• 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1018 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the Westin Standard. Being a lifetime gold, Platinum member, I have stayed over 450 nights at starwood hotels. Unfortunately, there are no benefits at this hotel. No welcome letter, no bottle of water, no upgrade. After a long drive, I just wanted to sit and enjoy room service, but here again it was lacking. It was expensive, you will get a nice butter holder, and butter knife, but no bread to be seen. Paying $95 for a steak, desert, and drink, one would expect a bread roll or something with the meal. I will probably visit again, as the location is good, but this hotel is no better than a mid-grade starwood hotel. Very sad, as I always look forward to staying at Westin Branded hotels throughout the world.The desk in the room had deep scratches, there was heavy dust on the cables under the desk, just not up to the Westin standard. I would suggest changing the name to a more applicable brand, or improving the overall experience to bring it up to the Westin Standard. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Sox road trip Westin Toronto My wife and I stayed at the Westin for the 1st Blue Jay - Red Sox series in April 2013. The Westin was fabulous, got an upgrade, even though my stay didn't qualify as a Starpoints eligible booking because I had booked it thru British Airways using Avios. The staff was great, from the Front Desk to Housekeeping. The location was great, not too far from Rogers Centre, the walking directions we got from the Concergie were spot on. My wife got to shop, and I got to see the Red Sox! May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of upgrade offer I always stay at Westin Hotels when I travel, and my latest trip to Toronto was at the Westin Harbour Castle Toronto. I was offered an upgrade to a corner junior suite which gives an unobstructed view of Toronto harbour and island airport. I was not happy to find myself in the North Tower with an obstructed view of the lake. If I had known before hand that upgrades place you in this tower, I would never have applied. I have learned my lesson. Never upgrade online, always wait until you get to the hotel. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel accounting needs imporovement. three other families have charges they did not make...I have bar charges that I did not make either.???? May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is nice. The staff were overall very friendly and helpful to us. We didn't like the fact that the fridge didn't keep our food /drinks cold,only free Internet access for a short period each day and our room wasn't cleaned most days until late evening each day. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and facilities The Hotel is in a Good location and facilities to suit busy travellers.... On the food side, some focus could be given to Indian dishes, for travelers from India and neighbouring regions... May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay While we were situated in downtown Toronto, we did not feel that business in the hotel. Our room was spacious, quiet and clean. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed staying at the hotel where our function was staying at - no need to stress about morning transportation. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff were not helpful Staff were rude and was not told about construction. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Harbour Castle - May 2013 Warmly greeted by the valets as we pulled into the driveway, recognized from previous stays, and equally well-treated as soon as arrived in the check-in line, by Jeniffer, as in past visits. She is warm, gracious, and efficient, and makes an immediate impact. A follow-up call from Jeniffer 15 minutes after arriving in the room was also appreciated, as was her recommendations on local sites and shopping. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this location Our family chose to celebrate our anniversary with a Marvish package, which included a stay here at the Westin. Location, location, location! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all you need for a great experience. This is the second time that I have stayed here. It has everything you need and its location makes it easy to get around. From my room this time the view was awesome. I will continue to stay here when in Toronto and would recommend this hotel to all that I talk with making a trip to Toronto. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instructions for Starting the Day Swim. Hot tub. Steam bath. Sauna. Cold shower. Steam bath again. Cold shower. Cup of coffee. Repeat again tomorrow. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by /reat location but.... Harbor Castle has fantastic location on the water. However, the rooms are getting dated and currentlyy there is a ton of construction on street that makes access inconvenient. Morning front desk staff "unfriendly and rushing". However the concierge was helpful in helping me. May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could not watch Hockey via TV for two days The cable was down for two of the three days i was there, and had to leave the hotel and go see the game somewhere else which was pretty annoying. When you're paying $200 a night to be staying for a conference, a little TV to unwind and de-stress seems to be a norm. I went down twice to be told that they are working on it. I couldn't even add my hdmi cable to the existing TV's to at least even stream off my iphone. BTW they charge 40$ for internet in your room for the two days. Rooms were of nice size and clean, but who would have thought having no TV could cause so much stress. So much for unwinding while away. I'm a strong believer of you get what you pay for and i feel cheated and it's already been a day. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two nights stay! Three days Conference with a two nights stay! The room was very clean. The view was relaxing! Staring at the lake from the window was very enjoyable. Outstanding service! May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best view in town Nice hotel, with fantastic views over the Toronto Islands. Restaurants expensive, but food is good. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite nice. Nice hotel, big room with beautiful view, situation more than perfect. Will certainly return. Only just a bit negative comment is that the room service was quite slow. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, tired public areas, terrible restaurant After an absence of many many years, I returned to the Harbour Castle to find a hotel that is but a shadow of its former self as a premium 5 star Hotel. The facility could certainly use freshening up. The elevators look tired (brass not polished, scratches), the hallway have scratched wallpaper and the room had chipped paint on the bathroom door and floor moldings. Both restaurants were a big disappointing. The Toula restaurant particularly needs refreshing, with the seriously chipped chairs, the tattered (and dirty) menu, the wall & ceiling paint in dire need of freshening up. The food too was not very good. The "Risotto" was not made with Arborio rice which it should be. The rice was still hard (under-cooked). Our appetizer of aged Tuscan cheese was actually a semi-ripened swiss type cheese (with holes). The menu also offered "Giudecca Salad" with bacon bits as an ingredient.. This is ludicrous a "Giudecca" means "Jewish" in Italian. Consequently pork (bacon bits) cannot be part of the recipe. You cannot just write anything on a menu hoping that all your customers are mental midgets. Your chefs should be doing much better, both in menu accuracy and in cooking accuracy.The Mizzen restaurant too was disappointing, with dirty dishes, curdled coffee cream, and erratic.service. We had to chase after the waiter to get our bill! All this is very disappointing for a facility that bills itself as a premium hotel. Also, you website makes no mention of the exorbitant $40 parking fee. Finally, there was no-one at all at the front desk for close to 10 minutes when we wanted to check out. This is unacceptable. When I complained, I was given some glib reply.The music in the lobby and elevators was way too loud. It's a shame that you have become a buyer beware facility rather than the class act it once was. This is quite regrettable. