The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 980 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Toula could use new management Our stay was wonderful from the time we gave our car to the valet. We were able to leave our luggage in the hotel before we checked in so we could venture out for the day. After returning, we were able to check in a little early and our luggage was brought up quickly. We have a beautiful view of the harbor from our room. It was roomy from most hotels in Toronto. Seems like it was updated recently. Our bed was comfortable. One of the best nights sleep in a hotel in a long time. The noise level was very low. Hardly heard a thing. Only problem was the service in Toula restaurant - they were way understaffed but food was excellent. There was a small wedding of about 20 people that came in about the time we placed out dessert order and it took over and hour for our dessert - the first problem was the dessert we order wasn't available but the manager never came over to tell us until 25 minutes passed and then it took another 35 minutes for us to receive it. Our waiter was excellent but was pulled in a million directions by the manager to service the wedding party. And there was no compensation for us except for one free dessert. Bad customer service on his part. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great hotel Great hotel with beautiful views, this hotel has thought of everything. The restaurant was far too expensive to even try the food but the service alone was worth the stay. Great staff and great service. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View! We had an Amazing View .The bed was so comfortable and the room was nice and spacious. We had a great stay at your Hotel and I have already told many of my friends how Awesome your hotel is. I would totally recommend my friends and family there and I will be returning in the future with no hesitation. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Choice Mishap Not quite sure if I did select the Green Choice option when I made the reservation, but upon check in, I was asked and confirmed with the staff that I Do Not want to go with the Green Choice. I did not receive any room cleaning the next day, when I arrived back to my room around 9pm, and called the operator to complaint the lack of room cleaning, and told them not to put me for the green choice, and have someone come and clean the room tomorrow. Then the next day, once again when I arrived back to the room around 8PM, the room is not cleaned at all. I called the operator to demand to have someone to come up a clean the room right away. This is not what I would expect from Westin. I am not quite sure what the Green Choice is, even someone prefer to go with it to save the environment, I would expect that there should be some basic cleaning service and restocking on the soap and coffee during my 3 days stay. I am also disappoint that even I had confirmed two times that I do not want the green choice, I still received no service. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise Had a great experience with check in. I asked if I could have a water view. I was told there was an extra fee for that and I expressed my disappointment that I really couldn't justify the extra cost. After we had finished all the check in information the clerk handed me my key. He mentioned that there was a surprise in my room for me. I got to my room, opened the door and was surprised by the beautiful view of the lake! Awesome! I went back to thank the desk clerk later in the day to thank him but could not find him. April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charging for internet? Really? I am surprised that any hotel charges for room internet access. That a high end hotel like Westin does so is even more surprising. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view from our room. We had a blast staying in Toronto for the Raptors game. Big thanks to Mike Wise our parking valet. He's an ultimate professional and part of a great team there. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girls weekend away Great location parked car in valet parking and walked every where April 26, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:45:57.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_980, tr_980
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>