the wait times during the day very long. Late afternoon there was a sizable que in the lobby for an elevator. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Convenient, Central Ideally located adjacent to the scenic Rideau Canal (perfect for joggers and walkers), this hotel is also convenient to both the government district and the hopping Byward Market. Our junior suite was comfortable, endowed with a double sink large bathroom with excellent lighting, and a blessed second door that insulated the bedroom from hallway noise. As prior reviewers have noted, the hotel has been caught up in a supplier’s labor dispute that coincides with an attempt to update the elevators, but the problems were not nearly as severe as some have related. Without doubt it will be better when the company finishes their work, but during our long weekend the elevators were no worse than in some other hotels that simply have a permanently under-engineered system. The Shore Club restaurant is a refined warm place that met our high expectations for food and service; it also has a sophisticated bar. Platinum guests will appreciate an amenity breakfast that is among the most complete offered at Starwood properties. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed expectations From time to time we like to steal away for a night downtown in Ottawa. This past weekend we decided to give the Westin a try as it had been many many years since we had stayed there. This is not the Westin hotel of years gone by...it is modern and welcoming; staff cater to your every whim, its large windows on the higher floors offer incredible views of the city. Don't forget to have breakfast at Daly's; while you savour exceptional food you will love the view of the Rideau Canal. For anyone looking for a modern, elegant 5 star hotel in an incredible location look no further.... June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We had a great and enjoyable stay. Would be very happy to come back. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, conferencing facilities, elevators require attention Hotel has clean efficient rooms, good restaurants and spacious conference facilities. During our stay the hotel had elevator issues where only one elevator of four was working and the service elevator access was locked (using the fire escape stairwell would have set off the fire alarm). Many of us were waiting for over 25 minutes for an elevator to squeeze into. For a hotel with 12+ floors of guest rooms, this is unacceptable. Repeated calls to the service desk finally resulted in security opening up the service elevators for access. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and appreciated the experienced staff. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Ottawa's best hotel This is without a doubt my favourite Ottawa hotel. The location is terrific, directly connected to the Rideau Centre mall and, if you get a room on the west side, it has stunning views of the Rideau Canal, downtown, and Parliament Hill. I've stayed here dozens of times over the past several years, but this was my first stay with Platinum status from SPG. Unfortunately if you gain status after making a reservation, the hotel has no way of knowing of your new status! When I checked in, I had to insist that the front desk agent look me up in the system again, even going so far as to show her the email from SPG. In my case this meant that all the available suites had already been assigned to other Platinum guests. I was given a slightly larger than normal room on an upper floor with a beautiful Rideau Canal and Parliament Hill view. This was a bit of a downer for my first stay as a Platinum, but imagine my surprise when, half an hour later, there was a knock at my door and in came a lovely tray of nuts, berries, and dark chocolate along with a card from the General Manager and a Westin candle! Very classy indeed, and this personal touch reminded me of the top-quality service I have always received at the Westin Ottawa. Daly's, the breakfast restaurant on the third floor, has one of the best breakfast buffets I have ever seen, and all the cold items are offered complimentary to Platinum members (unless you choose the 500 Starpoints or local amenity instead). For $9.00 I was able to upgrade to the hot buffet, which made my morning. The rooms are clean and in good shape, with nice bright bathrooms and oversized shower stalls (no tubs). Internet service is so-so: it seems to work well on some devices and not at all on my iPad, for reasons I have never figured out. The biggest drawback, mentioned by many others, is the elevators. Even though the "new" elevator call system is now installed, things seem worse than ever, and I only ever saw 2 (of 4) elevator cars in operation. I hope the rest will be brought online soon. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Preparing room the next guest When I arrived at room 2307, the entire carpet was wet and room smelled from carpet cleaning chemicals. My socks and bottom of the pant got wet from the shampoo. When I called the front desk, they arranged (about 20 minutes later) me to be moved to room 2221. Unfortunately, I found urine on the toilet seat in room 2221 and decided to clean it myself! Overall it was very unsatisfactory experience for me. June 17, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T19:06:55.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_551, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_1083, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>