The Westin Ottawa

  • 11 Colonel By Drive
  • Ottawa,
  • Ontario
  • K1N 9H4
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter für Registrierung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Gäste werden beim Check-in gebeten, sich mit Lichtbilddokument auszuweisen.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 545 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Hotel was great ! Location was ecellent close to everything ! Whenever I am in Ottawa I stay at the Westin its the best hotel in Ottawa. Staff are very friendly and helpful in every way. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Ottawa My choice while in Ottawa (and I am there a lot)! A great hotel (which will be even better when they finish their elevator renewal project). Staff is concientious and customer focused. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Ottawa Improved wi-fi appreciated as this was a persistent problem in the past. Initial room I was given 14th floor had a strong chemical smell and staff did accommodate a change. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Thank you for the great food and service all around. Everyone is so friendly and go our of their way to ensure we are well taken care of , 5 star expereince for my wife and i ... . December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel in the heart of Ottawa Great location with superb service. You will be lucky if Rebecca is in charge of your room while you are there. She is top notch! Everyone we encountered offered superb service. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel & Service First time I stayed at the hotel. I have to say, it was one of the best hotels I have stayed at do date. I travel quite extensively, and have to say the service was outstanding. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, locatioon Wonderful hotel and staff. Fresh flavored water in lobby was a nice touch during heat wave. Walking distance to everything. Nice ambiance and fresh smell through out building. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor wireless service Exceptionally poor wireless service throughout the hotel and the elevator construction, that is ongoing forever, makes the floors poorly accessible. Expect long elevator waits April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ease and Comort at the same time As an event planner, who was hosting a holiday lunch for 650 people, it was nice to stay and be cared for the night before, so I could wake up relaxed/fresh and ready to go! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and very friendly staff Well to say the least this hotel was just excellent in all areas: outside staff, front desk and friendly maids. Everyone went out of their way to assist. Why the four stars on the room? Just minor issues. The toilet handle when used caused the inside mechanism to sometime not work and when it did, the mechanism hit the top of the tank causing great noise. On two occasions I had to remove the top and manually push the relief valve. No big deal actually. I did mention this on my departure and I am sure this will be looked after immediately. The second issue, and for which I forgot to mention to the front desk on departure, was that the shower did not drain very well and at times seem to back feed into the shower. Just needs purging I imagine. The other issue on the room, a deluxe room overlooking the Rideau and Parliament buildings (excellent view), that it is advertised as a Deluxe room with bath. There was, to my wife's dismay, no bath, just a shower. When I inquired, I was advised that King rooms have only showers whereas double beds have the shower and tub. Since it was a short stay and that I would not have the king and feared we would loose such a grand view, we stayed put. Other than that, it is an excellent room. KUDO TO MANAGEMENT: I personally would like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude for your kind condolence letter regarding our loss of the RCMP members in Moncton. Your kind words and individual letters to all our AGM members was greatly appreciated and discussed in several sessions as a class act. Thank you Ross. Please pass onto your staff our thanks for their assistance during our stay. Bob June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Late check out I especially love the late checkout at 4:00 pm April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Waited a while for a room - about 1 hour April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and room were great Staff was very attentive. The complimentary beer and crackers was very appreciated. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. We are looking forward to our next stay. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Concierge staff was very helpful to us. One elevator was under construction during our stay, but the staff did a nice job staffing the working ones during "peak" times. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great services Great Stay. Room well appointed. Great dining. Parking accessible. Hotel is well located. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access to the Rideau Shopping Center Excellent location with easy access to Rideau shopping center. Amazing shopping experience. Great view. Excellent staff. A lovely experience all around., Thank You. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location within walking distance to everything you want to see and do. For severe allergy sufferers the Westin with their Green program is the place to stay. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff nice hotel We enjoyed our stay and found staff very helpful...they provided a great kids programme on the Saturday ..making cookies with a chef ..,wow. Thanks we will return. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel clean, great location No bath, coffee maker but no coffee, Very small inconvenient, but I guess I was expected them from past excellent experiences at this hotel February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENCE IN OTTAWA THE WESTIN OTTAWA MET ALL OUR EXPECTATIONS AND MORE. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. EVERYTHING WAS VERY ENJOYABLE. WE FOUND OUR HOTEL IN OTTAWA!!!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the trip Westin Ottawa was beautiful and clean. Employees are friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time. Having the mall attached to the hotel was convenient too. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A highlight of my last trip My stay was a wonderful hotel experience with attentive staff, exceptional facilities and a superior room. The view of Ottawa from my room was truly lovely. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable Great amenities. Great help from the concierge. Lovely pool and workout facilities. Food was overpriced. A bit difficult to get in and out of when driving. July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again Room not clean even after complaints. Staff not bilingual and rude if adressed in French. Room had no view. Best thing about my stay: quick check out. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel / can be great the elevators continue to be an issue here;I realise they are being modernised but the delays etc can be v.irritating when one is on a tight schedule. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pam...Paaaam......Paaaam While attending a professional conference I had become ill. Not just any kind of sickness, the type of man-sickness that only happens every two years. Burried under the blankets in my dimly lit room I had called for room service because I was obviously not fit for public viewing. The concierge, Zak, must have been confused by the dichotomy of pitches my voice had obtained, ranging from pubescent teen to a raspiness only a seasoned lady of the night could have. I asked for the soup of the day, and was delighted to hear it was potato bacon. Zak had also recommended the chicken chibatta depending on how hungry I was, and I was, so I ordered it with no regrets. It was delicious by the way. The food arrived excatly when he said it would but there was also a gatorade and a package of chocolates. It wasn't much, but it was greatly appreciated. I cannot remember the young man's name who delivered the meal, but he suggested that tea would help with my cold. Having passed on it earlier, I realized I clearly needed it and took his advice. It turned out to be a wise choice. I really appreciated the sincerity of the employees at the Westine hotel, who recommended good food and provided comforting service during my stay. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade to elevators The wait for the elevator took longer than I liked but I understand the reason why and do like that that there was a staff member assisting. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location for Ottawa I love this hotel!! It is close to everything, especially my location for the business i do when i travel to Ottawa. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Ottawa As a Platinum SPG member you provided me with a corner room that was outstanding. Lots of space a separate shower and soaker tub, Terrific April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We liked everything in this hotel. Excellent location, very nice service, clean and nice! Best location for skating on the Rideau Canal! February 20, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>