The Westin Ottawa

  • 11 Colonel By Drive
  • Ottawa,
  • Ontario
  • K1N 9H4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad para el registro

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación. Se debe presentar una identificación válida con fotografía en el momento de la llegada.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Ottawa We have been frequent guests of the Westin for over 24 years. There have been many changes that have taken place. Now in 2012 we find that the service is impeccable, from Valet staff, Front desk, Service Express, Concierge desk to GM. We are always upgraded as Platinum guests. If there should be any small problem it is taken care of promptly. We have recommended this hotel to many people and will continue to do so. It is "The Place" to stay in Ottawa. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Ottawa Westin over the Canada Day celebrations. The location is ideal and the hotel is top notch. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds in Ottawa! Loved my large corner room with a view of downtown and the parliment buildings and they have a Starbucks. Perfect! July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing holiday stay My fiance and I go to Ottawa often and in the past we've stay in the Westin Ottawa which we see as one of the higher end hotels in the city. This past experience (a couple of days ago for 2 nights) was less than memorable due to the fact a children hockey team was staying and they were very loud; we had a corner room which is not cheap and we were constantly bothered by both children and adults been very noisy in the room next door and the halls. We felt the staff at the hotel did very little to make sure guests not part of this hockey team felt confortable or offered any measures, suggestions to prevent this. Also in terms of facilities we found the elevators outdated, slow and very un-reliable making things even worst at peak times. Overall we were dissapointed to have choosen this hotel to have some quiet time after a hectic holiday visit with family. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Canada Day at the Westin Close to all the action but far from the madding crowd! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel 5* - great hotel, great location July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay Food (breakfast) and comfort of room were great. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable and inviting I have stayed at many hotels and the Westin is definitley in the top of my preferred list. I feel welcome from the moment I leave the cab until I check out, I always get a great nights sleep, and the meeting rooms are great. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay stay I had booked this room as part of a birthday present for my boyfriend and we weren't thrilled with the stay. The room was nice and big but the shower was not cleaned when we got there. There was some sort of brown stuff in the corner that looked like puke which I had to wash myself. The bed was comfy, however, we did not get a good night sleep because we were woken up at 2:30 am from people yelling in the hallways. I called the front desk and they said they would take care of but the people only quieted down an hour later making me believe the staff didn't really do anything. Then at 8:30am we were woken up by the alarm of another room! I do understand how the walls could be so thin so another rooms alarm can wake us up. If that wasn't bad enough the alarm went off for ten minutes. The room was nice and the staff were kind but I do not feel that my stay was worth what I had to pay. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The room was lovely and the staff very friendly! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prom Graduation I appreciate the fact that I have to complete a form to be sure that my son will have a nice experience in his graduation prom and be in a safe environment. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating experience The hotel itself was very nice, and the rooms were excellent. However, the elevator renovation project could not have been more inconvenient for guests. It would take 5-10 minutes to get to my destination. More frustrating was the internet connectivity, which required re-signing in each time you checked email. These are not acceptable issues for business travelers today. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-round Excellence From front desk greeting to departure, everything — pleasant and helpful staff, room upkeep and furnishings — was first class! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay I had a very pleasant stay at the Westin Ottawa. The staff was always smiling and did its best to always respond to my inquiries. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel many times and each time was a great experience. The hotel itself is very nice and clean and the beds are quite comfortable. The staff is friendly and helped us out with anything we needed. Another plus is its location is great and it connects to the Rideau Center so you don't always have to go by the outside. Cant wait to go back! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is close to everything you want to do and see. Staff is polite and professional, the hotel restaurant has an amazing selection of food for every dietary need. I highly recommend the Westin pool and work out room - overall a fantastic hotel for every type of traveller. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for Average Hotel A little disappointed - nothing wowed me. For how much you pay, the quality doesn't equate to that much better than just an average hotel. Felt like I was being nickle & dimed for everything. Ridiculous that you have to pay $15 a day for internet connection. Good, central location though. But beware...you'll have to wait a very, very long time for elevators! