The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with government -issued photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 821 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Service Great location in downtown. Walk everywhere. Great staff support. Very accommodating. Restaurant was very clean, inviting, and impreccable service. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by REVIEW This was my first visit to The Harbor Castle it is now my only choice when visiting Toronto. Congratulations to the staff for a job well done!!!!! April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Typical Wonderful Stay Love to stay at Westins. I always feel like I'm at a staying at a spa because they are so relaxing. The view of the lake in Toronto was beautiful! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference stay Had a conference at the hotel. the food service at the lunch/dinner/breakfast was fantastic. Room was very clean and quiet. Beautiful lake views! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My stay at The Westin Harbour Castle was a delight! Hotel room was spotless and well appointed. The service was phenominal. Excellent all around! October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-In Delay My only complaint is that I did not get my room until 10pm at night. It made for a very long day. Everything else about the hotel was good. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but I expected more The check-in and check-out processes were swift and the service was wonderful. The room itself is relatively large for a hotel room with an amazing view of the lake. There are a lot of good things about this hotel and that's why I would still recommend it, BUT given my experience with Westin (and other) hotels globally, I expected a bit more if the Westin Harbour Castle wants to be considered high-end. Specifically, (1) the in-room fridge, while it's a tremendous and valuable perk, doesn't actually work. Even though it's plugged in, the hotel has turned it off. The ONLY way to keep things cool is to put ice in a bucket in the fridge. (2) The bathroom had no towel racks by the sink. Where am I supposed to hang my hand towel and face cloths?? (3) We had the buffet breakfast for $25 each. It was severely lacking compared to other hotels. There was no fresh juice (the containers were empty), no fresh omelett or waffle station, no granola or fresh cheeses and limited fruit options. The bacon was under cooked, and you only had 1 option for eggs which was scrambled. It should be sold for $15 each, not $25! I also had dirty glasses at our table. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service express Would like to give a many thanks to 'Sean?' who was covering in SE on Sunday. He was most patient and helpful with my daughter's many questions August 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Green program The Green Program is not recommended. It needs a complete review. It comes across as a big cost savings for the hotel. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This was a great experience. Staff was fast and friendly. Room was fantastic, with an amazing view. Thank you Westin for a fantastic vacation! September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not really handicapped accessible The toilet was way too low and the bed was way too high. A lot of construction going on outside hotel. You really couldn't walk to far. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this location Our family chose to celebrate our anniversary with a Marvish package, which included a stay here at the Westin. Location, location, location! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tv Only complaint was TV kept cutting out. 2 young kids did not go over well. Pool was very cool. But kids loved it do that's all that mattered. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Vist was good- sounds of toilet flushing all night was a bit annoying. Hotel could use some refurbishing as it is starting to show it's age. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay for OMCA The hotel and staff where great. Will return. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not freindly Staff not freindly and hotel takes the liberty to add charges that are not authorized by the guest. will never stay at this hotel again. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful pool and spa The pool is large, clean, and has a beautiful view. The spa is also large and can accommodate lots of people. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls weekend away Excellent location! Beautiful hotel!! Great staff!!! Amazing breakfast in the restaurant!!!! I would recommend it to everyone!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Are Extraordinary! From the time we arrived at the front door everyone from the door man to the front desk clerk to the restaurant staff were fabulous! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Toronto Experience Stayed at the Westin Hotel in Toronto on the weekend. Room wasn't very clean Water trouble left us without water until late evening. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lake view room was wonderful. Although a short stay, everything was great. Right down to our parking arrangements for the weekend. Would definently stay again. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by westin harbourfront toronto The hotel room I stayed in was not as clean feeling as I'd like. Bathtub and sink took forever to drain and bed was old and lumpy February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the room layout great view of the Toronto Islands. Love the lounge sofa in the room. Had a great night of sleep in the extremely comfortable bed. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food I was there for a 3 day conference and I was very impressed with the taste as well as the variety of food we had during the stay October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is professional and truly provides exemplary customer service. I woul highly recommend this hotel because of its amenities, beutiful location, well appointed clean rooms and awesome service. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay great view aswell Staff are so nice to people here, helpful, and pleasant. It's the only place that I will stay in that part of Toronto forsure. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for a great stay My room was great, the location was perfect, but most of all, the staff were all fantastic. Thank you. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is well situated, wonderfull views of the lake, very comfortable and all our needs were taken care of. Loved it. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room I was very underwhelmed with my room. it was not us to the usual standards of other Westin hotels that I have stayed in. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay review not pleased at all. room not clean as expected and the noise level at night was disguisting. needed to call front desk. July 5, 2012
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 29 next>>