The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 957 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst Westin I have ever stayed at Do not stay here. The staff don't care. The food is horrible the building is old and run down. The tiles in the elevator are even missing. The valet demands a tip after you $45 for parking and they take 15 min to get your car in the middle of the day. The give you nothing for being a platinum member. You would be better off asking the guy with the hot dog cart out front to sleep under his tarp...at least you would get a warm meal for breakfast April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay again Really enjoyed my stay. It was only one night but the place was beautiful. They offered a free room upgrade, free internet and I enjoyed valet parking! My only complaint is the food. We stayed on a Sunday with late checkin and they said breakfast went later on Sunday's. We came down to find breakfast done at 1130am. How is that later? All around fantastic service and a beautiful place to stay. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by execellent hotel terrible restaurant Hotel has great location, Chartroom lounge and rooms second to none. Mizzen restaurant has a terrible buffet breakfast. For a bill of $62 for two it is sub-par. Food cold and buffet 1/2 empty mid service. Eggs arrived after 35 min, and order was wrong. Staff over worked and running to catch up. NOT a Westin quality of service April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Toronto Getaway. Had been toToronto many times but never stayed at the Harbour Castle. What a present surprise. As soon as we stepped out of the car the bellhop made us really welcome and the desk clerk Rochelle patiently explained our options and provided us with a 32nd floor suite with an amazing view. She really made the check in experience so easy. Breakfast Brunch had a wide array of tasty options and snacks at the bar were really tasty. The Hotel location was perfect ,easy access to the Gardiner Expressway for the Cottage Life Show, right on Yonge Street for Once at the Ed Mirvish Theater and close proximity to the St. Lawrence Market and the delightful Distillery District. Thoroughly.enjoyable weekend. April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay I was really looking forward to my stay prior to a conference being held at the hotel. The bed was super comfy but I will agree the room did look a bit tired as far as wall treatments/décor. The concierge was wonderful with her recommendations for choices of places to go for dinner. The conference itself was incredible and what enhanced that experience was the staff. Breakfast and Lunch that was provided was exceptional, especially the butter nut squash ravioli and tiramisu. It was unfortunate that I was not staying a second night! We had to check our bags while attending the conference, but when it came time to retrieve them the older gentleman at the luggage desk (Paul I think) was so pleasant and happy it made even our departure a nice experience. I just would like to say thank you for every effort the staff at Westin Harbour Castle puts in as it is much appreciated from as simple as putting on a smile to being attentive to a guests needs. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Amazing Service I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel from the 27th-29th with my girlfriend. From the moment we drove up to the hotel we were amazed the valet service was great and very helpful and friendly. The check in went smooth and the young lady at the front desk was very friendly and gave us a lot of information. The room was very clean with an amazing view from the 29th floor. I will definitely be staying at this hotel in near future as I don't think I can stay anywhere else in Toronto after the stay I had here. Thanks to the staff at the Westin Harbour Castle Toronto March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel experience Only complaint was the very slow and relatively unfriendly service in the lounge area in the lobby area. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Spent the last three days at this fantastic hotel. The food at the hotel was good, not great. However, the room was beautiful, clean, staff were very helpful. I would highly recommend a stay at this centrally located down town Toronto Hotel. March 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:58:02.833-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_957, tr_957
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>