The Westin Ottawa

  • 11 Colonel By Drive
  • Ottawa,
  • Ontário
  • K1N 9H4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is #1 First class rooms and facilities and great location. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but . . . Stayed here many times over the years. Room very nice as usual, staff helpful. Perhaps a bit on the expensive side. Two negative things stand out: room service breakfast was horrible unless you like warm coffee and unripe fruit. To charge a SPG guest (or any guest today) for Internet is a disgrace. Plus we were double charged for our two iPads in the same room!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concierge The hotel was beautiful, our room had the best view of the canal and Parliament building. Every where we went in the hotel the staff are very kind and helpful. Thank you to Sam in reservations for the great room and the very best treatment by Andrew, the very helpful concierge, he made us feel so welcome. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location, Quality hotel Walking distance to Byward Market and Parliament. Facilities were excellent. Linens were high quality as usual. Very friendly and attentive staff. Rooms were well maintained. Hotel was quiet even though it was full of teenage soccer players. Only negatives - towels could have been higher quality and self parking with no in/out privileges can get expensive. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Westin Experience in the best location in Ottawa Took my mother to a family wedding hosted at the Westin over the long weekend and our experience was wonderful. First of all, the catering/event food was spectacular. Great food. The location---well, you can't beat it. Two blocks from Parliament and connected to the local mall. Rooms are good-sized. The staff are pleasant but seem to be following the employee guide of service. But very responsive. Language between French and English may be the issue. Otherwise, great stay, great location, clean and modern. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Friendly Service, Services = Exceptional Experience I read a few reviews online before booking at the Westin. I can't imagine what those that provided negative reviews were expecting. From the moment we checked in with a friendly and efficient staff person to the express check out we couldn't say enough about our stay. Our room had a great view of the Parliament buildings, comfortable bedding, clean bathroom and ample space for the four of us. Amenities were exceptional including the salt water pool and exercise room. Close walking distance to everything with shopping in the mall a short walk away. Loved Byward Market. Will certainly be checking into the Westin the next time we visit Ottawa. Very impressed. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go Green, NO way again We tried the go green, where they don't do up your room or give you new towels. When we go away we like to be pampered with a bed made up nice to come back to and a neat bathroom with fresh folded towels. I have been to this hotel many times and always had a great experience not this time. For the price we paid we will never go green again at a hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Great location Modern, clean hotel near local attractions September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely location Great place to stay while in Ottawa, has you in the centre of town, great places to walk, to sightsee, the parliament buildings close. Shopping and lots of restaurants close in the Byward Market August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENCE IN OTTAWA THE WESTIN OTTAWA MET ALL OUR EXPECTATIONS AND MORE. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. EVERYTHING WAS VERY ENJOYABLE. WE FOUND OUR HOTEL IN OTTAWA!!!! August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Another great stay. The hotel is installing a new elevator system, not sure if it will end up being more efficient or not, elevators seemed slow to respond. Other than that, the stay was great. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service The room on the 20th floor was very spacious and good for traveling with children. The housekeeping servce was very good and helpful. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great location excellant staff: location and is super clean August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators remain a challenge The new elevator system certainly optimizes energy efficiency but it seems that the value of time for customers waiting for the elevators remains a problem. Often elevators arrived at floors completely full. This maybe a result of the elevator assuming each call for service results in one person boarding when in fact it is usually two plus luggage. Frustration with the elevators abounded at my last conference in the Westin. Worst yet the stairs do not reach the bottom floor so they are not an option. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Delivered the Unexpected The Westin's customer service is unmatched. We really got the sense that they cared about us and wanted to make our stay memorable. We stayed at the Westin for a business conference. At one of the sessions there was a speaker who gave a presentation about "delivering the unexpected". The Westin and specifically Napoleon, delivered the unexpected! We can't thank them enough. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction Zone My floor was under construction and the room was fine, but constant noise from workers through-out my stay. This floor should not be occupied while the construction was ongoing. I was very disappointed with the noise and cardboard on the floors. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Ottawa This excellent facility is in the heart of the Ottawa downtown. Connected to an excellent shopping mall and within easy walking distance of the Market area and many fine restaurants. The in house dining is also excellent for those that prefer to dine in the Hotel. The Spa is extraordinary as well. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel The staff in this hotel are very friendly and polite, the room was great, service excellent. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jazzbo 5 star all the way. Personnel very friendly, great location, great facilities. Highly recommend. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special needs My daughter has special dietary needs!! I requested a microwave for our room as I prepared several days of prepared food for her. I was given a micro for the room and we had a fridge to store everything!, the bell hop Vallet parking... All were very helpful with directing us to several floors in the hotel and how it's connected to the mall! We never felt like we weren't informed.. And found things by a surprise like in many other places we've stayed.this was a very pleasant stay all around!! It was my sons soccer tournament for the weekend! This is a superior hotel!,, I travel a lot with my children to many far destinations and the Westin Hotel Ottawa goes far and beyond good service and promptness also. Thanks again August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel with prime location Well-situated to the downtown capital tourist sites, the Byward Market, and Rideau Centre shops. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly and helpful staff from top to bottom allways helpful and friendly with a smile enjoyed the city and hotel very much 5 stars August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We have stayed at this hotel several times, the first 10 years ago for our wedding, and the latest this past weekend. The hotel rooms are great, nice size and a nice bathroom. The only negative of this hotel is the pool/whirlpool area which is old, very tired and dated. Hopefully this is next on the list for renovation, because it could be a spectacular space. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest checking EVER !!! Love the idea that when I got to the hotel and valet had my room key and preferences. EXCELLENT work !!! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with updated room! From the minute we parked the car, the staff were attentive to our every need. They assisted in carrying our luggage to the front lobby and we checked in immediately at the spg preferred guest counter. The staff all make you feel very special when staying at this hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Very pleasant and friendly Staff. Food was excelent August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel in the heart of Ottawa Great location with superb service. You will be lucky if Rebecca is in charge of your room while you are there. She is top notch! Everyone we encountered offered superb service. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth price Always stay at the Westin when flying out of Detroit, but the one in Ottawa was a bit disappointing. First let me say the view from the room and the fitness room were exceptional. However, we were in room 1016 and for $259 I would not expect to have to hear every time the person in the next room urinated, ran the taps and flushed the toilet. Falling to sleep to this and waking up to this sound was gross. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ottawa Westin Great hotel in a great location. Had too many issues with the room. The shower leaked through the bottom of the glass door leaving a swimming pool after each shower. Eventually we had to turn the shower head towards the wall and scrunch up in the corner to shower. The water still continued to flood the floor. The bedside lamps were not functioning so an Engineer had to be called in and the in-room safe malfunctioned causing another visit from an Engineer. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Gym Expansive gym for those who enjoy weight training; they also have a running plan and a good local location for running July 30, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:54:45.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_575, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_1083, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>