The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer reservieren zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis vorweisen können. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen reisen.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 937 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below my expectations The service and friendliness of staff was unwelcoming. Especially, the front door staff. Housekeeping was poor. Made the beds but left the bathroom messy, dust on the counter, on the facial tissue box, refreshed towels for two people when we were four in the room. Decent enough stay, but value for the dollar was not there. First and last time I will stay there. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Great staff The staff were very friendly and helpful, and cared for SPG member's concerns. I got upgraded to a corner room without even asking for. Since it was my first visit, I was surprised about the parking fees(valet parking 45), the rep even took away 40 bucks from my meals charge just to make me feel better, that's great customer services I have ever seen! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toula was extremely HAPPY with ALL experiences at the Westin Harbour except for Toula, went there to dine because we were short on time because we waited in line so long to check in as there was a convention at hotel , staff at check in did all they could to get us to our room as quickly as possible as we had a concert to attend , however when we went to Toula (as a time saver since it was in hotel) waiter was very inconsiderate of waiting on us in a timely manner even though we explained to him we were very short on time , he seemed more interested in talking to another customer at the table behind us , it took him forever to bring our drinks& he seemed quite annoyed we were only getting dinner & not an appetizer or dessert, had to flag down another waiter just to bring us some bread, felt like we were bothering our waiter the whole time we were there, NOT VERY PROFESSIONAL, have stayed at other Westins such as The Moana Surfrider & have received the UTMOST SERVICE at the hotels restaurants July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great location, great pool, great tennis, the concierge gave us very good informations, August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk welcome was outstanding From check-in to check-out we were treated as welcome guests in a comfortable home. The room was ready early and was clean and neat. Questions were answered promptly and staff could not have been more accommodating, even to enrolling us in the SPQ program. The breakfast seemed slightly overpriced, but the selections and variety were good. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to place in the summer in Toronto this is a perfect spot for visitors to Toronto- right on the lake with gorgeous views. clean rooms and bathrooms and terrific professional staff checking in Guest Services Manager Jason Canuel could not have been more accommodating or helpful July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I especially liked that the offered to call me on my cell when my room was ready as I checked in early morning and hotel was full to capacity so did not have an available room at that time. It was nice to be able to check my bags, go have a bite to eat and wait for the call instead of having to keep checking at the front desk for availability. GREAT service! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto Feb 2013 Overall a great experience and what I expect from a Westin. The only downsides were that the food and beverage service in all the restaurants and bars was extremely slow and quality was not great, especially for the prices they charge (which are typical of hotel restaurant prices). The internet service that you have to pay for is horrendous, slower than the old days of dial up. Total rip off. I work in the tech industry, have a brand new laptop that is very fast anywhere else, but with the Westin's 'high speed' internet it could take minutes for a single page to load. I feel completely taken advantage of that I was charged for the service. I know there were other groups in the hotel that got it free, but I also heard everyone complaining about how lousy it was. Not bad if you got it for free I guess, robbery if you had to pay. Hotel is a great location if you are attending a sports event or concert. Nice rooms, friendly staff. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Toronto Vacation Lake view was spectacular. Room was spacious and comfy. Bed met all expectations of a Westin hotel. Always the best sleep. Staff was very friendly. We left some clothes in closet and before we even checked out in the lobby housekeeping called down to inform front desk. Would definitely stay again. Perfect location in the downtown area....no need to move car. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step up from the Sheraton Centre Nice hotel, great view (if you get a lake view room), great staff. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel was disappointing for price paid. Downtown Toronto construction was everywhere detracting from BHS International experience. Cost for hotel and Toronto, CA was too high. No "sorry for the inconvenience..." or similar comments from any of the staff at check-in or check-out! People of Toronto on the street, on tours we took and in local establishments were great and offset the disappointment. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wstin Harbour Castle Hall on 6th floor was musty smelling when you exited the elevator. Balcony Sliding Doors did not lock, Bathroom Floor Grout stained and required cleaning. Water flucuated between hot and cold when you expected hot water during a shower. Enrolled in Green Program but had to ask for the Green Card on two occassions. Resturants were not abundant in this area. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel everything was excellent. The only thing we didn't like was the pool facilities. At 10pm it was so crowed with children. Have stayed at another high end hotel and they have the last hour as adults only. And also the hot tub was not working properly as the jets only came on once (after we got out) in a 1/2hr. When they did come on there wasn't much to them. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very tired hotel This hotel needs a major refurbishment. The first room I was allocated had a broken safe, the second a bed that creaked & groaned, room air conditioning is unbearably noisy ............ Interiors are dark & dated & the food far from Toronto standard. The staff are however largely helpful & attentive. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired There was an overall unpleasant smell in the room. It was almost like the hotel was trying to mask an odour and had sprayed it with a febreze type of spray. The front desk said it is some type of eco spray that is circulated in all rooms to give them a fresh smell. My wife and i found the smell sickening. In addition the sink taps and toilet were leaking. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor adherence to ANY standard let alone that of a Westin Hotel. Shame, Shame, Shame Fitness Centre improperly managed - was dirty, dangerous and under staffed Surly reception man named Jeffery on some kind of power trip Tired old rooms General lack of professionalism in every department - an apparent lack of training Housekeeping having conversations at FULL volume outside my door Poor recognition of loyalty ( see surly reception staff) October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay Only stayed one day to go to the Beaches Jazz fest but the staff was excellent at check in and obtaining information and direction to the Beaches. Took the cheapest non-refunable room and it was more than we anticipated. Parking was a block away at $30 for self park but that downtown TO for you...so no complaints...just a couple very satisfied customers! July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed the Mark Having stayed at this hotel before, I assumed this stay would be as good. But when I went to bed @11:30pm I found that the bed was completely broken. I informed the front desk the next morning and they gave me star points from my uncomfortable night. A good start, however, as a Starwood Gold Member I think the least they could do was offer a free night. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is amazing This hotel is located right on the shore of Lake Ontario in Queen's Quay Toronto. Our room had a spectacular view of the lake, Centre Island, some of Billy Bishop Airport - really nice! The windows were broad all across the room to allow the brightness and view in! The room was spacious and comfortable and the king bed was very luxurious - A great stay. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, the staff are pleasant and helpful although the waitstaff at bar in main lobby were very slow and valet parking scratched my vehicle when then brought it out of parking and drove over the curb. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel and view were quite nice. Overall, we were happy with our stay however, we ordered room service later in the evening and found the food absolutely terrible. I would NEVER order it again. Fries tasted like they were reheated from the morning and the ceaser salad we ordered didn't have one piece of bacon or any form of cheese whatsoever. For the price, it was beyond disappointing February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel treats guests admirably This is the third year we have stayed in this hotel. I do not even check others as we are very satisfied with the quality of service. you are well received by competent staff. upon leaving they like to know if everything was satisfactory. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations. Fabulous stay, enjoyed the location, and had a terrific room with a fabulous view of the harbour and island. Loved the convienence of the valet parking and the staff were tremendous. Parts of the hotel are dark & dull and the elevators need a freshening up, I guess it is just wear & tear and age starting to show. Otherwise very good. We will be back. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Staff This hotel provided everything a family wants during a family vacation. There was a man named Sean who worked behind the front desk who was the nicest and friendliest person who definitely made my experience at the Westin one to remember. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and spacious. I will definitely come back to this hotel when visiting Toronto. August 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! Will not be back Definitely a below average experience. rooms are old and worn. A/C did not work. Wifi did not work. And the tap water in the sink had sediment. New room improved marginally, but heard similar complaints from other guests July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent I love the comfort and that at home feel. The general flow of the place staff are friendly kind and courteous. The view of the planes taking off over the water and that tranquility is to die for. It is a must stay for self indulgence, that romantic getaway or just to spend time with love ones. It is the place right in the heart of Toronto. LOVE IT! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HarbourView Delight The hotel is well located in the Harbour area of downtown. While there was significant contsruction ongoing, the end result of a transportation connection will make this location ideal. The Harbour view rooms offer a specaturlar view. Some of the rooms could be updated and tended to be dark. Staff were exceptional. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and info services From check in to check, services were always available and it was quiet in the room Swimming pool availability was good for the kids and we could walk to Rogers Center, CN tower etc. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed Very disappointed with the hotel. Was chosen as the hotel to stay due to a conference in TO. Expected so much more. The a/c in the room didnt work. Was brought a fan and told I'd get 1,000 spg points. For 4 days/nights of heat. Nothiing to be excited about and my room was on the penthouse floor. Would not and cannot recommend anyone to stay here. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Harbor Castle Excellent experience for my one night stay. The hotel recognized my platinum status, although the greeter could have ensure I would have been next to check in, the front desk was fast and courteous. The valet wasn't able to bring my car around on check-out but explained about the construction and was very fast when i displayed my ticket to them. March 28, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 32 next>>