The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 912 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Respite from the "Toronto Dig" BEAUTIFUL WATERFRONT VIEWS- GREAT ACCESS TO Toronto Harbour and Toronto Island activities. Nice to be near greenery in the city- especially with all the construction going on. Easy walk to the CN Tower, Rogers Stadium and the Entertainment District. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep despite airport nearby Check in was a breeze. Room was really comfortable. View is awesome! Only after we had been in the room a while did we ever notice a very large airplane landing at the Toronto airport! Never heard it! Only saw it! Watched for a few more minutes and realized there were several taking off and landing!!! The room is that quiet! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-appointed comfort The Westin Harbour Castle is an elegantly understated gem on the Toronto harbor. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality of Staff We have stayed at the Westin Harbour Castle many times over the past 30 plus years. There are certain staff members who have been there as long and still remember your face and welcome you as old friends. Myself & my wife look upon these folks as friends and always appreciate seeing them again and cherish the fact they remember us (out of thousands they must meet). We know from conversations with these folks that they view the Westin as their home and welcome the guest as if they were being invited to their actual home. For this I must say thanks. Les & Deborah March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! I stayed here from 7/4 til 7/7 earlier this month. Overall, I had a great experience. Folks at the parking valet were a great help. I didn't mind paying $40.00 a night because it was way more convenient than parking a block away for ten dollars less. Room service was impeccable. The room itself was a bit smaller but it was clean. The only complaint was the woman at the front desk who checked me in. I don't want to say her name here but she was below par on customer service. First of all, she didn't greet me. She didn't smile either. Even after I thanked her at the end, she completely ignored me. I wasn't angry at her since I thought she may be having a bad day. However, I sure was disappointed by her professionalism. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets! We found The Westin Harbour Hotel to be one of our favourite all time hotels, and we have stayed in many!! The staff was fantastic, valet parking was very easy and the rooms were clean and very comfortable. Location is perfect, with just a short walk to the ACC and Hockey Hall of Fame! My top criteria for a good room is a clean bathroom with a good shower and The Westin's showers are awesome!! The staff made you feel like you were royalty and my kids loved getting their Kids Club bags with the sun-hats! We will be staying here every time we visit Toronto from now on! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint against a Front Desk Employee Checking in on the night of April 3, your employee Leila offered me a 2 double bed room. When asking about a king bed room, she unapolegitecly, said that none was available and that the hotel would, anyway, charge me more for such room. Her attitude changed little bit and she said she was sorry, blaming it on the computer when I presented her a confirmation note stating that I had booked a king bed room online. By that time and contrary to her 1st answer, a king bed was available. I wonder if the hotel management will address this issue of lying upfront to customers. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View This is one of my favourite hotels. From the 35th floor the view of the lake is spectacular. The staff upgraded my room which was wonderful, although I must say I prefer the corner suites to the penthouse view of the 35th floor. Everyone is very accommodating. One criticism... Mizzen the restaurant on the lobby floor is extremely overpriced. When two people pay $70.00 for poached eggs toast and coffee... someone is getting ripped off. Why hotels insist on gouging their guests in their restaurants and room service has always been a mystery to me. But I love the hotel. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late night parties Our stay at the Westin was unfortunately disappointing. We returned to the hotel around midnight and found a full-blown party happening in a room down the hall. Furthermore, we found vomit on the carpet outside of our room. We tried to call the front desk, the concierge, and the customer service button on the phone but no one picked up on any of these lines. When the loud partying continued down the hall while we were trying to sleep, we tried calling all three again and got no response once again. Unfortunately we were unable to get to sleep and had an early morning. Disappointed that it was impossible to get a hold of anyone when we needed it and that we had to deal with vomit on the carpet in such a high end hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel provided comfort and a spectacular view We enjoyed our stay, having booked a theatre package with a room upgrade., and a second night. There was a mix up with our breakfast as we ate from the menu and were charged ($62 ) not having been informed of the "buffet" for patrons who booked theatre packages. Our hostess and server were both told that we were at hotel with threatre package and did not inform us of this buffet breakfast. Front desk staff quickly remedied the situation with an adjustment to our bill. The housecleaning staff did the bare minimum for our second day/night not leaving extra soap, glasses or coffee/coffee cups. Dinner at the Toula restaurant was good (fixed menu for theatre goers) and offered a spectacular evening view from the 38th floor). December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, awesome view and and Heavenly beds! I found the staff exceeded my expectation - such an excellent service! I am so glad I took my six year old to Westin Harbour to celebrate her birthday. I am thankful to the staff for making the stay so special for her. Along with exceptional service, the room comfort was excellent. I love Heavenly Beds! I was at the 31st floor and the view was splendid. Kids loved seeing the planes take off and land. The location is perfect. And the Toula Restruant was the highlight! Definitely coming back again! Highly recommended. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Achievers team Attending a lia sophia conference at the Westin the staff was most excellent with our needs. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staycation I live in Toronto but rarely make it to the waterfront. The view is wonderful and it was a treat to be able to just sit and gaze at the harbour. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff are a hit or miss some staff are excellent at there job but others really let the hotel down. The queues at the front desk are really unacceptable . July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maid service not so good and too expensive valet Everything went well except for our run in with the maid service. We stepped out of our room and let the maid know that we didn't want our room cleaned that day but we would like additional towels. She refused to give us towels unless she could clean the room. We went back and forth a bit on this issue because we didn't understand why it was such a big deal. She also refused to give us five towels and would only give us four and of course only if she got to clean the room. I called down to the front desk however and they brought towels up within ten minutes. Other then the maid, the hotel is great! Valet parking for two nights was also 80 dollars and for some of my friends it was only 40, so I didn't quite understand that. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the rooms I booked this hotel for my cousin for 10 nights, and myself for 3 through X'mas week.. We had lake view rooms at the north tower.. Rooms are spacious and very functional but they should clean the phones. We called "express services" for robes, cups and tooth brush, and everything was provided for within minutes. We couldn't get internet services in our rooms, and at the lobby, 1 hour free. Be aware that the hotel charges $2 for a local call. We took taxi or freinds picked us up. But if you have to wait for public transport, in the winter, it can be very cold and long. In good weather, this hotel is ideal. Pool is small. Later I read there was shuttle services to Eaton Center. I would definitely make use of that next time . December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toula was extremely HAPPY with ALL experiences at the Westin Harbour except for Toula, went there to dine because we were short on time because we waited in line so long to check in as there was a convention at hotel , staff at check in did all they could to get us to our room as quickly as possible as we had a concert to attend , however when we went to Toula (as a time saver since it was in hotel) waiter was very inconsiderate of waiting on us in a timely manner even though we explained to him we were very short on time , he seemed more interested in talking to another customer at the table behind us , it took him forever to bring our drinks& he seemed quite annoyed we were only getting dinner & not an appetizer or dessert, had to flag down another waiter just to bring us some bread, felt like we were bothering our waiter the whole time we were there, NOT VERY PROFESSIONAL, have stayed at other Westins such as The Moana Surfrider & have received the UTMOST SERVICE at the hotels restaurants July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly staff but a run-down hotel I stayed at the Westin Harbour Castle for three nights in December and while the staff in the hotel was friendly, there were numerous issues with the building. There were visible cracks in the wall in both the room and the hallway. The carpet in the hall had several stains and was in general disrepair. The cleaning in the room was sub-standard with grime visible on the baseboards and near door knobs. The heating/cooling unit in my room was very noisy and ineffective. Lastly, the internet was extremely slow and almost unusable. I expected better for $15 per day. December 28, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Security Staff Everything was good but when I was having a special moment with my girlfriend and we had music on the phone. Some security staff came knocking aggressively on our door without a single warning or phone call or a polite request. The issue could easily have been resolved with polite phone call or polite request but some reason your staff felt they needed to aggressively and threatingly knock on the door unannounced for no apparent reason. It was completely uncalled for. The music was on the IPHONE, don't know how loud it could've been for such a drastic measure. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Westin! The Westin is our go to hotel when in the city! Always very clean, amazing service, and feel safe! We love it! July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The parking was very disorganized. I had arranged for off site parking through the hotel. A room number was required before you could park. We parked in front of the hotel while I checked in. The parking attendants did not want us there. Were we to pay for parking in a lot for the length of time it took us to check in? The recption at the front desk was lacking. The employee was not friendly or helpful. She informed me that the room had a Murphy bed. I felt I should have been informed of this at the time of booking. The bell boy was very prompt and friendly. February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charge for WIFI The movies to purchase in the room are ridiculously priced. And the fact that wifi is NOT included in the room (only the lobby) was quite disappointing. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and Nice place Very good sleep, confortable and quiet, Well located, few minutes Walk to Ripleys aquarium and CN tower,Starbuck coffee was appreciated July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel, expensive amenities While the Westin Harbour Castle offers amazing rooms and gorgeous views, one would think that the amenity prices could be lower when paying over $250 per night. The parking is $45 per night and the WiFi in rooms is an outrageous $15/day. A Diet Coke in the restaurant is $5!!! The most disappointing fact is that NO WiFi is even offered in the convention center portion of this property. I've never heard of such a thing. I may return to stay with my family for a night, but I would not want to host a convention there again until some of these changes are made. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Dear Edwin, On a recent stay at your hotel property, 4/17 - 4/20/2013, i had several issues; My bath was not cleaned from the earlier guest. I called to report and the young lady was very plesant and sent sent the cleaning staff to address the bath tub. Unfortuanately, they did not remove all the evidence (hair) from the tub. Secondly, i booked 3 Spa services at the concierge desk. It was a very disapointing experience and when i mentioned it at check out, i find that there has been other complaints about the Spa. I feel mislead. Please call to discuss. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Good hotel to stay in Toronto except for all the construction going on in the area. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Day Stay From the moment I drove up to the valet area, to the last goodbye from the valet on leaving, my stay at this hotel was a wonderful experience. I arrived very tired, but early, and was given access to my clean room immediately. The service was outstanding with all the hotel staff. Our meetings went well, and the conference center did not disappoint. Overall, the service, room, bed, shower and amenities were all fabulous. As someone who usually has a hard time getting a good sleep in a hotel, this was the exception. Thank you Westin Harbour Castle! March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Westin I know and love Dirty underwear on the floor from previous guest, failed to clean room by 5 pm; managerial staff less than accomodating; bar staff rude; key cards inexplicably deactivated July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend and awesome staff! My boyfriend and I stayed this past Saturday night while attending the Honda Indy and we had an awesome time. We originally booked a king room that was facing the city (the only option cause we booked so late) When we arrived at check in we were upgraded to a lake view room on the 29th floor! (my fave!) The girl who checked us in (name escapes me) was awesome! Very kind and offered us complimentary late checkout of 3pm which was nice since we were very tired from being in the sun all day. The room was very spacious and comfortable. We will be back soon! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very tired hotel This hotel needs a major refurbishment. The first room I was allocated had a broken safe, the second a bed that creaked & groaned, room air conditioning is unbearably noisy ............ Interiors are dark & dated & the food far from Toronto standard. The staff are however largely helpful & attentive. June 30, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 32 next>>