The Westin Ottawa

  • 11 Colonel By Drive
  • Ottawa,
  • Ontario
  • K1N 9H4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad para el registro

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación. Se debe presentar una identificación válida con fotografía en el momento de la llegada.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond the call of duty I had five reservations but in error cancelled one on the eve before our arrival. I realized my error when I received a call from our associate at hotel check-in who found himself without reservation and a fully booked hotel. I called hotel reservations who went beyond the call of duty to find a room, reinstate my reservation and maintain the original price. I very much appreciated such excellent customer service to cover my obvious error. I am pleased to recommend Westin for their beautiful facility and exceptional customer service. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is Beautiful and Great Location This hotel was amazing for it's customer service, rooms are very nice, location couldn't be better! The only thing I was not happy with is that if I wanted internet access in my room, it's an extra $15 charge per day and there is no WiFi in the rooms??? I couldn't believe it! I thought it is standard in every hotel room, especially for business purposes, that WiFi is would be standard. I highly recommend the hotel revisit this policy, update your equipment to provide wireless access and don't charge extra. This will be a deciding factor for me on my next hotel stay. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's hard to stay anywhere else... We don't live very far from the Westin in Ottawa, but when Christmas time comes and our holiday party is scheduled, it really does not matter where the party is in Ottawa, we choose to stay at the Westin. Although I have scheduled 2 holiday parties at the Westin through my previous employer and as always it was amazing. It's perfect location for Holiday shopping being attached to the Rideau and center and close to downtown. The beds are so incredible, the service is amazing and the views are always awesome. When we come into town to spend the night, it's the first place we check availability and that hasn't changed. Thank you to the Ottawa Westin for always being friendly, outgoing and consistent for all these years :) December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Comfortable hotel with nice ambience. Prices in the breakfast/lunch cafe on the high side but local dining is more easily accessible so not as applicable. Really great convenience to convention centre and local shopping. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was very impressed with my stay at The Westin Ottawa. Every staff member I encountered from the time I got out of the car on Saturday to the time I left on Wednesday was fantastic, friendly and welcoming. This included the staff at the door, the front desk, service express, banquet staff and housekeeping. I will definitely be back! The room was clean, the hotel was spotless and the food was great. It was a very enjoyable stay. The location is great since it is attached to a mall and smack dab in the middle of Byward Market with shopping and restaurants galore. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Good Service The Westin Ottawa staff are very knowledgeable and professional in their interactions with guests. We arrived by car and our greeting at the front door was very welcoming and our check in process was efficient, friendly and professional. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Stayed for a local wedding. Great room, comfy beds, fantastic shower. Shore Club restaurant attached to Hotel is fantastic. No complaints or issues with the Westin at all, fully loved it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent housekeeping staff The room we stayed in was very well cleaned every day. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing Well, I stayed at this hotel back in the summer and had a nice experience. Everything was fine except the elevators (which has been mentioned several times by previous posters). Fast forward to last month --- attempting to book a function here. NIGHTMARE! Worst customer service I have ever experienced. Staff member was rude, and could barely be bothered to give me the time of day. She just gave me the run around and I was lied to by a staff member. They made booking with them such a painful experience, I ended up taking my business elsewhere. When I called to discuss my concerns, I left messages and no one could even be bothered to call me back. Extremely disappointed and won't be keen to give them any of my business anytime soon. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR! From the moment we walked through the front door until the moment we left we were treated very special. Our stay was very memorable. Every staff member we dealt with was polite, accommodating and extremely friendly. . Centrally located in the heart of all the activity. We will be back! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and real dedication to customer! Helpful and charming staff from check in to check out - and a special 'thank you' to room service team who went over and above to ensure we had a lovely evening at the hotel! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but how can they justify charging guests in their rooms for internet access? Internet access is a basic facility of modern life. Charging separating for internet access, but not for television access makes no sense. It's just plain greedy. And the amount is ridiculous comared to what I would pay for internet access at home. It is not like consuming a drink or eating food from the bar. Hotels should have an all-in price which includes internet access. Not impressed. And that is not even taking into account the annoyance created by the elevator renovation which mean you can wait 10 minutes for te elevator to arrive at peak times... February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is positioned well in the city of Ottawa One of the best Westin's ever! July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware the Elevators New elevators have been installed with little thought to security. Once you are in the elevator, it is like being in prison.and you have no control over the floor that it stops at.. You enter your floor on the panel outside and if you are uncomfortable with someone who follows you in, once the door closes you can't change to another floor and get off. You destination floor is visible both inside and outside the elevator. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities Great - some rooms need TLC I stayed on the preferred floors and it was good but a couple of people I was with were in the non preferred floors and they need a little TLC Facilities were very good July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was awesome I was especially impressed with JENNY in Housekeeping. She cleaned my room, she responded so readily to my wishes and was kind and very helpful! Bravo, Jenny! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel I was at the Westin Ottawa for a 4 days Conference. At the cost per room I am very disappointed that the internet connection was not even complimentary in my room, only at the lobby. Beds are rather small. In the conference area, the main men's washroom were unavailable during the total stay, very inconvenient.. the rooms are very clean and comfortable hot tub and pool are nice. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay this time surpassed our expectations! We were celebrating a special occasion this weekend and the hotel staff went above and beyond to make our visit memorable. Their service, hospitality and generous complimentary surprise gift, was a wonderful perk. We had 2 gorgeous, comfortable, relaxing, deluxe rooms booked. The views were spectacular. Everything was extremely clean. The dining facilities (Shore Club for dinner and Daly's for buffet breakfast) were superb and we even enjoyed lounging in the warm ambiance of the lobby. We definitely highly recommend this hotel to future guests. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is always great Mark checked us in and made sure we were very comfortable. Hillary looked after us in the restaurant and always had a big smile for us. We were recognized at the front desk. We love this hotel July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room and in-room dining, but disapointment with relocation of some components of the fitness center My only disappointment was with the recent relocation of some components of the fitness center to a neon lit room, away near the racketball court. Made the training sessions a little more complicated and less enjoyable, needing to move from one area to the other for a full work out, plus the loss of daylight and view. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms My room was very comfortable. Good beds. Would definitely return. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed in ottawa westin The room wasn't ready for our arrival even though we were an hour late for check in and the front staff didn't know how to handle this correctly. we were told to sit in the lobby and wait till a room was ready and no help offered with our luggage. also the room had not been cleaned properly and smelled of cigarette smoke. it was tidiied after complaining, but still found items under a chair later.I stay in a lot of Westin hotels and this was a bad experience that I have never before encountered or had in our next Westin hotel that we stayed in June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by facilites were wonderful for conference we attended Facilities were wonderful for conference we attended July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is close to everything you want to do and see. Staff is polite and professional, the hotel restaurant has an amazing selection of food for every dietary need. I highly recommend the Westin pool and work out room - overall a fantastic hotel for every type of traveller. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable and inviting I have stayed at many hotels and the Westin is definitley in the top of my preferred list. I feel welcome from the moment I leave the cab until I check out, I always get a great nights sleep, and the meeting rooms are great. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by end of May in Ottawa Love this hotel - if just for the view! - can't beat it - enjoy just bringing dinner in and sitting at the giant windows watching the beautiful city. About a system that is seldom discussed - the HVAC in the room is very responsive. Heat and cooling are immediate and quite - I don't know how they do that in such a big hotel but it is wonderful that everything works so well. Clearly the renovations over the past 2 years have been worthwhile. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always on the ball! Smiling faces, responsiveness and the utmost in service...even amidst the hectic Canada Day celebrations and crowds!! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomodations The Weston has accommodated us for several years for Canada Day festivities. Excellent service. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Ottawa Westin over the Canada Day celebrations. The location is ideal and the hotel is top notch. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds in Ottawa! Loved my large corner room with a view of downtown and the parliment buildings and they have a Starbucks. Perfect! July 3, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>