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. This is ths best hotel I have stayed at in all my travels. The staff was so kind and helpful day and night and so very friendly. The food was great and the overall stay beat my expectations. I would recommend The Westin to anyone travelling to Toronto. Thank you all again for an amazing stay April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decidedly OK Hotel was OK. Obvious signs of age, and wear and tear. Sound proofing was terrible. Although I was around the corner and across the hall the noise of the elevator was constant. I was told I had a city view room - a bit of a stretch since I was looking out on the Redpath factory! Little by way of "extras" to recommend it other than conventient location to downtown. A significant charge for WiFi this day and age is ridiculous! April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rested? I had a pleasant stay, as always at the Westin but for one horrible night. My young neighbors were quite noisy. In fact, most of the party animals that were there were not hotel guests.At least a dozen teenagers talking loudly, going in and out of the room kept me awake til 4:30am...I called security twice. The second time, the security guard had a hard time throwing these young folks out of the room... can't there be a better control of undesired visitors? Can't you send more than one guard when such a situation occurs? As a preferred guest, am I not entitled to a normal night of sleep especially before a long day of work? What can be done to prevent that this episode doesn't happen again? April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room I was very underwhelmed with my room. it was not us to the usual standards of other Westin hotels that I have stayed in. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was my second stay, the first being 4 years prior. Was very impressed with the check in and the fact that the lady on the front desk looked into my history and new I had stayed before and they had already linked my SPG details (these hadn't been included on the booked from our conference organiser). The rooms were great and the bed so comfortable - the only down side was the construction going on the roads outside during the day, but this is outside the hotels control and most guests woudn't have needed to have a nap during the day. We had an evening function at the hotel for our Fiji Tourism group and they handled everything perfectly. Would definitely recommend and we will be back again next year. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, but the frequency of cleaning it is not clear I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is great, has big and nice rooms, as well as bathrooms. My room had a lake view, so this was really great. The pool was very satisfying: I am a swimmer, and like to practice my sport also when I am abroad, so I appreciate when the pool is bigger and swim-friendly. The only problem is that I accepted to participate to the "green" program (basically, the staff would clean the room every 3 days, and for the other days, I would get a 5$ coupon). During my stay, however, the room was NEVER cleaned, and I only received 3x5$ coupons (15$ total, instead of 25$). I was at the hotel for a conference: the staff at the refreshments was not very friendly, would take away food and drinks that were not finished without asking. Organization of food and drinks location was not the best. Moreover, drinks were quite expensive. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westen Habour It took a very long time to check in. The staff were very friendly & helpful. When I reserved my room on line, I requested not to be too high up & was roomed on the 32nd floor near the elevators, which I could hear all night,. The rooms were..just okay, not special. I had someone's old food in my fridge & my 5 yr old found someone's old dirty sock on the floor. Not up to my standards, especially for the price!! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful guest service Having worked in the hospitality industry for many years I have come to value the effort that goes into great service highly and I am pleased to report that the service received at the Westin was exceptional. Having attended for a conference hosted by the hotel - which was well run and proceeded very smoothly - I extended my stay by a couple of days in order to explore Toronto and the surrounding area. I booked a day tour through the Westin and not only was it a fabulous excursion but I had the pleasure of meeting and conversing with members of staff as I waited in the lobby for my sight-seeing trip. One of the staff members in particular (Leslie - Convention and Catering Services Manager) subsequently went out of her way converse with and assist me - making me feel completely at home and very well cared for. Despite the cold weather that accompanied my visit to Canada my perceptions of both the hotel and Toronto are of warmth and comfort - in no small part due to her efforts. I was given to understand that she is a long term employee and I'm pleased to see a hotel invest in quality personnel. My congratulations. If I were to stay again in Toronto the Westin Harbour Castle would be my first choice for accommodation. April 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Security Staff Everything was good but when I was having a special moment with my girlfriend and we had music on the phone. Some security staff came knocking aggressively on our door without a single warning or phone call or a polite request. The issue could easily have been resolved with polite phone call or polite request but some reason your staff felt they needed to aggressively and threatingly knock on the door unannounced for no apparent reason. It was completely uncalled for. The music was on the IPHONE, don't know how loud it could've been for such a drastic measure. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Dear Edwin, On a recent stay at your hotel property, 4/17 - 4/20/2013, i had several issues; My bath was not cleaned from the earlier guest. I called to report and the young lady was very plesant and sent sent the cleaning staff to address the bath tub. Unfortuanately, they did not remove all the evidence (hair) from the tub. Secondly, i booked 3 Spa services at the concierge desk. It was a very disapointing experience and when i mentioned it at check out, i find that there has been other complaints about the Spa. I feel mislead. Please call to discuss. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I had a room with a spectacular view of the lake April 22, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:47:10.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1018, tr_1018
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 35 next>>