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location, Quality hotel Walking distance to Byward Market and Parliament. Facilities were excellent. Linens were high quality as usual. Very friendly and attentive staff. Rooms were well maintained. Hotel was quiet even though it was full of teenage soccer players. Only negatives - towels could have been higher quality and self parking with no in/out privileges can get expensive. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit with our Granddaughters From the moment we arrived we were treated so well! The girls received a little backpack full of little treats. They carried it around the whole weekend. Our suite was perfect, very large and spacious, beautiful full length windows make the room so nice and bright. I love the clean lines and the white linens are perfect. The staff here are always amazing, they treat you like an old friend, and always make sure your stay is perfect!The meals are delicious and the new healthy choice menu for children was appreciated! The salt water pool is the perfect temperature and having a whirlpool and sauna, and great gym make the stay perfect! Thank you so much!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great consistently good experience Very good level of friendliness and respomse to any requests at this hotel. This is possibly the best Westin hotels i stay at. Quality of food from room service is good and the breakfast buffet is excllent for both food quality, location and service. Good job Ottawa Westin! February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unusual problems this stay Check-in staff was courteous, said I was "guest of the day" recipient of slightly upgraded room. Unfortunately, was right next to elevator, too tired to switch rooms. Washroom glassware and toilet lid had some discolored liquid on them. First entering the room found a message/photo not meant for me. Staff left a very kind and courteous message to discuss, but my meetings kept me too busy. Pool/hot tub open 6:30am-10pm, So I can't go before breakfast or after dinner when in town for meetings - not useful. Why the big desk under the TV, but no drawers or plugs? Will stay at Westins again, hoping this was a one-off case. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location I stayed for two nights at the Westin. Perfect location for attractions and near by shopping including the market. The property continues to work on elevators but this was only a Saturday inconvenience. The staff was very helpful and the property is extremely clean. Breakfast was a real value and appreciated Platinum amenity. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix your elevators!!!!! I am somewhat shocked to see that a fine hotel such as the Westin Ottawa has such dreadful elevator service. This has been the case for some time now. You really need to fix this. On another front, I was also surprised to see a $13 Wifi charge on my bill. When you pay $270 a night for a room, you expect this service to be free. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room and in-room dining, but disapointment with relocation of some components of the fitness center My only disappointment was with the recent relocation of some components of the fitness center to a neon lit room, away near the racketball court. Made the training sessions a little more complicated and less enjoyable, needing to move from one area to the other for a full work out, plus the loss of daylight and view. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Excellent location, rooms & staff. I look forward to staying here again. The IT Manager Aida Bajramovic was especially helpful, taking time to show me the IT facilities and going above and beyond with great customer service. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value Elevators being upgraded so they're a mess - expect to wait. TV takes an age to change channels. Parking is awkward and expensive. Plumbing is noisy. I'm unlikely to stay here again - there's better choices in Ottawa. And Westins rarely have enough people checking guests in so expect a wait for this too. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor elevator response times/filthy garage I spend at least an hour (at 5 to 10 minutes with each use) waiting for elevators over the course of a week stay. At least two of the four elevators were out of service for renovation. Also, heavy construction was underway in the garage, leaving my car coated with a thick layer of white concrete dust. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overzealous cleaning staff The room was fine but the housekeeper woke us up on our last day at 8am to see when we were leaving. Window cleaners also appeared in our window on the 13th floor at 8an but woke us with the sound of their suction cups being applied to the window. I'm just glad I wasn't naked when they appeared. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the $$$ I wasn't impressed and definitely not worth the money. A Destination Marketing Program fee was added to my bill without anyone ever mentioning it! So much for transparency...! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas at the Westin My family and I just stayed at the Westin for a couple of days over Christmas. The staff could not have been nicer or more helpful to accomodate us. We will definitely stay there on our next visit. As for a room facing the Parliament buildings - the view is awesome! December 29, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>